Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Windcrest Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Aleman Kathryn Teacher K ESL kalema2@neisd.net Web Page
Anguiano Rudolfo Special Education Assistant rangui@neisd.net Web Page
Armstrong Sally Registered Nurse sarmst8@neisd.net Web Page
Bailey Perry Assistant Head Custodian - ES pbaile@neisd.net Web Page
Bailey Julie Teacher Special Education jbaile3@neisd.net Web Page
Barton Jennifer Principal - ES jbarto3@neisd.net Web Page
Berry Christy Teacher K ESL cberry1@neisd.net Web Page
Boeck Blythe Math Instructional Coach - ES bboeck@neisd.net Web Page
Bomba Elizabeth Food Service Assistant ebomba@neisd.net Web Page
Brown Joshua Teacher SPED Resource jbrown20@neisd.net Web Page
Brown Esteban Teacher 3rd ESL ebrown10@neisd.net Web Page
C Perry Lorena Cafeteria Manager - ES lcperr@neisd.net Web Page
Caballero Blanca Food Service Assistant bcabal2@neisd.net Web Page
Cadena Christopher Family Specialist ccaden3@neisd.net Web Page
Cardenas Cynthia Teacher 1st ESL ccarde@neisd.net Web Page
Chavez Crystal Science Instructional Coach - ES cchave19@neisd.net Web Page
Chavez Elizabeth Teacher 4th ESL echave@neisd.net Web Page
Click T. J. Teacher - 5th ESL tclick@neisd.net Web Page
Conger Rachel Teacher GT rconge@neisd.net Web Page
Cook Linda Special Ed Assistant lcook@neisd.net Web Page
Corley Branda Teacher 2nd ESL bcorle@neisd.net Web Page
Darden Andrew Teacher PE adarde1@neisd.net Web Page
Debolt Yvette Teacher 1st ESL ydebol@neisd.net Web Page
Eckelmann Katherine Teacher 1st keckel@neisd.net Web Page
Erskine-Brown Pamela Special Ed Assistant perski@neisd.net Web Page
Fenerty Peter Teacher 4th pfener@neisd.net Web Page
Fouts Melissa Teacher 3rd ESL mfouts@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Monica Teacher 2nd mgarci22@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Felicia Clinic Assistant fgarci8@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Gabriel Teacher Special Education ggarci1@neisd.net Web Page
Gardner Jennifer Teacher ESL jgardn@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Melissa Teacher 2nd mgarza@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Jessica Teacher 4th ESL jgonza38@neisd.net Web Page
Grier Cristina Teacher K cgrier@neisd.net Web Page
Gutierrez-Aleman Melissa Family Specialist/Parent Involvement Liaison mgutie34@neisd.net Web Page
Hatcher Heather Teacher Special Education hhatch@neisd.net Web Page
Holland Denise Literacy Coach - ES dholla@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Kayla Teacher Redirection kjohns10@neisd.net Web Page
Ledezma Bertha Food Service Assistant bledez@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Josie Special Ed Assistant jlopez@neisd.net Web Page
Lundsten Gena Teacher 1st ESL glunds@neisd.net Web Page
Martin Mittie Teacher 3rd ESL mmarti10@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Nolan Teacher 4th ESL nmarti17@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Vanessa Data Processor - ES vmarti7@neisd.net Web Page
Merrill John Assistant Principal - ES jmerri4@neisd.net Web Page
Miranda Priscilla Teacher 4th pmiran@neisd.net Web Page
Moreno Jesica Special Education Assistant jmoren4@neisd.net Web Page
Morgan Kassaundra Instructional Assistant kmorga@neisd.net Web Page
Mungrillo Carolina Counselor cmungr@neisd.net Web Page
Nelson Darren Head Custodian - ES dnelso@neisd.net Web Page
Nunez Anthony Teacher Music anunez@neisd.net Web Page
Ogan Barbara Instructional Assistant bogan@neisd.net Web Page
Pence Andrea Teacher 2nd ESL apence@neisd.net Web Page
Pickett Tyfani Teacher K tpicke@neisd.net Web Page
Pollock Blake Teacher 3rd ESL bpollo@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Lisa Librarian lramir7@neisd.net Web Page
Ridgway Lisa Teacher - 5th ESL lridgw@neisd.net Web Page
Rivera Yvonne LSSP yriver2@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Danielle Teacher 1st ESL dhinoj4@neisd.net Web Page
Salcedo Jared SLP Intern jsalce@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez Gabriella Instructional Assistant-Cafe gsanch5@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Leslie Teacher 2nd ESL lsmith9@neisd.net Web Page
Stephens Jennifer Teacher-3rd jsteph@neisd.net Web Page
Tatum Sara Teacher K statum@neisd.net Web Page
Thompson Terry Instructional Interventionist (IIT) tthomp@neisd.net Web Page
Torres Ana Food Service Assistant atorre47@neisd.net Web Page
Trevino Lauren Teacher 3rd ESL ltrevi2@neisd.net Web Page
Vesey-Camarillo Karen Teacher Special Education kvesey@neisd.net Web Page
Villegas Ruben Food Service Assistant rville3@neisd.net Web Page
Waterhouse Stephanie Teacher 5th ESL swater@neisd.net Web Page
Wilkins Carrie Teacher - 5th ESL cwilki2@neisd.net Web Page
Yanez Loraine Counselor-Windcrest/Northern Hills lyanez2@neisd.net Web Page