Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Woodstone Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Achterberg Lesley Teacher 3rd lachte@neisd.net Web Page
Avella Kristi Teacher 5th kavell@neisd.net Web Page
Bazaldua Christie Teacher 4th cbazal@neisd.net Web Page
Benavides Noelia Admin Asst to Principal - ES nbenav3@neisd.net Web Page
Blalock Abigal Teacher 3rd ablalo@neisd.net Web Page
Bowker Kelly Teacher K kbowke@neisd.net Web Page
Brown Jacquelyn Teacher 1st jbrown2@neisd.net Web Page
Brown Barbara Teacher K bbrown@neisd.net Web Page
Campbell Shelle Teacher 5th ESL scampb1@neisd.net Web Page
Celaya Ernesto Teacher PE ecelay@neisd.net Web Page
Chevalier Adrienne Teacher SPED Co-Teacher acheva@neisd.net Web Page
Costlow Courtney Teacher 2nd ccostl@neisd.net Web Page
Dobrowolski Deanna LSSP (197 Days) ddobro@neisd.net Web Page
Dohmen Jamie Teacher 5th jdohme@neisd.net Web Page
Edgar Amanda Teacher 3rd aedgar@neisd.net Web Page
Eichelbaum Jennifer Teacher SPED Resource jeiche@neisd.net Web Page
Ely Aaron Teacher Music aely@neisd.net Web Page
Felan Lisa Teacher K lfelan@neisd.net Web Page
Fitzharris Dahra Counselor dfitzh@neisd.net Web Page
Flores Amber Data Processor - ES aflore5@neisd.net Web Page
Flores Krisinda Teacher 1st kflore18@neisd.net Web Page
Florian Sonja Clinic Assistant sflori@neisd.net Web Page
Foreman Cristin Teacher 5th cforem@neisd.net Web Page
Fresnillo San Juana Special Ed Assistant sfresn@neisd.net Web Page
Gentry Rebecca Teacher 3rd rgentr@neisd.net Web Page
Halliburton Kelli Principal khalli@neisd.net Web Page
Harris Celina Teacher 4th charri1@neisd.net Web Page
Hebert Patricia Teacher 1st ESL pheber@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Patricia Teacher 5th ESL pherna10@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Melissa Teacher 1st mherna87@neisd.net Web Page
Herrera Melissa Teacher 4th mherre16@neisd.net Web Page
Hinds Lisa Teacher GT lhinds@neisd.net Web Page
Hinojosa Adriana Clerk ahinoj@neisd.net Web Page
Hitzfelder Jayne Library Assistant I jhitzf@neisd.net Web Page
Jaimez Bonita Special Ed Assistant bjaime@neisd.net Web Page
Josephson Patricia Teacher SPED Co-Teacher pjosep@neisd.net Web Page
Leach Catherine Assistant Principal - ES cleach@neisd.net Web Page
Luebbers Alicia Teacher 4th aluebb@neisd.net Web Page
Marrone Gladys Teacher 4th ESL gmarro@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Aubrey Teacher 1st amarti18@neisd.net Web Page
McClure Janet Teacher 2nd jmcclu@neisd.net Web Page
McElroy Teresa Instructional Interventionist (IIT) tmcelr@neisd.net Web Page
Merck Jessica Registered Nurse jmerck@neisd.net Web Page
Michalak Janna Teacher 5th jmicha1@neisd.net Web Page
Micklos Amanda Teacher PE amickl@neisd.net Web Page
Mingle Christine Teacher 2nd ESL cmingl@neisd.net Web Page
Nelson Trevino Nicole Teacher 3rd nnelso@neisd.net Web Page
Nieto Valerie Special Ed Assistant vnieto@neisd.net Web Page
Overturf Kandra Teacher 2nd kovert@neisd.net Web Page
Peterson Meredith Teacher K mpeter4@neisd.net Web Page
Powell Lauren Teacher Music lpowel1@neisd.net Web Page
Preston Katrina Teacher SPED Co-Teacher kprest@neisd.net Web Page
Reed Shannon Teacher 2nd ESL sreed@neisd.net Web Page
Robertson Kathryn Teacher 4th ESL krober8@neisd.net Web Page
Romine Sara Librarian sromin@neisd.net Web Page
Simon Caren Teacher SPED Co-Teacher csimon2@neisd.net Web Page
Solis-Olguin Denise Teacher 3rd ESL dsolis2@neisd.net Web Page
Tanari Kasey 1/2 Time Counselor ktanar@neisd.net Web Page
Tilson Margaret Teacher 3rd ESL mtilso@neisd.net Web Page
Todd Melissa Teacher SPED Co-Teacher mtodd@neisd.net Web Page
Towns Michelle Instructional Assistant - ES mtowns@neisd.net Web Page
Villegas Jessica Teacher K ESL jville@neisd.net Web Page
Walk Susan Special Ed Assistant swalk@neisd.net Web Page
Willis Tina Instructional Assistant - ES twilli27@neisd.net Web Page
Wright Sharlene Special Ed Assistant swrigh6@neisd.net Web Page