Find My Counselor

Kim Stelter

Kim Stelter
A-B
210-356-1422
kstelt@neisd.net

Alyson Moyer

Alyson Moyer
C-F
210-356-1426
amoyer1@neisd.net

Amber Padilla

Amber Padilla
G-K
210-356-1434
apadil6@neisd.net

Gina Ozuna-Martinez

Gina Ozuna-Martinez
L-Ne
210-356-1476
gozuna@neisd.net

Soraya Cordeau

Catrina Clarke
Nf-Sal
210-356-1425
cclark4@neisd.net

Lisa Brandvold

Lisa Brandvold
Sam-Z
210-356-1423
lbrand1@neisd.net

Cindy Suarez

Cindy Suarez
AG Counselor
210-356-1493
csuare@neisd.net

Ashton Chandler

Ashton Chandler
Intervention/Crisis Specialist
210-356-1421
achand1@neisd.net

Meghan Myers

Meghan Myers
CCMR Specialist
210-356-1498
mmyers@neisd.net

Justice Medina

Justice Medina
College Access & Success Advisor
210-207-4778
jmedina@saedpartnership.org
Request Appointment

Sabrina Lara

Sabrina Lara
Family Specialist
210-356-1414
slara3@neisd.net

Sandra Avalos

Sandra Avalos
Counseling Clerk
savalo1@neisd.net

Pat Welsh

Pat Welsh
Registrar
pwelsh@neisd.net

Norma Cooper

Norma Cooper
Data Processor
ncoope@neisd.net