Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the White Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Allen Kevin MSL9 Teacher kallen3@neisd.net Web Page
Alvarado Patricia Registered Nurse palvar1@neisd.net Web Page
Arredondo Elizabeth STAN Counselor earred5@neisd.net Web Page
Ayala Brenda 6th/7th/8th SS CoTeach bayala2@neisd.net Web Page
Bain Dina 8th Grade Math Co-Teacher dbain@neisd.net Web Page
Baker Barbara Teacher SPED Co-Teacher 6th bbaker2@neisd.net Web Page
Barclay Sonia Teacher Workshop 7th sbarcl@neisd.net Web Page
Batson Johnathan Teacher PE/Health jbatso@neisd.net Web Page
Bicknell Anita Teacher English 6th abickn@neisd.net Web Page
Bonham Jon Teacher English 8th jbonha1@neisd.net Web Page
Bonney James Paraprofessional jbonne@neisd.net Web Page
Bordelon Shelby Instructional Coach - Math sborde@neisd.net Web Page
Boston Keedren Long Term Substitute kbosto@neisd.net Web Page
Buchanan Julie Teacher Athletics/Department Head jbucha@neisd.net Web Page
Carde Susan Paraprofessional scarde3@neisd.net Web Page
Carter Autumn 8th English acarte@neisd.net Web Page
Castro Sarah Instructional Coach - Science scastr@neisd.net Web Page
Cavazos Melinda Counselor mcavaz1@neisd.net Web Page
Chapa-Booth Heather Teacher Science 6th hchapa2@neisd.net Web Page
Ciment Samuel Special Ed Campus Coordinator scimen@neisd.net Web Page
Coleman Ashley 7th Grade Math amoss@neisd.net Web Page
Coleman Mirinda Teacher Math 8th mcolem4@neisd.net Web Page
Cooke William Math Lab wcooke@neisd.net Web Page
Davis Kelly Teacher English 7th kdavis@neisd.net Web Page
DeLaPena Phillip Instructional Coach - Social Studies pdelap@neisd.net Web Page
Denney Stephanie Paraprofessional sdenne@neisd.net Web Page
Dewaal Roberta Attendance Clerk rdewaa@neisd.net Web Page
Duncan LaTisha Paraprofessional lharri6@neisd.net Web Page
Edwards Courtney Teacher SPED Math 6th cedwar@neisd.net Web Page
Fellers Adam Theatre Arts/Broadcast Journalism Director afelle@neisd.net Web Page
Fernandez Monica Teacher ESL mferna@neisd.net Web Page
Flakes Lorraine Teacher Reading 7th lflake@neisd.net Web Page
Frost Katherine Teacher PE/Health kfrost@neisd.net Web Page
Gallardo John Athletic Coordinator jgalla2@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Jorge PE/Health jgarci17@neisd.net Web Page
Gardner Elizabeth Teacher SPED Reading Co-Teacher egardn@neisd.net Web Page
Gomez Gabriela Teacher Reading 6th ggomez@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Leslie SPED Science and Social Studies lgonza8@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Anne Math and Reading Resource agonza169@neisd.net Web Page
Griffin Gaston Teacher Social Studies 8th ggriff@neisd.net Web Page
Grota Jennifer Teacher SPED Co-Teacher English jgrota@neisd.net Web Page
Hayes Lorenzo Teacher Science 6th lhayes1@neisd.net Web Page
Hill Tamara ISS thill@neisd.net Web Page
Holley Evgeniya ESL Teacher e-holle@neisd.net Web Page
Horn Catherine Instructional Coach - ELAR chorn@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Mary Teacher Math 6th m-johns@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Elizabeth Paraprofessional ejohns@neisd.net Web Page
Jones Anne Teacher Art ajones1@neisd.net Web Page
Jordan Melinda Technology Applications mjorda5@neisd.net Web Page
Jung Dawn 7th Grade Science djung@neisd.net Web Page
Leos Leonardo Family Specialist/Parent Involvement Liaison lleos@neisd.net Web Page
Lewis Stephanie 8th Grade Reading slewis3@neisd.net Web Page
Lott Rufus Assistant Principal - MS rlott@neisd.net Web Page
Luther Deanne Academic Dean of Instruction dluthe@neisd.net Web Page
Macias Charaley Libraian cmacia@neisd.net Web Page
Maldonado April Teacher Reading 8th ariver7@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Rachel Teacher Social Studies 6th rmarti8@neisd.net Web Page
McLemore Joseph Teacher Band jmclem@neisd.net Web Page
Mitzi McNew Paraprofessional mmcnew@neisd.net Web Page
Monet Nicole Teacher Science 8th nmonet@neisd.net Web Page
Murphy Brian Teacher Math 7th bmurph2@neisd.net Web Page
Oliva Blanca 8th Grade Math boliva@neisd.net Web Page
Palmeri Paulette 8th Health ppalmi@neisd.net Web Page
Plant Crystal Teacher Math 8th Grade cplant2@neisd.net Web Page
Rebo Kimberly Teacher SPED Co-Teacher 7th krebo@neisd.net Web Page
Reese Julie Teacher SPED ALE jreese@neisd.net Web Page
Reyes Victoria 7th Grade Social Studies vreyes@neisd.net Web Page
Riggs Laura Teacher AVID lriggs@neisd.net Web Page
Rivera Heberto 6th English hriver@neisd.net Web Page
Roby Sara Teacher Math 7th sroby@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Michelle Teacher Reading 6th and 7th mrodri2@neisd.net Web Page
Roe Sarah Assistant Principal - MS stompk@neisd.net Web Page
Sack Molly Teacher Math 6th msack@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez Jr Martin Teacher Orchestra m-sanch1@neisd.net Web Page
Schurmann Adonis Teacher Social Studies 6th and 7th aschur@neisd.net Web Page
Sierra Michelle Science Co-Teacher msierr@neisd.net Web Page
Simpson Richard Teacher SPED Redirection rsimps3@neisd.net Web Page
Solomon Ashley Teacher Reading Workshop 6th asolom@neisd.net Web Page
St Lawrence Corey Teacher English 7th cstlaw@neisd.net Web Page
Taylor Loraine Teacher Foreign Language ltaylo1@neisd.net Web Page
Tennant Elizabeth Teacher Math 6th and 7th /PALS etenna@neisd.net Web Page
Tracy April Teacher Math 8th atracy1@neisd.net Web Page
Vallente Karen Teacher Math 6th kvalle@neisd.net Web Page
Vinning Gralin Teacher Choir/Piano gvinni@neisd.net Web Page
Washington Elizabeth Assistant Principal 6th Grade ewashi3@neisd.net Web Page
Worman Amy Teacher Band aworma@neisd.net Web Page
Zeitler Molly 8th Grade Social Studies mzeitl1@neisd.net Web Page
Zuniga Barbara Teacher Science 8th bzunig1@neisd.net Web Page