information for parents

Instructional Technology Specialists

Ann Aragon Ann Aragon
Instructional Technology Specialist
aarago1@neisd.net
Michael Benavides Michael Benavides
Instructional Technology Specialist
mbenav4@neisd.net
     
Chad Belford Teresa Brown Teresa Brown
Instructional Technology Specialist
tbrown1@neisd.net
     
Amir Burton Amir Burton
Instructional Technology Specialist
aburto@neisd.net
Sue Carlson Sue Carlson
Instructional Technology Specialist
scarls@neisd.net
   
Brad (David) Cloud
Instructional Technology Specialist
dcloud1@neisd.net
Michelle Haider Michelle Haider
Instructional Technology Specialist
jmahaide@neisd.net
       
Jennifer Heine Jennifer Heine
Instructional Technology Specialist
jheine@neisd.net
Erin Marshall Erin Marshall
Instructional Technology Specialist
emarsh5@neisd.net
       
Scott Mayer

Scott Mayer
Instructional Technology Specialist
smayer1@neisd.net

Laura Moore Laura Moore
Instructional Technology Specialist
lmoore4@neisd.net
       
Kelly Miksch Kelly Miksch
Instructional Technology Specialist
kmiksc@neisd.net
Dave Mullinix Dave Mullinix
Instructional Technology Specialist
rmulli1@neisd.net
   
Elizabeth Nelson Sarah Ogden

Sarah Ogden
Instructional Technology Specialist
sogden@neisd.net

       
Paola Villalon-Perezsandi
Instructional Technology Specialist
pvilla7@neisd.net
Jodee Potter Jodee Potter
Instructional Technology Specialist
jpotte3@neisd.net
   
Wes Ryan Wes Ryan
Instructional Technology Specialist
wryan@neisd.net
Erin Stuckey Erin Stuckey
Instructional Technology Specialist
estuck@neisd.net