Return to Headlines

Early Release Days in January

Please note the following Early Release Days. School will dismiss at 12:30. Please make arrangements for pick-up or after-school care if necessary.

Tuesday, August 30

Wednesday, September 14

Thursday, September 15

Tuesday, September 27

Tuesday, October 25

Tuesday, November 29

Wednesday, January 11

Thursday, January 12

Tuesday, January 31

Tuesday, February 28

Tuesday, March 28

Tuesday, April 25

Wednesday, May 24

Thursday, May 25