Angela Rush
Administrative Assistant
Office: (210) 407-0323
Email: arush@neisd.net
Specialists
Maggie Mary
Secondary Math Specialist
mmary@neisd.net
Cheryl Mutz
Secondary Math Specialist
cmutz@neisd.net
Matt Ahlgren
Secondary Math Specialist
mahlgr@neisd.net
Brett Boyle
Secondary Math Specialist
bboyle@neisd.net
Karen Dunn
Secondary Math Specialist
kdunn@neisd.net
Ashley Taplin
Secondary Math Specialist
atapli@neisd.net
Rosanna Ruiz
Secondary Math Specialist
rruiz3@neisd.net
Angela Rush
Administrative Assistant
Office: (210) 407-0323
Email: arush@neisd.net
Specialists
Krishna Roe
Elementary Math Specialist
Email: kroe@neisd.net
Stephaine Berube
Elementary Math Specialist
Email: sberub@neisd.net
Jessica Castaneda
Elementary Math Specialist
Email: jcasta@neisd.net
Jill Williams
Elementary Math Specialist
Email: jwilli1@neisd.net
Lauren Putze
Elementary Math Specialist
Email: lputze1@neisd.net
Amy Gernander
Elementary Math Specialist
Email: agerna@neisd.net