Faculty & Staff Directory

NAME
EMAIL
WEBPAGE
JOB
Abati, Sarin sabati@neisd.net SPUR Math Support
Ahlgren, Matthew mahlgr@neisd.net SPUR Math Instructional Coach
Alford, J Aaron jalfor@neisd.net SPUR 6th Science, Coach
Anderson, Rebecca rander10@neisd.net SPUR 6th Reading
Ankrom, Jerry jankro@neisd.net SPUR 8th Science
Ankrom, Nancy nankro@neisd.net SPUR 6th Math
Araujo, Felisa farauj1@neisd.net SPUR 8th Reading
Arevalo, Andrea aareva4@neisd.net SPUR AVID, Journalism, AIM
Armstrong, Tonja tarmst@neisd.net SPUR ALE - All subjects
Arreguin, Cristina none SPUR Food Service
Astwood, Shannon sastwo@neisd.net SPUR Data Processor
Bain, Ann abain@neisd.net SPUR Speech Therapist
Bandy, Robyn rbandy@neisd.net SPUR 6th English
Barrios-Pena, Andrea abarri@neisd.net SPUR Campus Psychologist
Brock, Preston pbrock@neisd.net SPUR Spec. Ed./Redirect
Brown, Heather hbrown1@neisd.net SPUR Multimedia/Digital Communications
Canales, Samantha scanal@neisd.net SPUR Reading Instructional Coach
Calvo, Sandra scalvo@neisd.net SPUR Bookkeeper
Cantu, Teresa tcantu@neisd.net SPUR ALE - All Subjects
Caraway, Bonnie bcaraw@neisd.net SPUR Special Ed/ALE
Caro, Lorenza (Lori) lcaro@neisd.net SPUR Head Custodian
Christianson, Bridget bchris1@neisd.net SPUR 6th Math
Chitta, Adam achitt@neisd.net SPUR Assistant Band
Cline, Katheryn kcline@neisd.net SPUR Social Studies Instructional Coach
Contreras, Gilbert gcontr@neisd.net SPUR Custodian
Contreras, Joe none SPUR Custodian
Crowe, Steven none SPUR Custodian
Cuellar, Elizabeth ecuell@neisd.net SPUR ALE
Curry, Robert rcurry@neisd.net SPUR Athletics/PE
Davis, Venus vdavis2@neisd.net SPUR Academic Dean of Students
Daxon, Joseph jdaxon1@neisd.net SPUR Adaptive PE
DeLaGarza, Veronica vdelag2@neisd.net SPUR 7th Science
Doby, Deanna ddoby@neisd.net SPUR 8th Science
Dodd, Candace cdodd1@neisd.net SPUR 8th Reading
Dunn, Ray (Timothy) tdunn@neisd.net SPUR 6th Social Studies
Faust, Dana dfaust@neisd.net SPUR 6th Reading
Fisher, Linda lfishe2@neisd.net SPUR 8th English
Flores, Sandra sflore@neisd.net SPUR Administrative Assistant to Assistant Principals
Freshwater, Julie jfresh@neisd.net SPUR Athletics/PE
Gaither, Emma egaith@neisd.net SPUR ALE - All Subjects
Garcia, Lisa lgarci1@neisd.net SPUR Attendance Clerk
Garcia, Minerva none SPUR Food Service
Gardner, Dr. Aja agardn@neisd.net SPUR Assistant Principal
Garrison, Walter wgarri@neisd.net SPUR Math Support
Gentile, Deborah dgenti@neisd.net SPUR Art
Gibbons, Monica mgibbo1@neisd.net SPUR ESL Assistant
Gibson, Earl none SPUR Custodian
Gonzales, Jes jgonza8@neisd.net SPUR 6th Math
Gonzales, Rebecca none SPUR Food Service
Gonzalez, Margaret none SPUR Custodian
Gorta, Chris none SPUR Custodian
Griffin, Anne agriff@neisd.net SPUR Spanish 7th & 8th
Griffith, H Russ hgriff@neisd.net SPUR Math Support
Guckian, Heather hgucki@neisd.net SPUR PALS, Yearbook, AIM
Hall, Laura lhall1@neisd.net SPUR 7th Math
Harris, Dr. Del-Voda dharri14@neisd.net SPUR 8th US History
Haswell, Edward ehaswe@neisd.net SPUR ELA Support
Hauck, Marguerite mhauck@neisd.net SPUR 8th Math
Haupt, David dhaupt1@neisd.net SPUR 7th English
Hechler, Tracey thechl@neisd.net SPUR Special Ed. Coordinator
Heine, Matthew mheine@neisd.net SPUR 8th US History
Herrera, Jorge jherre1@neisd.net SPUR 7th Math
Hilbig, Valerie none SPUR Food Service
Hough, Tiffany though2@neisd.net SPUR 7th English
Holzmann, Joseph jholzm@neisd.net SPUR Assistant Principal
Huff, Janice jhuff@neisd.net SPUR Redirect
Hunter, Darla dhunte@neisd.net SPUR Counselor
Jennings, Jamie jjenni1@neisd.net SPUR Librarian
Johnson, Johnnie jjohns50@neisd.net SPUR Math Support
Johnson, Susan sjohns3@neisd.net SPUR 7th Reading
Kasper, Tisha tkaspa@neisd.net SPUR Theater Arts
Keen, Alethea akeen@neisd.net SPUR 8th Math
Kratz, Ruth rkratz@neisd.net SPUR Clinic Aide
Kunetz, Danielle dkunet@neisd.net SPUR 6th & 8th Math
Lemoine, Grace glemoi@neisd.net SPUR ELA Support
Lira, Rosa none SPUR Food Service
Lowak, Christine clowak@neisd.net SPUR Principal
Lozano, Mary mlozan@neisd.net SPUR Sp. Ed.
Luna, Diamantina dluna4@neisd.net SPUR Orchestra
Maricle, Melissa mmaric@neisd.net SPUR 7th Science
Marin, Josefina jmarin@neisd.net SPUR In-School Suspension Monitor
Marin, Veronica none SPUR Food Service
McMillan, Kindall kmcmil@neisd.net SPUR 6th Reading
McWhorter, Nancy nmcwho@neisd.net SPUR ALE - All Subjects
Mendias, Rebecca rmendi2@neisd.net SPUR ELL Coordinator
Morris, Ruby rmorri1@neisd.net SPUR Family Specialist
Nesbit, Mary Ann mnesbi@neisd.net SPUR Occupational Therapist
Norman, Hillary hnorma1@neisd.net SPUR 7th Reading
Nunez, Christine cnunez@neisd.net SPUR Health
Ochoa, Marisol none SPUR Cafeteria
ODowd, Joanna jodowd@neisd.net SPUR Reading Workshop/Debate
Onofre, Tony aonofr@neisd.net SPUR Custodian
Parker, George gparke@neisd.net SPUR 6th World History
Parks, Sara sparks@neisd.net SPUR ALE
Peel, Jennifer jpeel@neisd.net SPUR Counselor
Perez, Denise dperez@neisd.net SPUR AVID
Potts, Robert rpotts@neisd.net SPUR 6th Science
Powell, Lauren lpowel1@neisd.net SPUR Choir
Ragland, Lydia (Lee) lragla@neisd.net SPUR Admin. Assistant to Principal
Ramos, Selena sramos@neisd.net SPUR Athletics/PE
Rivera, Lissette lriver@neisd.net SPUR Sp. Ed.
Rodriguez, Isaac irodri22@neisd.net SPUR 7th Texas History
Russo, Cynthea crusso@neisd.net SPUR Science Instructional Coach/WPC
Ryan, Kristi kryan@neisd.net SPUR 7th Texas History
Salazar, Maria msalaz2@neisd.net SPUR Cafeteria Manager
Sheperd, Dawn dshepe@neisd.net SPUR Clerk to the Counselors
Silvia, Bryan bsilvi@neisd.net SPUR Band Instructor
Stewart, Alva astewa1@neisd.net SPUR 6th English
Stokinger, Kathleen kstoki@neisd.net SPUR Art & Computer Tech. Applications
Torres, Juan jtorre1@neisd.net SPUR Athletics Director/PE
Torres, Michael mtorre29@neisd.net SPUR Assistant Principal
Viera, Bobbie bviera1@neisd.net
SPUR School Nurse
Williams, Paris pwilli9@neisd.net SPUR 8th English
Williams, Marta none SPUR Food Service
  @neisd.net SPUR