Find My Counselor

Kim Stelter

Kim Stelter
A-Bt
210-356-1422
kstelt@neisd.net

Alyson Moyer

Alyson Moyer
Bu-F
210-356-1426
amoyer1@neisd.net

Cindy Suarez

Cindy Suarez
G-Jo
210-356-1434
csuare@neisd.net

Gina Ozuna-Martinez

Gina Ozuna-Martinez
Jp-Ng
210-356-1476
gozuna@neisd.net

Soraya Cordeau

Soraya Cordeau
Nh-Sa
210-356-1425
scorde@neisd.net

Lisa Brandvold

Lisa Brandvold
Sb-Z
210-356-1423
lbrand1@neisd.net

Laurie Guerrero

Laurie Guerrero
Ag Counselor
210-356-1493
lguerr5@neisd.net

Ashton Chandler

Ashton Chandler
Intervention/Crisis Specialist
210-356-1421
achand1@neisd.net

Justice Medina

Meghan Myers
CCMR Specialist
210-356-1498
mmyers@neisd.net

Justice Medina

Justice Medina
Trinity University College Advising Corps (TUCAC) Advisor
j-medin@neisd.net
Request Appointment

Taylor Cole

Taylor Cole
San Antonio Educational Partnership (SAEP) Advisor
t-cole@neisd.net
Request Appointment

Sabrina Lara

Sabrina Lara
Family Specialist
210-356-1414
slara3@neisd.net

Sandra Avalos

Sandra Avalos
Counseling Clerk
savalo1@neisd.net

Pat Welsh

Pat Welsh
Registrar
pwelsh@neisd.net

Michele Gomez

Michele Gomez
Data Processor
mgomez@neisd.net

Norma Cooper

Norma Cooper
Counseling Clerk/Transcripts
ncoope@neisd.net