Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Last Name First Name Title Email Website
Adams Lisa Data Processor - ES ladams2@neisd.net Web Page
Aguilar Guadalupe Cafeteria Manager - ES gaguil1@neisd.net Web Page
Aguilar Jessica Food Service Assistant jaguil29@neisd.net Web Page
Bagley Pamela Counselor pbagle@neisd.net Web Page
Ball Kimberly Teacher GT kball@neisd.net Web Page
Bouchard Christine Teacher 4th ESL cbouch@neisd.net Web Page
Brooks Nycole Teacher 5th nbrook4@neisd.net Web Page
Call Allison Teacher 3rd ESL acall1@neisd.net Web Page
Carrejo Emiliano Custodian ecarre1@neisd.net Web Page
Carrington Elizandro Special Ed Assistant ecarri@neisd.net Web Page
Castaneda Nancy Teacher PE ncasta@neisd.net Web Page
Ciaravino Brian Teacher SPED ALE bciara@neisd.net Web Page
Cisneros Raymond Head Custodian - ES rcisne@neisd.net Web Page
Dorsett Virginia Teacher 2nd vdorse@neisd.net Web Page
Doyle Sonya Temporary Exempt sdoyle@neisd.net Web Page
Ealy Suzanne Special Ed Assistant sealy@neisd.net Web Page
Echols Nancy Clinic Assistant nechol@neisd.net Web Page
Elkins Suzanne Temporary Exempt selkin1@neisd.net Web Page
Evans Julia Teacher 2nd ESL jevans1@neisd.net Web Page
Feuerbacher Cherie Teacher 1st cfeuer@neisd.net Web Page
Flynn Bernadette Special Ed Assistant bflynn@neisd.net Web Page
Freddie Royce Teacher 4th ESL rfredd@neisd.net Web Page
Gearhart Jennifer Teacher 3rd ESL jgearh@neisd.net Web Page
Goodwin Baker Whitney Teacher 2nd ESL wgoodw@neisd.net Web Page
Gutierrez Abigail Food Service Assistant agutie@neisd.net Web Page
Hajduk Sylvia Office Assistant - ES shajdu1@neisd.net Web Page
Herzog Eric Teacher 5th eherzo@neisd.net Web Page
Howard Shelley Teacher 4th ESL showar@neisd.net Web Page
Jackson Melanie Teacher K ESL mjacks@neisd.net Web Page
Jacob Kristine Teacher 4th ESL kjacob@neisd.net Web Page
Jenn Shannon Teacher 4th ESL sjenn@neisd.net Web Page
Jewell Amber Teacher 3rd ajewel@neisd.net Web Page
Jones Christa Food Service Assistant cjones27@neisd.net Web Page
Jones Karrie Special Ed Assistant kjones2@neisd.net Web Page
Jones Linda Teacher 4th ESL ljones@neisd.net Web Page
Kersey Laura Teacher 5th ESL lkerse@neisd.net Web Page
Knapp Carrie Teacher K ESL cgonza76@neisd.net Web Page
Knotts Vicky Food Service Assistant vknott@neisd.net Web Page
Lucas Laurie Teacher 1st ESL llucas@neisd.net Web Page
Marshall Erica Teacher 2nd ESL emarsh1@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Alberto Custodian amarti13@neisd.net Web Page
Mayfield Carol Admin Asst to Principal - ES cmayfi@neisd.net Web Page
McCown Hilary Teacher SPED ALE hmccow@neisd.net Web Page
Medina Veronica Assistant Principal - ES vmedin@neisd.net Web Page
Nall Julie Teacher 1st ESL jnall@neisd.net Web Page
Nazario Moraima Food Service Assistant mnazar@neisd.net Web Page
Negrete Lynda Teacher 2nd ESL lnegre@neisd.net Web Page
Owens Jeffrey Principal - ES jowens@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Jean Teacher PE jperez2@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Christine Teacher 3rd ESL cperez4@neisd.net Web Page
Perkins Shannon Teacher 5th ESL sperki2@neisd.net Web Page
Petzold Ana Maria Library Assistant I apetzo@neisd.net Web Page
Pike Mary Teacher 5th mpike1@neisd.net Web Page
Popp Philip Speech Language Path Assistant ppopp@neisd.net Web Page
Poynter Angela Teacher SPED Co-Teacher apoynt@neisd.net Web Page
Renick Donna Office Assistant - ES drenic@neisd.net Web Page
Reynolds Emily Teacher SPED Co-Teacher ereyno1@neisd.net Web Page
Robinson Laura Teacher SPED Co-Teacher lrobin1@neisd.net Web Page
Schaefer Jeanne Instructional Interventionist (IIT) jschae@neisd.net Web Page
Schultze-Burris Kathryn Teacher Music kschul1@neisd.net Web Page
Schwab Kathryn Counselor kschwa1@neisd.net Web Page
Silvas Maribel Special Ed Assistant msilva@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Katherine Teacher 1st ESL ksmith5@neisd.net Web Page
Soto Deissy Teacher 3rd dsoto@neisd.net Web Page
Sowa Sheri Registered Nurse ssowa@neisd.net Web Page
Spruill Tracy Teacher K ESL tsprui@neisd.net Web Page
Straube Erik Teacher 1st ESL estrau1@neisd.net Web Page
Suarez Irene Teacher 5th ESL isuare@neisd.net Web Page
Taylor Shawnnie Teacher 4th ESL staylo4@neisd.net Web Page
Theriot Rebeca Food Service Assistant rtheri1@neisd.net Web Page
Toma Rosa Instructional Assistant - ES rtoma@neisd.net Web Page
Torres Sylvia Assistant Head Custodian - ES storre@neisd.net Web Page
Uribe Rita Food Service Assistant ruribe@neisd.net Web Page
Vaughn Lorena Custodian lvaugh@neisd.net Web Page
Von Buettner Kathryn Teacher 2nd ESL kvonbu@neisd.net Web Page
Walker Kathleen Special Ed Assistant kwalke@neisd.net Web Page
Ward Gail Speech Language Pathologist gward@neisd.net Web Page
White Adrianna Teacher K ESL awhite@neisd.net Web Page
Whitley Sarah Teacher Music swhitl@neisd.net Web Page
Wilson Cheri Teacher K ESL cwilso2@neisd.net Web Page
Winkel Emily Teacher SPED Co-Teacher ewinke@neisd.net Web Page
Wright Katina Librarian kwrigh1@neisd.net Web Page