Athletics

  • Eisenhower Athletics Mission Statement

    Eisenhower Middle School Athletics provides a variety of athletic opportunities to support the development of our students in a positive, encouraging, and safe environment. Our goal is to promote teamwork, pride, commitment, character, respect, responsibility, and sportsmanship. We believe these qualities will provide them the tools necessary to be successful during their Eisenhower career and beyond. We strive to help each student-athlete grow as a citizen of this community and to be successful in all aspects of their life.

     

    Eisenhower Athletic Coaches

    All team related information can be found on the team SportsYou app.  Email your coach for the SportsYou app information.

Colby Rapp

Athletic Coordinator

Football, Basketball, Track

Email: crapp1@neisd.net

Jamie Grams

Assistant Athletic Coordinator

Volleyball, Basketball, Track

Email: jgrams@neisd.net

Katherine Clare

Coach

Volleyball, Basketball, Track

Email: k-clare@neisd.net

Rachel Delgado

Coach

Soccer

Email: rdelga1@neisd.net

Julianne Ehrlich

Coach

Volleyball, Basketball, Track

Email: jehrli@neisd.net

Burt Glenn

Coach

Basketball, Golf

Email: sglenn@neisd.net

George Gutierrez

Coach

Basketball

Email: ggutie@neisd.net

Natalie Jaquess

Coach

Volleyball, Basketball

Email: njaque@neisd.net

Orlando Leckie

Coach

Soccer

Email: olecki@neisd.net

Laura Lopez

Coach

Basketball, Track

Email: llopez23@neisd.net

Wes Moore

Coach

Football, Track, Soccer

Email: wmoore@neisd.net

Austin Ochoa

Coach

Football, Basketball, Track

Email: aochoa2@neisd.net

Derrick Readel

Coach

Football, Basketball, Track

Email: dreade@neisd.net

Jared Theus

Coach

Football, Basketball, Track

Email: jtheus@neisd.net

Amber Tomas

Coach

Volleyball

Email: atomas@neisd.net

Courtney Trippe

Coach

Soccer, Basketball

Email: ctripp@neisd.net

Adriana Villarreal

Coach

Volleyball, Tennis

Email: avilla19@neisd.net