• Image result for grassroots democracy

    Congrats to our new Junior Board Officers and Comitte Chairs!

    President:  Shivani Menta

    Vice-President:  Ale TM

    Cove “Party for your rights” Committee  Chair:  Sofia Fortuno

    Ambassador Committee Chair:  Bailey Nicholson

    Social Committee Chair:  Ben Olivares

    Special FundRaising Committee Chair:  Mia Campbell


    Junior Board is open to any Junior who applies.  It is a student-led organization that helps to make choices on behalf of the Junior Class.  It is your chance at a grass roots democracy that can enhance student and community quality of life.

    Next Board Meeting:  TBA soon!

    Here is the application to be on Junior Board.

    Here is the new agenda for 2017-2018.

    Here is the old agenda for 2016-2017.