Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Last Name First Name Title Email Website
Allen Lisa Registered Nurse lallen@neisd.net Web Page
Arriaga Yolanda Custodian yarria@neisd.net Web Page
Bazaldua Veronica Food Service Assistant vbazal2@neisd.net Web Page
Bellinger Deidre Clinic Assistant dbelli@neisd.net Web Page
Bradshaw Christy Teacher 2nd ESL cbrads3@neisd.net Web Page
Brown Laurie Physical Therapist lbrown1@neisd.net Web Page
Cardona Betty Special Ed Assistant bcardo@neisd.net Web Page
Climer Melinda Teacher SPED Resource mplant1@neisd.net Web Page
Cox Marlise Teacher 3rd mcox2@neisd.net Web Page
Davila Rachel Special Ed Assistant rdavil2@neisd.net Web Page
De La Rosa Margarito Assistant Head Custodian - ES mdelar4@neisd.net Web Page
De La Rosa Elizabeth Family Specialist/Parent Involvement Liaison edelar4@neisd.net Web Page
Deming-Garcia Stacy Principal - ES sdemin@neisd.net Web Page
Estrada Maria Teacher 4th mestra1@neisd.net Web Page
Farmer Diana Teacher PK dfarme@neisd.net Web Page
Gabler Catherine Teacher SPED Resource cgable@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Hector Teacher PE hgarza5@neisd.net Web Page
Gutierrez Veronica Counselor vgutie2@neisd.net Web Page
Hackett Rebecca Teacher Music rhacke@neisd.net Web Page
Hammons Sarah Teacher 1st ESL shammo@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Dana Teacher K ESL dherna4@neisd.net Web Page
Jenschke Melissa Instructional Interventionist (IIT) mjensc@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Jana Instructional Coach - ES jjohns8@neisd.net Web Page
Kadilis Donna Teacher SPED Co-Teacher dkadil@neisd.net Web Page
Kliewer Cheri Teacher 1st ESL ckliew@neisd.net Web Page
Lebaron Sandra Assistant Principal - ES slebar@neisd.net Web Page
Linares Alexander Teacher 2nd alinar@neisd.net Web Page
Lubin Ashley Teacher 2nd alubin1@neisd.net Web Page
Luperchio Kaitlyn Special Ed Assistant kluper@neisd.net Web Page
Lyons Katherine Office Assistant - ES klyons@neisd.net Web Page
McBee Michelle Librarian mmcbee@neisd.net Web Page
McCormick Andrea Teacher Adapted PE, ES amccor@neisd.net Web Page
Mitchell Elizabeth Teacher 3rd ESL emitch@neisd.net Web Page
Montgomery Wendy Teacher 4th ESL wmontg@neisd.net Web Page
Munoz Rosalva Teacher 5th rmunoz4@neisd.net Web Page
Murphy Leslie Teacher SPED ALE lmurph1@neisd.net Web Page
Ness Diane Teacher K dness@neisd.net Web Page
Newman Kathleen Teacher K knewma1@neisd.net Web Page
O'brien Jeanne Instructional Assistant - ES jobrie@neisd.net Web Page
Orth J Elaine Data Processor - ES jorth@neisd.net Web Page
Pacholek Anthony Teacher 5th apacho@neisd.net Web Page
Penrod Deborah Instructional Assistant - ES dpenro@neisd.net Web Page
Robinson Sharon Food Service Assistant srobin9@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Irene Cafeteria Manager - ES irodri1@neisd.net Web Page
Royal Traci Occupational Therapist troyal@neisd.net Web Page
Salazar Eddie Head Custodian - ES esalaz@neisd.net Web Page
Sayles Michael Custodian msayle@neisd.net Web Page
Schoenenberger Amanda Teacher PK aschoe@neisd.net Web Page
Serbantez Maria Teacher SPED Co-Teacher mserba@neisd.net Web Page
Shows Jennifer Instructional Coach - ES jshows@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Amanda Instructional Assistant - ES asmith3@neisd.net Web Page
Tenney Sharon Teacher - Special Education stenne@neisd.net Web Page
Vijil Laura Teacher 1st lvijil@neisd.net Web Page
Walker Paula Special Ed Assistant pwalke@neisd.net Web Page
Yzaguirre Alma Temporary Exempt ayzagu@neisd.net Web Page