Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Wetmore Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Adams Lisa Data Processor - ES ladams2@neisd.net Web Page
Aguilar Jessica Food Service Assistant jaguil29@neisd.net Web Page
Aguilar Guadalupe Cafeteria Manager - ES gaguil1@neisd.net Web Page
Bagley Pamela Counselor pbagle@neisd.net Web Page
Bouchard Christine Teacher 4th ESL cbouch@neisd.net Web Page
Brooks Nycole Teacher 5th nbrook4@neisd.net Web Page
Call Allison Teacher 3rd ESL acall1@neisd.net Web Page
Ciaravino Brian Teacher SPED ALE bciara@neisd.net Web Page
Cisneros Raymond Head Custodian - ES rcisne@neisd.net Web Page
Dorsett Virginia Teacher vdorse@neisd.net Web Page
Ealy Suzanne Special Ed Assistant sealy@neisd.net Web Page
Echols Nancy Clinic Assistant nechol@neisd.net Web Page
Feuerbacher Cherie Teacher 1st cfeuer@neisd.net Web Page
Flynn Bernadette Special Ed Assistant bflynn@neisd.net Web Page
Freddie Royce Teacher 4th ESL rfredd@neisd.net Web Page
Gearhart Jennifer Teacher 1st ESL jgearh@neisd.net Web Page
Goodwin Baker Whitney Teacher 1st ESL wgoodw@neisd.net Web Page
Gutierrez Abigail Food Service Assistant agutie@neisd.net Web Page
Herzog Eric Teacher 5th eherzo@neisd.net Web Page
Howard Shelley Teacher 5th ESL showar@neisd.net Web Page
Jackson Melanie Teacher K ESL mjacks@neisd.net Web Page
Jacob Kristine Teacher 4th ESL kjacob@neisd.net Web Page
Jenn Shannon Teacher 5th ESL sjenn@neisd.net Web Page
Jewell Amber Teacher 2nd ajewel@neisd.net Web Page
Kersey Laura Teacher 5th ESL lkerse@neisd.net Web Page
Knapp Carrie Teacher K ESL cgonza76@neisd.net Web Page
Knotts Vicky Food Service Assistant vknott@neisd.net Web Page
Lucas Laurie Teacher K ESL llucas@neisd.net Web Page
Marshall Erica Teacher 1st ESL emarsh1@neisd.net Web Page
Mayfield Carol Admin Asst to Principal - ES cmayfi@neisd.net Web Page
McCown Hilary Teacher SPED ALE hmccow@neisd.net Web Page
Medina Veronica Assistant Principal - ES vmedin@neisd.net Web Page
Nall Julie Teacher 2nd ESL jnall@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Christine Teacher 3rd ESL cperez4@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Jean Teacher 5th ESL jperez2@neisd.net Web Page
Perkins Shannon Teacher 3rd ESL sperki2@neisd.net Web Page
Petzold Ana Maria Library Assistant I apetzo@neisd.net Web Page
Pike Mary Ann Teacher 2nd mpike1@neisd.net Web Page
Renick Donna Office Assistant - ES drenic@neisd.net Web Page
Reynolds Emily Teacher SPED Co-Teacher ereyno1@neisd.net Web Page
Robinson Laura Teacher SPED Co-Teacher lrobin1@neisd.net Web Page
Schaefer Jeanne Instructional Interventionist (IIT) jschae@neisd.net Web Page
Schwab Kathryn Counselor kschwa1@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Katherine Teacher 2nd ESL ksmith5@neisd.net Web Page
Soto Deissy Teacher 3rd dsoto@neisd.net Web Page
Spruill Tracy Teacher K ESL tsprui@neisd.net Web Page
Straube Erik Teacher 1st ESL estrau1@neisd.net Web Page
Suarez Irene Teacher 2nd ESL isuare@neisd.net Web Page
Taylor Shawnnie Teacher 5th ESL staylo4@neisd.net Web Page
Theriot Rebeca Food Service Assistant rtheri1@neisd.net Web Page
Toma Rosa Instructional Assistant - ES rtoma@neisd.net Web Page
Vaughn Lorena Custodian lvaugh@neisd.net Web Page
Von Buettner Kathryn Teacher 2nd ESL kvonbu@neisd.net Web Page
Ward Gail Speech Language Pathologist gward@neisd.net Web Page
White Adrianna Teacher K ESL awhite@neisd.net Web Page
Whitley Sarah Teacher Music swhitl@neisd.net Web Page
Wilson Cheri Teacher K ESL cwilso2@neisd.net Web Page
Winkel Emily Teacher SPED Co-Teacher ewinke@neisd.net Web Page
Wright Katina Librarian kwrigh1@neisd.net Web Page