Angela Rush
Administrative Assistant
Office: (210) 407-0323
Email: arush@neisd.net
Specialists
Cheryl Mutz
Secondary Math Specialist
cmutz@neisd.net
Mary Cherry
Secondary Math Specialist
mcherr1@neisd.net
Karen Dunn
Secondary Math Specialist
kdunn@neisd.net
Rachel Mane
Secondary Math Specialist
rmane@neisd.net
Matthew Ahlgren
Secondary Math Specialist
mahlgr@neisd.net
Ashley Tapin
Secondary Math Specialist
atapli@neisd.net
Magdalena Mary
Secondary Math Specialist
mmary@neisd.net
Angela Rush
Administrative Assistant
Office: (210) 407-0323
Email: arush@neisd.net
Specialists
Krishna Roe
Elementary Math Specialist
Email: kroe@neisd.net
Marina Clark
Elementary Math Specialist
Email: mclark5@neisd.net
Jessica Ramirez
Elementary Math Specialist
Email: jramir19@neisd.net
Jill Krueger
Elementary Math Specialist
Email: jwilli1@neisd.net
Dawn Haberthur
Elementary Math Specialist
Email: dhaber@neisd.net
Amy Gernander
Elementary Math Specialist
Email: agerna@neisd.net