Support Staff Directory

Special Areas | Student Support Team



Special Areas

Sarah Whitley

Kimberly Ball
Gifted and Talented (G/T)

kball@neisd.net | website | blog

 
Katina Wright

Katina Wright
Librarian

kwright1@neisd.net | libguide | library resources

 
Kathryn Schultze-Burris

Kathryn Schultze-Burris
Music

kschul1@neisd.net | website

 
Image

Sarah Whitley
Music

swhitl@neisd.net | website

 
Nancy Castaneda

Nancy Castaneda
PE

ncasta@neisd.net | website

 
Image

Jean Perez
PE

jperez2@neisd.net | website

   
Image

Sheri Sowa
Nurse

ssowa@neisd.net | website

 
Image

Ana Maria Petzold
Library Assistant

apetzo@neisd.net

 
Image

Rosa Toma
Instructional Assistant

rtoma@neisd.net




Student Support Team

Back to the top
image

Angela Poynter
Special Education Co-Teacher

apoynt@neisd.net | website

 
image

Emily Reynolds
Special Education Co-Teacher

ereyno1@neisd.net | website

 
image

Laura Robinson
Special Education Co-Teacher

lrobin1@neisd.net | website

 
image

Hilary McCown
Specialized Support Instruction

hmccow@neisd.net | website

 
Brian Ciaravino

Brian Ciaravino
Special Education Co-Teacher/ALE

bciara@neisd.net | website

 
Image

Gail Ward
Speech Language Pathologist

gward@neisd.net | website

 
Image

Suzanne Ealy
Special Education Assistant

sealy@neisd.net

 
Image

Bernadette Flynn
Special Education Assistant

bflynn@neisd.net

 
Image

Maribel Silvas
Special Education Assistant

msilva@neisd.net

 
Image

Kathleen Walker
Special Education Assistant

kwalke@neisd.net