Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Last Name First Name Title Email Website
Abati Sarin Teacher Local Credit 7/8 sabati@neisd.net Web Page
Ahlgren Matthew Instructional Coach - MS mahlgr@neisd.net Web Page
Alford Aaron Boys PE and Athletics jalfor@neisd.net Web Page
Anderson Rebecca Teacher Reading 6th rander10@neisd.net Web Page
Ankrom Nancy Teacher Local Credit 7/8 nankro@neisd.net Web Page
Ankrom Jerry Teacher Science 7/8 jankro@neisd.net Web Page
Arevalo Andrea Teacher Avid 6th aareva4@neisd.net Web Page
Armstrong Tonja Special Ed Assistant tarmst@neisd.net Web Page
Arreguin Cristina Food Service Assistant carreg@neisd.net Web Page
Astwood Shannon Data Processor - MS/HS sastwo@neisd.net Web Page
Bandy Robyn Teacher English 6th rbandy@neisd.net Web Page
Barrios-Pena Andrea LSSP abarri@neisd.net Web Page
Bauernfeind Melissa Teacher Science 6th mbauer@neisd.net Web Page
Brock Preston Teacher SPED Resource - MS pbrock@neisd.net Web Page
Brown Heather Teacher Career & Tech 7/8 hbrown1@neisd.net Web Page
Calvo Sandra Bookkeeper scalvo@neisd.net Web Page
Canales Samantha Instructional Coach - MS scanal@neisd.net Web Page
Caraway Bonnie Special Ed Assistant bcaraw@neisd.net Web Page
Caro Lorenza Head Custodian - MS lcaro@neisd.net Web Page
Carranza Rosa Bilingual/ESL Assistant rcarra1@neisd.net Web Page
Chitta Adam Assistant Band Director 6-8 achitt@neisd.net Web Page
Cline Katheryn Instructional Coach - MS kcline@neisd.net Web Page
Contreras Gilbert Custodian gcontr@neisd.net Web Page
Crowe Steven Custodian scrowe@neisd.net Web Page
Cuellar Elizabeth Teacher SPED ALE 7/8 ecuell@neisd.net Web Page
Curry Robert Teacher PE - MS rcurry@neisd.net Web Page
Davis Venus Academic Dean of Instruction vdavis2@neisd.net Web Page
De La Garza Veronica Teacher Science 7/8 vdelag2@neisd.net Web Page
Dias Rebecca Teacher Athletics 7/8 r-dias@neisd.net Web Page
Doby Deanna Teacher Science 7/8 ddoby@neisd.net Web Page
Dodd Candace Teacher Reading 7/8 cdodd1@neisd.net Web Page
Dunn Timothy 6th Grade World Cultures tdunn@neisd.net Web Page
Dvorak David Teacher SPED ALE 7/8 d-dvora@neisd.net Web Page
Espinoza Patricia Food Service Assistant pespin@neisd.net Web Page
Faust Dana Teacher SPED Resource - MS dfaust@neisd.net Web Page
Fisher Linda Teacher English 7/8 lfishe2@neisd.net Web Page
Fleming Bridget Teacher SPED Resource - MS bchris1@neisd.net Web Page
Flores Sandra Admin Asst I to Asst Principal - MS sflore@neisd.net Web Page
Freshwater Julie Teacher PE - MS jfresh@neisd.net Web Page
Gaither Emma Special Ed Assistant egaith@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Minerva Food Service Assistant mgarci80@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Lisa Attendance Clerk lgarci1@neisd.net Web Page
Gardner Aja 8th grade Assistant Principal agardn@neisd.net Web Page
Gentile Deborah Teacher Art 7/8 dgenti@neisd.net Web Page
Gibbons Monica Teacher ESL 7/8 mgibbo1@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Rebecca Food Service Assistant rgonza40@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Daniel 7th grade Assistant Principal dgonza4@neisd.net Web Page
Gorta Christopher Custodian cgorta@neisd.net Web Page
Griffith Henry Teacher SPED Resource - MS hgriff@neisd.net Web Page
Guckian Heather Teacher Local Credit 7/8 hgucki@neisd.net Web Page
Hall Laura Teacher Math 7/8 lhall1@neisd.net Web Page
Harris Delvoda Teacher Social Studies 7/8 dharri14@neisd.net Web Page
Haswell Edward Teacher SPED Resource - MS ehaswe@neisd.net Web Page
Hauck Marguerite Teacher Math HS Cred 7/8 mhauck@neisd.net Web Page
Haupt David Teacher English 7/8 dhaupt1@neisd.net Web Page
Hechler Tracey Special Ed Campus Coordinator thechl@neisd.net Web Page
Heine Matthew Teacher Social Studies 7/8 mheine@neisd.net Web Page
Herrera Jorge Teacher Math 7/8 jherre1@neisd.net Web Page
Holzmann Joseph 6th Grade Assistant Principal jholzm@neisd.net Web Page
Hough Tiffany Teacher English 7/8 though2@neisd.net Web Page
Huff Janis Teacher SPED Local Cred 7/8 jhuff@neisd.net Web Page
Hunter Darla Counselor 8th grade & 7th grade A-L dhunte@neisd.net Web Page
Jennings Jamie Librarian jjenni1@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Susan Teacher Reading 7/8 sjohns3@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Johnnie Teacher SPED Resource - MS jjohns50@neisd.net Web Page
Jones Allie Teacher Theatre 7/8 ajones6@neisd.net Web Page
Keen Alethea Teacher Math HS Cred 7/8 akeen@neisd.net Web Page
King Anabel Food Service Assistant aking1@neisd.net Web Page
Kratz Ruth Clinic Assistant rkratz@neisd.net Web Page
Kunetz Danielle G/T Math 6th/7th and 8th Workshop dkunet@neisd.net Web Page
Lemoine Grace Teacher SPED Reading 7/8 glemoi@neisd.net Web Page
Lira Rosa Food Service Assistant rlira@neisd.net Web Page
Lowak Christine Principal - MS clowak@neisd.net Web Page
Lozano Mary Special Ed Assistant mlozan@neisd.net Web Page
Luna Diamantina Teacher Music 7/8 dluna4@neisd.net Web Page
Manning Genevive Teacher ESL 7/8 gmanni@neisd.net Web Page
Maricle Melissa Teacher Science 7/8 mmaric@neisd.net Web Page
Marin Veronica Food Service Assistant vmarin4@neisd.net Web Page
Marin Lugo Josefina ISS Monitor jmarin@neisd.net Web Page
McMillan Kindall Teacher Reading 6th kmcmil@neisd.net Web Page
McWhorter Nancy Special Ed Assistant nmcwho@neisd.net Web Page
Mitchell Alicia Food Service Assistant amitch2@neisd.net Web Page
Monterrubio Ann Teacher Health 6th amonte33@neisd.net Web Page
Morris Ruby Family Specialist/Parent Involvement Liaison rmorri1@neisd.net Web Page
Nesbit Mary Ann Occupational Therapist mnesbi@neisd.net Web Page
Norman Hillary Teacher Reading 7/8 hnorma1@neisd.net Web Page
O'Dowd Joanna Teacher Local Credit 6th jodowd@neisd.net Web Page
Ochoa Marisol Food Service Assistant mochoa15@neisd.net Web Page
Olveda Selinda Custodian solved@neisd.net Web Page
Onofre Antonio Assistant Head Custodian - MS aonofr@neisd.net Web Page
Parker George Teacher Social Studies 6th gparke@neisd.net Web Page
Parks Sara Special Ed Assistant sparks@neisd.net Web Page
Patrick America Teacher Foreign Lang 7/8 apatri@neisd.net Web Page
Peel Jennifer Counselor 6th grade & 7th grade M-Z jpeel@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Maribel Food Service Assistant mperez2@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Denise Teacher AVID 7/8 dperez@neisd.net Web Page
Potts Robert Teacher Science 6th rpotts@neisd.net Web Page
Powell Lauren Teacher Music 7/8 lpowel1@neisd.net Web Page
Ragland Lydia Admin Asst to Principal - MS lragla@neisd.net Web Page
Ramos Selena Teacher PE - MS sramos@neisd.net Web Page
Reyes Luis Custodian lreyes2@neisd.net Web Page
Rivera Lissette Special Ed Assistant lriver@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Sean Teacher Music 7/8 @neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Isaac Teacher Social Studies 7/8 irodri22@neisd.net Web Page
Russo Cynthea Instructional Coach - MS crusso@neisd.net Web Page
Ryan Kristi Teacher Social Studies 7/8 kryan@neisd.net Web Page
Salazar Maria Cafeteria Manager - MS msalaz2@neisd.net Web Page
Sheperd Dawn Counselor's Clerk dshepe@neisd.net Web Page
Silvia Bryan Head Band Director 6-8 bsilvi@neisd.net Web Page
Stewart Alva Teacher English 6th astewa1@neisd.net Web Page
Stokinger Kathleen 6th Grade Tech Apps & Art kstoki@neisd.net Web Page
Viera Bobbie Registered Nurse bviera1@neisd.net Web Page
Williams Marta Food Service Assistant mwilli46@neisd.net Web Page
Williams Paris Teacher English 7/8 pwilli9@neisd.net Web Page
Wolfer Dan 6th Grade Math dwolfe1@neisd.net Web Page