Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the West Avenue Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Abram Joycelyn Instructional Assistant - ES jabram@neisd.net Web Page
Akridge Mica Teacher 1st makrid@neisd.net Web Page
Arteaga Lesley Teacher 4th lartea@neisd.net Web Page
Barrientes Joy Registered Nurse jbarri@neisd.net Web Page
Boykin Melanie Special Ed Assistant mboyki3@neisd.net Web Page
Crumley Amanda Teacher 3rd acruml@neisd.net Web Page
Donel Kayla Teacher K kdonel@neisd.net Web Page
Enriquez Barbara Clinic Assistant benriq2@neisd.net Web Page
Farias Christy Instructional Coach - ES cfaria2@neisd.net Web Page
Freeman Christina Teacher 3rd cfreem3@neisd.net Web Page
Friend Lindsey Teacher 4th lfrien@neisd.net Web Page
Glover Stacey Teacher 3rd sglove@neisd.net Web Page
Gorbet Kristine Instructional Interventionist (IIT) agorbe@neisd.net Web Page
Gutierrez-Hollis Miriam Teacher Pre-K mgutie7@neisd.net Web Page
Harden Jeannie Teacher 5th jharde2@neisd.net Web Page
Jackson Melanie Counselor mjacks7@neisd.net Web Page
Longoria Jaime Teacher Pre-K jlongo2@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez-Valdez Nicole Teacher SPED Co-Teacher nlopez3@neisd.net Web Page
Macias Andrea Teacher 4th amacia@neisd.net Web Page
Marquez Michelle Teacher SPED Co-Teacher mmarqu1@neisd.net Web Page
McDonald Erica ALE emcdon1@neisd.net Web Page
Montalvo Oscar Custodian omonta@neisd.net Web Page
Nester Patricia Librarian pneste@neisd.net Web Page
Ortiz Jesse Head Custodian jortiz1@neisd.net Web Page
Ortiz Melanie Teacher 3rd mortiz3@neisd.net Web Page
Oslund Cynthia Library Assistant I coslun@neisd.net Web Page
Pace Ashley Teacher 5th apace@neisd.net Web Page
Pastrano Magdalena Cafeteria Manager - ES mpastr@neisd.net Web Page
Pierre Myriam Teacher SPED Co-Teacher mpierr@neisd.net Web Page
Porter Jenna Teacher 2nd jporte4@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Ericka Teacher 1st eramir5@neisd.net Web Page
Rhodes Karen Assistant Head Custodian - ES krhode@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Brenda Teacher 2nd brodri2@neisd.net Web Page
Salas Lorraine Data Processor - ES lsalas2@neisd.net Web Page
Saldana Victor Principal - ES vsalda1@neisd.net Web Page
Schriewer Jaci Teacher 4th jschri@neisd.net Web Page
Serratos Elizabeth Admin Asst to Principal - ES eserra@neisd.net Web Page
Shaw Michael Teacher PE mshaw@neisd.net Web Page
Shingler Tracy Teacher 2nd tshing@neisd.net Web Page
Sifuentes Jerry Teacher Music jsifue1@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Veronica Teacher K vsmith@neisd.net Web Page
Thompson Morgan Teacher K mthomp6@neisd.net Web Page
Torres Laura Teacher 1st ltorre11@neisd.net Web Page
Vasys Veronika Assistant Principal - ES vvasys@neisd.net Web Page
White Helen Instructional Coach - ES hwhite5@neisd.net Web Page
Ybarra Guadalupe Family Specialist gybarr@neisd.net Web Page