Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Last Name First Name Title Email Website
Acosta Susana Teacher 2nd sacost6@neisd.net Web Page
Armstrong Anne Teacher 1st aarmst@neisd.net Web Page
Bailey Jennifer Teacher K jbaile7@neisd.net Web Page
Benavides Kyla Office Assistant - ES kbenav@neisd.net Web Page
Bender Dawn Special Ed Assistant dbende1@neisd.net Web Page
Blackwood Diane Teacher PE dblack@neisd.net Web Page
Boedeker Kristy Teacher 3rd kboede@neisd.net Web Page
Cabello Daniel Custodian dcabel@neisd.net Web Page
Callaway Martha Teacher 5th ESL mcalla@neisd.net Web Page
Carper Alissa Teacher 5th a-carpe@neisd.net Web Page
Carter Akilah Teacher SPED Co-Teacher acarte@neisd.net Web Page
Cupero Deanna Teacher 5th ESL dcuper@neisd.net Web Page
Davis D'lynn Registered Nurse ddavis1@neisd.net Web Page
Dawson Amanda Teacher 4th adawso1@neisd.net Web Page
Diharce Mary Speech Language Pathologist mdihar@neisd.net Web Page
Dole Marcia Instructional Interventionist (IIT) mdole@neisd.net Web Page
Doyal Jaclyn Teacher K jdoyal@neisd.net Web Page
Eikenberg Emily Teacher 1st ESL eeiken@neisd.net Web Page
Escamilla Adriana Food Service Assistant aescam@neisd.net Web Page
Finta Katya Teacher SPED ALE kfinta@neisd.net Web Page
Fisher Janice Teacher 4th jfishe@neisd.net Web Page
Fitzsimon Stacia Principal - ES sfitzs1@neisd.net Web Page
Galvan Rebecca Teacher K ESL rgalva@neisd.net Web Page
Gomez Esther Custodian egomez18@neisd.net Web Page
Gongora Cindy Special Ed Assistant cgongo@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Jamie Teacher 1st ESL jgonza160@neisd.net Web Page
Guerra-Martinez Ricardo Custodian rguerr1@neisd.net Web Page
Handley Ana Food Service Assistant ahandl@neisd.net Web Page
Harris Karan Food Service Assistant kharri@neisd.net Web Page
Herrera Jennifer Teacher 2nd jherre32@neisd.net Web Page
Horan Suzanne Teacher GT shoran@neisd.net Web Page
Hoxie Jennifer Teacher 3rd jhoxie@neisd.net Web Page
Izquierdo-Pintor Lorena Food Service Assistant lizqui@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Arden Teacher 3rd ESL ajohns5@neisd.net Web Page
Kopacsi Mary Teacher 5th mkopac1@neisd.net Web Page
Labat Krista Data Processor - ES klabat1@neisd.net Web Page
Lanford Janice Counselor jlanfo1@neisd.net Web Page
LeGrant Jeannette Teacher 1st jlegra@neisd.net Web Page
Lehman Kelli LSSP (197 Days) klehma@neisd.net Web Page
Loveless Mary Instructional Assistant - ES mlovel@neisd.net Web Page
Luna Peter Custodian pluna@neisd.net Web Page
Maldonado Brittaney Teacher SPED Resource bmaldo@neisd.net Web Page
Mann Cynthia Teacher 5th ESL cmann1@neisd.net Web Page
McCoy Christine Teacher SPED Co-Teacher cmccoy2@neisd.net Web Page
Mock Liann Teacher 3rd ESL lmock@neisd.net Web Page
Momin Amina Food Service Assistant amomin1@neisd.net Web Page
Murillo Mayra Admin Asst to Principal - ES mmuril@neisd.net Web Page
Pena Dennis Custodian dpena@neisd.net Web Page
Pena Yolanda Instructional Assistant - ES ypena@neisd.net Web Page
Phillips Julie Teacher Music jphill2@neisd.net Web Page
Pippert Ruth Librarian rpippe@neisd.net Web Page
Polanco-Castro Nancy Food Service Assistant npolan@neisd.net Web Page
Portlock Jessica Teacher 5th jportl@neisd.net Web Page
Ramos Laura Special Ed Assistant lramos@neisd.net Web Page
Ramos Valdes Vanessa Custodian vramos@neisd.net Web Page
Resendez Bertha Cafeteria Manager - ES bresen@neisd.net Web Page
Richard Lindsay Teacher 2nd ESL lricha@neisd.net Web Page
Rizzuto Lindsay Office Assistant - ES lrizzu@neisd.net Web Page
Robertson Rachel Assistant Principal - ES rrober5@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Damaris Special Ed Assistant drodri62@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez-Ramoz Migdalia Special Ed Assistant mrodri@neisd.net Web Page
Rossmeier April Teacher 4th ESL arossm@neisd.net Web Page
Rubio Norma Assistant Head Custodian - ES nrubio3@neisd.net Web Page
Ryan Loriann Teacher 2nd l-ryan@neisd.net Web Page
Schweninger Kirsten Clinic Assistant kschwe@neisd.net Web Page
Segura Jennifer Teacher K jsegur@neisd.net Web Page
Seitze Melissa Teacher 3rd ESL mseitz@neisd.net Web Page
Simonsen Leslie Teacher SPED Co-Teacher lsimon2@neisd.net Web Page
Taylor Robin Teacher 4th rtaylo1@neisd.net Web Page
Toomey Lisa Teacher 2nd ESL ltoome@neisd.net Web Page
Towell Joy Teacher PE jtowel@neisd.net Web Page
Tucker Deborah Teacher 4th ESL dtucke1@neisd.net Web Page
Whitehead Nancy Teacher 4th ESL nwhite1@neisd.net Web Page
Whitis Deborah Teacher 3rd dwhiti@neisd.net Web Page
Wiley Michelle Teacher 2nd mwiley@neisd.net Web Page
Williams Joann Teacher SPED Co-Teacher jwilli15@neisd.net Web Page
Wood Brittany Teacher 1st ESL bwood3@neisd.net Web Page
Young Carol Speech Language Pathologist cyoung1@neisd.net Web Page