• Welcome and thank you for visiting our website. 

    The Board of Trustees is a group of seven elected public officials who govern the North East Independent School District.  Our expectation is that your children will receive the finest, comprehensive education in a safe and secure learning environment. 

    Feel free to email us at board@neisd.net .  We welcome your comments, questions, or concerns.

  • Board of Trustees  

    Team of Eight

    Seated from left to right:  Tony Jaso, Vice-President, Shannon Grona, President, Sandy Hughey, Secretary

    Standing from left to right:  Joseph Trevino, Sandy Winkley, Dr. Sean Maika, Interim Superintendent, Terri Williams and David Beyer




  • Deliver or mail written communications to:

    8961 Tesoro Drive, Suite 602
    San Antonio, Texas 78217

    For specific board member information, contact:

    Marie King, Executive Associate, Office of the Superintendent

    Telephone: 210-407-0553

    Fax: 210-804-7017

    Email: rking6@neisd.net

Board of Trustees Directory

  • All
  • David Beyer
  • Joseph Trevino
  • Sandy Hughey
  • Sandy Winkley
  • Shannon Grona
  • Terri Williams
  • Tony Jaso
  • All
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • All
  • President
  • Secretary
  • Trustee
  • Vice President