Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Last Name First Name Title Email Website
Alvarado Patricia Registered Nurse palvar1@neisd.net Web Page
Amaya Michael Teacher Math 8th mamaya2@neisd.net Web Page
Arredondo Elizabeth STAN Counselor earred5@neisd.net Web Page
Bain Dina Teacher MSL-9 dbain@neisd.net Web Page
Baker Barbara Teacher SPED Co-Teacher 6th bbaker2@neisd.net Web Page
Barclay Sonia Teacher Workshop 6th sbarcl@neisd.net Web Page
Bicknell Anita Teacher English 7th abickn@neisd.net Web Page
Bloom Timothy Teacher Social Studies 8th tbloom1@neisd.net Web Page
Bonham Jon Teacher English 8th jbonha1@neisd.net Web Page
Bordelon Shelby Instructional Coach - Math sborde@neisd.net Web Page
Buchanan Julie Teacher Athletics/Department Head jbucha@neisd.net Web Page
Carney Philip Principal - MS pcarne@neisd.net Web Page
Castro Sarah Instructional Coach - Science scastr@neisd.net Web Page
Cavazos Melinda Counselor mcavaz1@neisd.net Web Page
Chapa-Booth Heather Teacher Science 6th hchapa2@neisd.net Web Page
Ciment Samuel Teacher SPED Math 6th, 7th and 8th scimen@neisd.net Web Page
Coleman Mirinda Teacher Math 8th mcolem4@neisd.net Web Page
Curtis Kevin Assistant Principal - MS kcurti2@neisd.net Web Page
Davis Kelly Teacher English 6th kdavis@neisd.net Web Page
DeLaPena Phillip Instructional Coach - MS pdelap@neisd.net Web Page
Edwards Courtney Teacher SPED Math 6th cedwar@neisd.net Web Page
Fellers Adam Teacher Theatre Arts afelle@neisd.net Web Page
Fernandez Monica Teacher ESL mferna@neisd.net Web Page
Flakes Lorraine Teacher Reading 7th lflake@neisd.net Web Page
Floyd Vida Teacher SPED English Co-Teacher 7th and 8th vfloyd@neisd.net Web Page
Gardner Elizabeth Teacher SPED Math Co-Teacher 7th egardn@neisd.net Web Page
Gomez Gabriela Teacher Reading 6th ggomez@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Anne Teacher Reading 8th agonza169@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Laura Counselor lgonza51@neisd.net Web Page
Green John Teacher Social Studies 7th jgreen1@neisd.net Web Page
Griffin Gaston Teacher SPED Social Studies Co-Teacher 8th ggriff@neisd.net Web Page
Grota Jennifer Teacher SPED Co-Teacher 7th and 8th jgrota@neisd.net Web Page
Grove Craig Teacher Math 7th cgrove@neisd.net Web Page
Hacker Jennifer Teacher Reading Workshop 7th jhacke@neisd.net Web Page
Hammen Frank Teacher Career & Technology 7th and 8th fhamme@neisd.net Web Page
Hayes Lorenzo Teacher Science 6th lhayes1@neisd.net Web Page
Horn Catherine Instructional Coach - ELAR chorn@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Mary Teacher Math 6th m-johns@neisd.net Web Page
Jones Anne Teacher Art ajones1@neisd.net Web Page
Kistler Irene Librarian ikistl@neisd.net Web Page
Leos Leonardo Family Specialist/Parent Involvement Liaison lleos@neisd.net Web Page
Lewis Robert Teacher English 8th rlewis2@neisd.net Web Page
Lott Rufus Assistant Principal - MS rlott@neisd.net Web Page
Lowrance Teressa Teacher Social Studies 6th tlowra@neisd.net Web Page
Luther Deanne Academic Dean of Instruction dluthe@neisd.net Web Page
Mank-Allen Christina Director, DATA MS cmanka@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Rachel Teacher Social Studies 6th rmarti8@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Daniel Teacher SPED Co-Teacher Math 8th dmarti6@neisd.net Web Page
McLemore Joseph Teacher Band jmclem@neisd.net Web Page
Measures Bryce Teacher Science 7th bmeasu@neisd.net Web Page
Monaco Rachael Teacher Math 8th rmonac@neisd.net Web Page
Monet Nicole Teacher Science 8th nmonet@neisd.net Web Page
Morgan Michael Teacher PE/Athletic Director mmorga1@neisd.net Web Page
Murphy Brian Teacher Math 7th bmurph2@neisd.net Web Page
Nurse Winter Teacher PE/Health wnurse@neisd.net Web Page
Ramos-Martinez Beatriz Teacher ESL 7th and 8th bramos9@neisd.net Web Page
Rebo Kimberly Teacher SPED Co-Teacher 7th krebo@neisd.net Web Page
Reese Julie Teacher SPED ALE jreese@neisd.net Web Page
Reyes Erica Teacher Science 7th ereyes@neisd.net Web Page
Riggs Laura Teacher AVID lriggs@neisd.net Web Page
Rivera April Teacher Reading 7th ariver7@neisd.net Web Page
Roby Sara Teacher Math 7th sroby@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Michelle Teacher Reading 6th mrodri2@neisd.net Web Page
Rose Francene Teacher Social Studies 6th frose@neisd.net Web Page
Ruiz Janet Teacher Math 7th jruiz1@neisd.net Web Page
Sack Molly Teacher Math 6th msack@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez Jr Martin Teacher Orchestra m-sanch1@neisd.net Web Page
Schurmann Adonis Teacher Social Studies 7th aschur@neisd.net Web Page
Severyns Jana Special Ed Campus Coordinator jsever@neisd.net Web Page
Simpson Richard Teacher SPED Redirection rsimps3@neisd.net Web Page
Solomon Ashley Teacher Reading Workshop 8th asolom@neisd.net Web Page
St Lawrence Corey Teacher English 7th cstlaw@neisd.net Web Page
Taylor Loraine Teacher Foreign Language ltaylo1@neisd.net Web Page
Tennant Elizabeth Teacher Math 6th etenna@neisd.net Web Page
Tompkins Sarah Assistant Principal - MS stompk@neisd.net Web Page
Tracy April Teacher Math 8th atracy1@neisd.net Web Page
Vallente Karen Teacher Math 6th kvalle@neisd.net Web Page
Vinning Gralin Teacher Choir/PALS gvinni@neisd.net Web Page
Washington Elizabeth Teacher Reading 6th ewashi3@neisd.net Web Page
Wayment Ryan Teacher Reading 8th rwayme@neisd.net Web Page
Worman Amy Teacher Band aworma@neisd.net Web Page
York James Teacher Social Studies 8th jyork4@neisd.net Web Page
Zuniga Barbara Teacher Science 8th bzunig1@neisd.net Web Page