Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the White Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Aldea Loraine Teacher - Foreign Language ltaylo1@neisd.net Web Page
Allen Anthony Assistant Principal - 8th Grade aallen11@neisd.net Web Page
Allen Kevin Teacher - Health and P.E. kallen3@neisd.net Web Page
Alvarado Patricia Registered Nurse palvar1@neisd.net Web Page
Arredondo Elizabeth STAN Counselor earred5@neisd.net Web Page
Ayala Brenda Teacher - Special Education bayala2@neisd.net Web Page
Bain Dina Teacher - Special Education dbain@neisd.net Web Page
Baker Barbara Teacher - Special Education bbaker2@neisd.net Web Page
Barclay Sonia Teacher - 7th Grade Reading Workshop sbarcl@neisd.net Web Page
Benitez Marta Administrative Assistant to the Principal mbenit@neisd.net Web Page
Bicknell Anita Teacher - 6th Grade English abickn@neisd.net Web Page
Bonham Jon Teacher - 8th Grade English jbonha1@neisd.net Web Page
Bonney James Instructional Support jbonne@neisd.net Web Page
Boston Keedren Permanent Substitute kbosto@neisd.net Web Page
Brummet Brent Principal bbrumm@neisd.net Web Page
Buchanan Julie Teacher - Physical Education Department Head jbucha@neisd.net Web Page
Caldera Maria Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Principals mcalde5@neisd.net Web Page
Carde Susan Instructional Support scarde3@neisd.net Web Page
Carter Autumn Teacher - 8th Grade Reading acarte1@neisd.net Web Page
Cavazos Melinda Counselor mcavaz1@neisd.net Web Page
Chapa-Booth Heather Teacher - 6th Grade Science hchapa2@neisd.net Web Page
Ciment Samuel Special Ed Campus Coordinator scimen@neisd.net Web Page
Clark Francisca Instructional Support fclark@neisd.net Web Page
Coleman Ashley Teacher - 7th Grade Math amoss@neisd.net Web Page
Cooke William Teacher - Math Lab wcooke@neisd.net Web Page
Crowell Christie Teacher - Health and P.E. ccrowe@neisd.net Web Page
Denney Stephanie Instructional Support sdenne@neisd.net Web Page
Dewaal Roberta Attendance Clerk rdewaa@neisd.net Web Page
Eddy Sonya Teacher - 7th Grade Reading seddy@neisd.net Web Page
Edmond Carrie Counselor cedmon1@neisd.net Web Page
Evans Jennifer Academic Dean of Instruction jevans4@neisd.net Web Page
Fellers Adam Theatre Arts/Broadcast Journalism Director afelle@neisd.net Web Page
Fernandez Monica Teacher - ESL mferna@neisd.net Web Page
Flakes Lorraine Teacher - 7th Grade Reading lflake@neisd.net Web Page
Gallardo John Teacher - Physical Education Athletic Coordinator jgalla2@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Jorge Teacher - Health and P.E. jgarci17@neisd.net Web Page
Gardner Elizabeth Teacher - Special Education egardn@neisd.net Web Page
Gibson David Teacher - MSL-9 dgibso@neisd.net Web Page
Godoy Cecylia Librarian cgodoy@neisd.net Web Page
Gomez Gabriela Teacher - 6th Grade Reading ggomez@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Leslie Teacher - Special Education lgonza8@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Anne Teacher - Reading Resource/Read 180 agonza169@neisd.net Web Page
Grota Jennifer Teacher - Special Education jgrota@neisd.net Web Page
Hayes Lorenzo Teacher - 7th Grade Science @neisd.net Web Page
Holley Evgeniya Teacher - ESL e-holle@neisd.net Web Page
Horn Catherine Teacher - Reading Workshop chorn@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Elizabeth Instructional Support ejohns@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Sarita Teacher - 7th Grade English sjohns7@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Mary Teacher - 6th Grade Math m-johns@neisd.net Web Page
Jones Anne Teacher - Art ajones1@neisd.net Web Page
Jordan Melinda Teacher - Technology Applications mjorda5@neisd.net Web Page
Jung Dawn Teacher - 7th Grade Science djung@neisd.net Web Page
Kiewel DaLona Teacher - 7th Grade English dkiewe@neisd.net Web Page
Lanphere Lisa Teacher - 8th Grade Math llanph@neisd.net Web Page
Leos Leonardo Family Specialist/Parent Involvement Liaison lleos@neisd.net Web Page
Lewis Stephanie Teacher - 6th Grade Reading slewis3@neisd.net Web Page
Lorge Bethany Assistant Principal - 6th Grade blorge@neisd.net Web Page
Maldonado April Teacher - 8th Grade Reading amaldo@neisd.net Web Page
McLemore Joseph Teacher - Band jmclem@neisd.net Web Page
McNew Mitzi Instructional Support mmcnew@neisd.net Web Page
Mills LaDonna Assistant to the Nurse lmills@neisd.net Web Page
Monet Nicole Teacher - 8th Grade Science nmonet@neisd.net Web Page
Morrison Stacey Teacher - Art and Yearbook smorri@neisd.net Web Page
Murphy Brian Teacher - 7th Grade Math bmurph2@neisd.net Web Page
Orebaugh Kaylie Teacher - 7th Grade Math koreba@neisd.net Web Page
Peña Gabriel MSL9 gpena2@neisd.net Web Page
Plant Crystal Teacher - 6th Grade Science cplant2@neisd.net Web Page
Rebo Kimberly Teacher - 6th Grade English krebo@neisd.net Web Page
Reese Julie Teacher - Special Education ALE jreese@neisd.net Web Page
Reyes Victoria Teacher - 8th Grade Social Studies vreyes@neisd.net Web Page
Reyna Jose Teacher - 7th Grade Social Studies jreyna6@neisd.net Web Page
Riggs Laura Teacher - 6th Grade Social Studies lriggs@neisd.net Web Page
Roby Sara Teacher - 8th Grade Math sroby@neisd.net Web Page
Rodatre Ernest Instructional Support e-rodar@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Michelle Teacher - 6th Grade Reading mrodri2@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Nora Data Processor nrodri19@neisd.net Web Page
Rosado-Rivera Kristie Library Assistant krosad@neisd.net Web Page
Sack Molly Teacher - 6th Grade Math msack@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez Jr Martin Teacher - Orchestra m-sanch1@neisd.net Web Page
Schurmann Adonis Teacher - 6th Grade Social Studies aschur@neisd.net Web Page
Serna Nicolas Teacher - 8th Grade Math nserna@neisd.net Web Page
Sherwood Aaron Teacher - 7th Grade Social Studies asherw@neisd.net Web Page
Sierra Michelle Teacher - Redirection msierr@neisd.net Web Page
Simpson Richard Teacher - Special Education rsimps3@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Bonnie Instructional Support bsmith@neisd.net Web Page
Soto Jennifer Teacher - Health and P.E. jsoto2@neisd.net Web Page
St. Lawrence Corey Teacher - 7th Grade English cstlaw@neisd.net Web Page
Tennant Elizabeth Teacher - AVID and PALS etenna@neisd.net Web Page
Turner Kimberly Teacher - Special Education kturne1@neisd.net Web Page
Vinning Gralin Teacher - Choir/Piano gvinni@neisd.net Web Page
Vinson Dianne Teacher - 6th Grade Math dvinso@neisd.net Web Page
Washington Elizabeth Assistant Principal - 7th Grade ewashi3@neisd.net Web Page
Weekley Susan Instructional Support sweekl@neisd.net Web Page
Worman Amy Teacher - Band aworma@neisd.net Web Page
Zeitler Molly Teacher - 8th Grade Social Studies mzeitl1@neisd.net Web Page
Zelenak Carol Bookkeeper czelen@neisd.net Web Page
Zuniga Barbara Teacher - 8th Grade Science bzunig1@neisd.net Web Page