Athletics

  • Eisenhower Athletic Coaches

    All team related information can be found on the team app.  Email your coach for the app information.

Colby Rapp

Athletic Coordinator

Football, Basketball, Track

Email: crapp1@neisd.net

Jamie Grams

Assistant Athletic Coordinator

Volleyball, Basketball, Track

Email: jgrams@neisd.net

Katherine Clare

Coach

Volleyball, Basketball, Track

Email: k-clare@neisd.net

Rachel Delgado

Coach

Soccer

Email: rdelga1@neisd.net

Julianne Ehrlich

Coach

Volleyball, Basketball, Track

Email: jehrli@neisd.net

Burt Glenn

Coach

Basketball, Golf

Email: sglenn@neisd.net

George Gutierrez

Coach

Basketball

Email: ggutie@neisd.net

Natalie Jaquess

Coach

Volleyball, Basketball

Email: njaque@neisd.net

Orlando Leckie

Coach

Soccer

Email: olecki@neisd.net

Laura Lopez

Coach

Basketball, Track

Email: llopez23@neisd.net

Wes Moore

Coach

Football, Track, Soccer

Email: wmoore@neisd.net

Austin Ochoa

Coach

Football, Basketball, Track

Email: aochoa2@neisd.net

Derrick Readel

Coach

Football, Basketball, Track

Email: dreade@neisd.net

Jared Theus

Coach

Football, Basketball, Track

Email: jtheus@neisd.net

Amber Tomas

Coach

Volleyball, Basketball

Email: atomas@neisd.net

Courtney Trippe

Coach

Soccer

Email: ctripp@neisd.net

Adriana Villarreal

Coach

Volleyball, Tennis

Email: avilla19@neisd.net

 

Campus Sports