• Our office staff is the glue that keeps our school running smoothly!

  • Department Deans

    Kyra Lloyd
    Instructional Dean of Mathematics  email | 356-0130 

    Sara George
    Instructional Dean of Social Studies email | 356-0133 

    Karin Montemayor
    Instructional Dean of Science email | twitter 356-0050 

    Kayla Allen
    Instructional Dean of English email | 356-0061



    WC Admin Staff 

     Teresa Moran
    Principal's Administrative Assistant  email 356-0005 

    Ana Munoz
    Asst. Principal's Administrative Assistant 356-0033

    Veronica Villarreal
    Asst. Principal's Administrative Assistant 356-0021

    Leah Lassiter Email
    Accounting/Bookeepper 356-0100



  • Counseling Office Staff

    Melissa Tooman

    Clerk email 356-0024 

    Sandy Pursley
    Clerk (transcripts) 356-0032

    Heather Riojas
    Data Processor email 356-0123

    Teresa Sorola
    Registrar email 356-0031



    Attendance Office Staff

    Leslie Maes

     Attendance Clerk 

    9th /11th email 356-0068 


    Traci Novikoff 

     Attendance Clerk

    10th/12th email 356-0001


    Shannon Mize

     Receptionist email 356-0000