ITS ITS

Amanda Galvin

Assistant Director

agalvi@neisd.net
ITS ITS

Christi Ramsey

Director

cramse@neisd.net
ITS ITS

James Hoyer

Assistant Director

jhoyer@neisd.net
ITS ITS

Lisa Casas

Assistant Director

lcasas@neisd.net
ITS ITS

Amir Burton

Campuses: Roosevelt/DATA/ETA, White

aburto@neisd.net
ITS ITS

Ann Hargrove

Campuses: Las Lomas, Walzem, Windcrest

ahargr@neisd.net
ITS ITS

Chad Belford

Campuses: ACE, Garner, MacArthur

cbelfo@neisd.net
ITS ITS

Cindy Glenn

Campuses: Camelot, Hardy Oak, Montgomery, Wilderness Oak

cglenn@neisd.net
ITS ITS

Dave Mullinix

Campuses: Madison/Agriscience, Wood

rmulli1@neisd.net
ITS ITS

Erin Marshall

Campuses: Coker, Harmony HIlls, Longs Creek, Steubing Ranch

emarsh5@neisd.net
ITS ITS

Erin Valdes

Campuses: Encino Park, Hill

evalde2@neisd.net
ITS ITS

Gabriel Carrillo

Campuses: Lee/ISA/NESA, Nimitz, STEM

gcarri@neisd.net
ITS ITS

Heather Miller

Campuses: Canyon Ridge, Hidden Forest, Huebner, Stone Oak

hmille@neisd.net
ITS ITS

Jessica Winston

Campuses: El Dorado, Northern Hills, Oak Grove, Serna

jwinst@neisd.net
ITS ITS

Kathy Hurlbert

Campuses: Clear Springs, Fox Run, Redland Oaks, Woodstone

khurlb@neisd.net
ITS ITS

Laura Moore

Campuses: Bulverde Creek, Castle HIlls, Cibolo Green,Olmos, West Avenue

lmoore4@neisd.net
ITS ITS

Lauren Snyder

Campuses: Eisenhower, Harris, Krueger, KSAT

lsnyde1@neisd.net
erin ITS

Maria Garcia-Rios

Campuses: Colonial HIlls, Dellview, Oak Meadow, Thousand Oaks, West Avenue

mgarci32@neisd.net
ITS ITS

Michael Benavides

Campuses: Driscoll, Reagan

mbenav4@neisd.net
ITS ITS

Michelle Haider

Campuses: Bush, Lopez, Tejeda

mhaide@neisd.net
ITS ITS

Missy Mayer

Campuses: East Terrell HIlls, Northwood, Royal Ridge, Wilshire

mmayer3@neisd.net
ITS ITS

Paola Villalon-Perezsandi

Campuses: Larkspur, Jackson-Keller, Roan Forest, Vineyard Ranch

pvilla7@neisd.net
ITS ITS

Sarah Sepulveda

Campuses: Regency Place, Ridgeview, Stahl, Wetmore

ssepul4@neisd.net
ITS ITS

Sue Carlson

Campuses: Alternative MS/HS, Automotive Technology, Jackson, Johnson

scarls@neisd.net
ITS ITS

Wes Ryan

Campuses: Bradley, Churchill

wryan@neisd.net