• Remind information:

    Text @bushpop to 81010 (or 848-207-2718)


     
    Our Pop Ensemble consists of 7th and 8th grade choir students who love to sing AND dance!  They are the smiling face of the program and help with recruitment and community outreach.
     
    Rehearsal Schedule:
    Monday 3:45-4:45pm
    Wednesday 7:45-8:15am

     

    Rehearsal/Performance  Schedule

    2019


    Tuesday September 3 @ 3:45pm Wednesday, September 4 @ 7:45am

    MondaySeptember 9 @ 3:45 pm Wednesday, September 11 @ 7:45am

    Monday September 16 @ 3:45pm Wednesday, September 18 @ 7:45am

    Monday September 23 @ 3:45pm Wednesday, September 25 @7:45am

    Monday September 30 @ 3:45pm Wednesday, October 2 @ 7:45am

    Friday, October 4—Bulldog Festival (stay afterschool!)


    Monday October 7 @ 3:45pm Wednesday October 9 @ 7:45am


    Monday October 21 @ 3:45pm Wednesday October 23 @ 7:45am

    Monday October 28 @ 3:45pm Wednesday October 30 @ 7:45am

    Monday November 4 @ 3:45pm Wednesday November 6 @ 7:45am

    Monday November 11 @ 3:45pm Wednesday November 13 @ 7:45am

    Monday November 18 @ 3:45pm Wednesday November 20 @ 7:45am

    Thursday November 21 Cluster Concert Performance 6:00pm

    Monday December 2 @ 3:45pm Wednesday December 4 @ 7:45am

    Monday December 9 @ 3:45pm

    Tuesday December 10 Winter Choir Concert Performance 7:00pm


    TBA: Fox News Broadcast (December)

    Airport Performance (December)

    Central Office Performance (December)

    Riverboat Caroling (December)



    No rehearsal-- Week of October 14 (Concert and Region week)

    Week of November 25 (Thanksgiving holiday)


    2020

    Wednesday January 8 @ 7:45am

    Monday January 13 @ 3:45pm Wednesday January 15 @ 7:45am

    Wednesday January 22 @ 7:45am 

    Tuesday, Jan. 21 @ Elective’s Fair, 6pm

    TBA:  Elementary Tour (during school day)

     
Pop performing at RAMEC