Alicia Alvarez-Calderon
Director of Bilingual / ESL
Email: aalvar5@neisd.net
Juneanne Spurny
Administrative Assistant, Bilingual/ESL
Office: (210) 407-0338
Email: jspurn@neisd.net
Assistant Directors
Laura Gamez
Assistant Director of C&I - Bilingual / ESL Instruction
Office: (210) 407-0064
Email: lgamez1@neisd.net
Kerry Haupert
Assistant Director of C&I - Bilingual / ESL Newcomers
Office: (210) 407-0063
Email: Khaupe@neisd.net
Shelly Knecht
Assistant Director of C&I - Bilingual / ESL
Office: (210) 407-0054
Email: rknech@neisd.net
Specialists
Emma Saldana
ELL Support Specialist
Office: (210) 407-0343
Email: esalda1@neisd.net
Martha Silva
Compliance Data Processor
Office: (210) 407-0310 Email: msilva6@neisd.net
Alejandra Giavedoni
Email: agiave@neisd.net
Monica Hernandez
Email: mherna113@neisd.net
Jaime Leal-Sotelo
Email: jleals@neisd.net
Federico Isaac Marquez
Email: fmarqu@neisd.net
Yamila Aloise Miller
Email: ymille@neisd.net
Xochilt Vega
Email: xvega@neisd.net
Liz Aguirre
Email: eaguir1@neisd.net
Heather Benitez
Email: hbenit@neisd.net
Isabel Comas-Wood
Email: icomas@neisd.net
Veronica Duffy
Email: vduffy@neisd.net
Liliana Lom
Email: llom@neisd.net