Return to Headlines

2022 - 2023 CPR Dates for Athletic Coaches & Health and PE Teachers

NEISD Athletics, PE & Health

2022-2023 CPR Classes

 

8-Hour Initial CPR Classes

(New hires that have never been certified or anyone who has allowed certification to expire)

Thursday, June 16, 2022 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM NEISD Sports Park Pavilion Registration

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM NEISD Sports Park Pavilion Registration

Saturday, August 6, 2022 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM NEISD Sports Park Pavilion Registration

Saturday, September 10, 2022 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM NEISD Sports Park Pavilion Registration

**Monday, September 12 and 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM NEISD Sports Park Pavilion Registration

**Tuesday, September 13 each day NEISD Sports Park Pavilion

**Must attend BOTH days

 

4-Hour Recertification CPR Classes

(Has a current certification due to expire)

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM NEISD Sports Park Pavilion Registration

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM NEISD Sports Park Pavilion Registration

Thursday, July 28, 2022 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM NEISD Sports Park Pavilion Registration

Monday, August 29, 2022 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM NEISD Sports Park Pavilion Registration

Monday, September 19, 2022 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM NEISD Sports Park Pavilion Registration

Monday, October 24, 2022 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM NEISD Sports Park Pavilion Registration

Monday, November 14, 2022 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM NEISD Sports Park Pavilion Registration

Monday, December 5, 2022 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM NEISD Sports Park Pavilion Registration

Monday, January 23, 2023 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM NEISD Sports Park Pavilion Registration

Monday, February 27, 2023 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM NEISD Sports Park Pavilion Registration

Monday, March 27, 2023 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM NEISD Sports Park Pavilion Registration

Monday, April 17, 2023 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM NEISD Sports Park Pavilion Registration

Monday, May 15, 2023 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM NEISD Sports Park Pavilion Registration

Tuesday, June 13, 2023 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM NEISD Sports Park Pavilion Registration

Tuesday, June 20, 2023 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM NEISD Sports Park Pavilion Registration

 

  • For monitoring purposes all NEISD Coaches are required to take CPR through our district

  • Course dates and times are subject to change

  • Courses will be available for registration in Eduphoria (Strive)

  • Contact Katie Steinhoff with any questions at kstein1@neisd.net or 210-356-6807