Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Last Name First Name Title Email Website
Abram Joycelyn Instructional Assistant - ES jabram@neisd.net Web Page
Akridge Mica Teacher 3rd makrid@neisd.net Web Page
Alarid Amado Assistant Head Custodian - ES aalari@neisd.net Web Page
Arocha Marisela Data Processor - ES maroch@neisd.net Web Page
Arteaga Lesley Teacher 4th ESL lartea@neisd.net Web Page
Barrientes Joy Registered Nurse jbarri@neisd.net Web Page
Bermea Josias Teacher Music jberme@neisd.net Web Page
Boykin Melanie Special Ed Assistant mboyki3@neisd.net Web Page
Contreras Alaina Teacher 2nd ESL acontr@neisd.net Web Page
Crislip Dana Teacher SPED ALE dcrisl@neisd.net Web Page
Cruz Sandra Food Service Assistant scruz1@neisd.net Web Page
Delgado Francisco Assistant Principal - ES fdelga1@neisd.net Web Page
Enriquez Barbara Clinic Assistant benriq2@neisd.net Web Page
Fernandez Yvonne Family Specialist/Parent Involvement Liaison yferna@neisd.net Web Page
Friend Lindsey Teacher 3rd lfrien@neisd.net Web Page
Glover Stacey Teacher 3rd sglove@neisd.net Web Page
Gorbet Kristine Teacher 2nd agorbe@neisd.net Web Page
Harden Jeannie Teacher 5th jharde2@neisd.net Web Page
Jackson Melanie Counselor mjacks7@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Carolina Teacher K clopez2@neisd.net Web Page
Luis Sylvia Food Service Assistant sluis@neisd.net Web Page
Marquez Michelle Teacher SPED Co-Teacher mmarqu1@neisd.net Web Page
Masch Alethea Instructional Interventionist (IIT) amasch@neisd.net Web Page
Montalvo Oscar Custodian omonta@neisd.net Web Page
Moreno Edna Teacher 1st ESL emoren@neisd.net Web Page
Nester Patricia Librarian pneste@neisd.net Web Page
Oslund Cynthia Library Assistant I coslun@neisd.net Web Page
Pace Ashley Teacher 2nd apace@neisd.net Web Page
Pastrano Magdalena Cafeteria Manager - ES mpastr@neisd.net Web Page
Perkins Jennifer Instructional Coach - ES jperki1@neisd.net Web Page
Pierre Myriam Teacher SPED Co-Teacher mpierr@neisd.net Web Page
Rhodes Karen Custodian krhode@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Lorena Special Ed Assistant lrodri4@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Brenda Teacher 1st ESL brodri2@neisd.net Web Page
Roth Stephanie Teacher 4th sroth@neisd.net Web Page
Saldana Victor Principal - ES vsalda1@neisd.net Web Page
Serratos Elizabeth Admin Asst to Principal - ES eserra@neisd.net Web Page
Shaw Michael Teacher PE mshaw@neisd.net Web Page
Shingler Tracy Teacher 2nd ESL tshing@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Veronica Teacher K ESL vsmith@neisd.net Web Page
Solis Ruth Food Service Assistant rsolis1@neisd.net Web Page
Stanchak Elizabeth Teacher 3rd estanc@neisd.net Web Page
Timmons Cady Teacher 4th ESL ctimmo1@neisd.net Web Page
Torres Laura Teacher 1st ltorre11@neisd.net Web Page
Tresnak Robyn Teacher K rtresn@neisd.net Web Page
Velasquez Ana Food Service Assistant avelas@neisd.net Web Page
White Helen Instructional Coach - ES hwhite5@neisd.net Web Page
Wilkins Carrie Teacher 5th ESL cwilki2@neisd.net Web Page