Grade Level Directory

Kindergarten | First | Second | Third | Fourth | Fifth



Kindergarten

Back to the Top
Melanie Jackson

Melanie Jackson

mjacks@neisd.net | website

 
Carrie Gonzalez

Carrie Knapp

cgonza76@neisd.net | website

 
image

Tracy Spruill

tsprui@neisd.net | website

 
Adrianna White-Springer

Adrianna White-Springer

awhite@neisd.net | website

 
Image

Cheri Wilson

cwilso2@neisd.net | website


First

Back to the Top
Image

Cherie Feuerbacher

cfeuer@neisd.net | website

 
image

Julie Nall

jnall@neisd.net | website

 
image

Laurie Lucas

llucas@neisd.net | website

 
image

Kate Smith

ksmith5@neisd.net | website

 
Image

Erik Straube

estrau1@neisd.net | website



Second

Back to the Top
Image

Whitney Goodwin Baker

wgoodw@neisd.net | website

 
Virginia Dorsett

Virginia Dorsett

vdorse@neisd.net | website

 
Erica Marshall

Erica Marshall

emarsh1@neisd.net | website

 
Image

Lynda Negrete

lnegre@neisd.net | website

 
Image

Kathryn Von Buettner

kvonbu@neisd.net | website



Third

Back to the Top
Image

Allison Call

acall1@neisd.net | website

 
Image

Julia Evans

jevans1@neisd.net | website

 
image

Jennifer Gearhart

jgearh@neisd.net | website

 
image

Amber Jewell

ajewel@neisd.net | website

 
image

Christine Perez

cperez4@neisd.net | website

 
Image

Deissy Soto

dsoto@neisd.net | webite



Fourth

Back to the Top
Christine Bouchard

Christine Bouchard

cbouch@neisd.net | website

 
Image

Kristine Jacob

kjacob@neisd.net | website

 
image

Royce Freddie

rfredd@neisd.net | website

 
image

Shelley Howard

showar@neisd.net | website

 
image

Shannon Jenn

sjenn@neisd.net | website | blog

 
Linda Jones

Linda Jones

ljones@neisd.net | website

 
image

Shawnnie Taylor

staylo4@neisd.net | website



Fifth

Back to the Top
Image

Nycole Brooks

nbrook4@neisd.net | website

   
Image

Eric Herzog

eherzo@neisd.net | website

 
Eric Herzog

Laura Kersey

lkerse@neisd.net | website

 
Shannon Perkins

Shannon Perkins

sperki2@neisd.net | website

 
Image

Mary Pike

mpike1@neisd.net | website

   
Image

Irene Suarez

isuare@neisd.net | website