Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Wilderness Oak Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Acosta Susana 2nd Grade Teacher sacost6@neisd.net Web Page
Armstrong Anne Kindergarten Teacher aarmst@neisd.net Web Page
Benavides Kyla Office Assistant - ES kbenav@neisd.net Web Page
Blackwood Diane Teacher PE dblack@neisd.net Web Page
Boedeker Kristy 3rd Grade Teacher kboede@neisd.net Web Page
Callaway Martha 5th Grade Teacher mcalla@neisd.net Web Page
Carper Alissa 5th Grade Teacher a-carpe@neisd.net Web Page
Carter Akilah Teacher SPED Co-Teacher acarte@neisd.net Web Page
Cupero Deanna 5th Grade Teacher dcuper@neisd.net Web Page
Davis D'lynn Registered Nurse ddavis1@neisd.net Web Page
Dawson Amanda 4th Grade Teacher adawso1@neisd.net Web Page
Diharce Mary Speech Language Pathologist mdihar@neisd.net Web Page
Dole Marcia Instructional Interventionist (IIT) mdole@neisd.net Web Page
Eikenberg Emily 1st Grade Teacher eeiken@neisd.net Web Page
Escamilla Adriana Food Service Assistant aescam@neisd.net Web Page
Finta Katya Teacher SPED ALE kfinta@neisd.net Web Page
Fisher Janice 4th Grade Teacher jfishe@neisd.net Web Page
FitzSimon Stacia Principal - ES sfitzs1@neisd.net Web Page
Galvan Rebecca Kindergarten Teacher rgalva@neisd.net Web Page
Gibbs Jessica Teacher SPED Co-Teacher jgibbs@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Karina 1st Grade Teacher k-gonza@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Jamie 1st Grade Teacher jgonza160@neisd.net Web Page
Harris Karan Food Service Assistant kharri@neisd.net Web Page
Herrera Jennifer 2nd Grade Teacher jherre32@neisd.net Web Page
Horan Suzanne GT Teacher shoran@neisd.net Web Page
Izquierdo-Pintor Lorena Food Service Assistant lizqui@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Arden 3rd Grade Teacher ajohns5@neisd.net Web Page
Labat Krista Data Processor - ES klabat1@neisd.net Web Page
Lanford Janice Counselor jlanfo1@neisd.net Web Page
LeGrant Jeannette Kindergarten Teacher jlegra@neisd.net Web Page
Luna Peter Custodian pluna@neisd.net Web Page
Madrid Gabriella Music Teacher gmadri@neisd.net Web Page
Mann Cynthia 5th Grade Teacher cmann1@neisd.net Web Page
McCoy Christine Teacher SPED Co-Teacher cmccoy2@neisd.net Web Page
Mock Liann 3rd Grade Teacher lmock@neisd.net Web Page
Momin Amina Food Service Assistant amomin1@neisd.net Web Page
Murillo Mayra Admin Asst to Principal - ES mmuril@neisd.net Web Page
Phillips Julie Music Teacher jphill2@neisd.net Web Page
Pippert Ruth Librarian rpippe@neisd.net Web Page
Polanco-Castro Nancy Food Service Assistant npolan@neisd.net Web Page
Portlock Jessica 5th Grade Teacher jportl@neisd.net Web Page
Ramos Laura Special Ed Assistant lramos@neisd.net Web Page
Ramos Valdes Vanessa Custodian vramos@neisd.net Web Page
Resendez Bertha Cafeteria Manager - ES bresen@neisd.net Web Page
Richard Lindsay 2nd Grade Teacher lricha@neisd.net Web Page
Rizzuto Lindsay Office Assistant - ES lrizzu@neisd.net Web Page
Robertson Rachel Assistant Principal - ES rrober5@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Damaris Special Ed Assistant drodri62@neisd.net Web Page
Rossmeier April 4th Grade Teacher arossm@neisd.net Web Page
Rubio Norma Head Custodian nrubio3@neisd.net Web Page
Ryan Loriann 2nd Grade Teacher l-ryan@neisd.net Web Page
Segura Jennifer Kindergarten Teacher jsegur@neisd.net Web Page
Seitze Melissa 3rd Grade Teacher mseitz@neisd.net Web Page
Simonsen Leslie Teacher SPED Co-Teacher lsimon2@neisd.net Web Page
Taylor Robin 4th Grade Teacher rtaylo1@neisd.net Web Page
Toomey Lisa 2nd Grade Teacher ltoome@neisd.net Web Page
Tucker Deborah 4th Grade Teacher dtucke1@neisd.net Web Page
Whitehead Nancy 4th Grade Teacher nwhite1@neisd.net Web Page
Whitis Deborah 3rd Grade Teacher dwhiti@neisd.net Web Page
Wiley Michelle 2nd Grade Teacher mwiley@neisd.net Web Page
Williams Joann Teacher SPED Co-Teacher jwilli15@neisd.net Web Page
Wood Brittany 1st Grade Teacher bwood3@neisd.net Web Page
Young Heather 3rd Grade Teacher hyoung@neisd.net Web Page
Young Carol Speech Language Pathologist cyoung1@neisd.net Web Page