Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Walzem Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Aguilar Noelia Teacher K naguil@neisd.net Web Page
Alcazar Maricela PPCD malcaz@neisd.net Web Page
Aleman Evangelina Food Service Assistant ealema@neisd.net Web Page
Alexander Asa Food Service Assistant aalexa@neisd.net Web Page
Allie Stacey Teacher PK ESL sallie@neisd.net Web Page
Alvarado Maribel Assistant Principal - ES malvar3@neisd.net Web Page
Arellano Eliza Librarian earell4@neisd.net Web Page
Arguedas Georgina Teacher PK Bil gargue@neisd.net Web Page
Arredondo-Gonzalez Gabriela Teacher 2nd Dual garred@neisd.net Web Page
Ayala Terry Teacher K BIL tayala2@neisd.net Web Page
Baltazar Mayra Teacher 3rd Dual mbalta@neisd.net Web Page
Barnes Linda Food Service Assistant lbarne1@neisd.net Web Page
Barrientos Melissa Teacher 3rd mbarri@neisd.net Web Page
Berlanga Rosa Food Service Assistant rberla1@neisd.net Web Page
Butler Natasha Registered Nurse nbutle@neisd.net Web Page
Camacho Fabiola Bilingual/ELL Clerk fcamac1@neisd.net Web Page
Carter Julie Redirection jcarte1@neisd.net Web Page
Chapman Terese PPCD tchapm3@neisd.net Web Page
Conrad Diana Teacher 1st Dual dconra@neisd.net Web Page
Crawford Carrie Teacher SPED - Co-teacher ccrawf1@neisd.net Web Page
Cruz Ruth Food Service Assistant rcruz9@neisd.net Web Page
Dalke Dana Teacher 4th ESL ddalke@neisd.net Web Page
Escobedo Mariano Teacher Music mescob2@neisd.net Web Page
Fernandez Gina Teacher 3rd Bil gferna5@neisd.net Web Page
Flores Gary Teacher PE gflore1@neisd.net Web Page
Gallegos Sylvia Administrative Assistant sgalle1@neisd.net Web Page
Gaona Zavala Diana 4th Grade Bil dgaona@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Marisa Teacher 3rd ESL mgarci14@neisd.net Web Page
George Laura Title 1 Intervention lgeorg@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Ashley Teacher SPED - Co-teacher agonza11@neisd.net Web Page
Gutierrez Irasema Teacher SPED - Co-teacher igutie1@neisd.net Web Page
Gutierrez Kathleen Teacher 5th kgutie@neisd.net Web Page
Hahn Melngailis Emily Teacher SPED Co-Teacher ehahnm@neisd.net Web Page
Hamilton Linda Teacher K lhamil1@neisd.net Web Page
Hill Claire Teacher 2nd chill@neisd.net Web Page
Hunter-Ortiz Karen PK Instructional Assistant k-hunte@neisd.net Web Page
Kirchhof Alison Teacher 5th akirch@neisd.net Web Page
Leach Meghan Teacher 2nd ESL mleach1@neisd.net Web Page
Leal Diana Teacher 4th dleal2@neisd.net Web Page
Lee Candace Teacher K clee3@neisd.net Web Page
Loeffler Erika Teacher 2nd eloeff@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Ana Food Service Assistant alopez@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Agueda Teacher K Bil alopez5@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez De Gonzalez Adriana Food Service Assistant alopez126@neisd.net Web Page
Marin Tania Food Service Assistant tmarin@neisd.net Web Page
Martin Holly Title I Math hmarti@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Willmary Teacher 2nd BIL wmarti4@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Myra Counselor mmarti17@neisd.net Web Page
McKinley Veronica Special Ed. Assistant vmckin1@neisd.net Web Page
Molina Cordelia Teacher 3rd Bil cmolin@neisd.net Web Page
Moon Lillian Teacher 4th Bil lmoon@neisd.net Web Page
Murphy Natalie Pre K Teacher nmurph@neisd.net Web Page
Neira Santiago Teacher 5th sneira@neisd.net Web Page
Nelson Madeline Special Ed Assistant @neisd.net Web Page
Parra Iliana Teacher 1st Bil iparra@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Rodrigo Teacher PE rperez2@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Patricia Clinic Assistant pperez17@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Milsimer Title I Reading mperez9@neisd.net Web Page
Perry Meagan Teacher 4th mperry@neisd.net Web Page
Reck Susan Teacher 1st ESL sreck@neisd.net Web Page
Rinehart Gregory Teacher 5th grineh@neisd.net Web Page
Rivas Maria Custodian mrivas@neisd.net Web Page
Rocha Roxanna Bilingual Specialist rrocha6@neisd.net Web Page
Strauss David Teacher 2nd Bil dstrau@neisd.net Web Page
Swift Loraine Counselor lswift@neisd.net Web Page
Tejada Katherine Teacher 1st Bil ktejad@neisd.net Web Page
Torrez Irma Assistant Head Custodian - ES itorre8@neisd.net Web Page
Tristan Veronica Instructional Interventionist (IIT) vtrist@neisd.net Web Page
Trujillo Alberto Instructional Coach - Science atruji@neisd.net Web Page
Vanzandt Alicia Special Ed Assistant avanza@neisd.net Web Page
Vasquez Leticia Teacher 4th Bil lvasqu2@neisd.net Web Page
Villarreal Elma Office Assistant - ES evilla9@neisd.net Web Page
Walker David Teacher 3rd dwalke@neisd.net Web Page
Ward Bettina Cafeteria Manager - ES bward@neisd.net Web Page
Weber Kathryn Teacher 1st kweber3@neisd.net Web Page
Wilburn Martha Data Processor - ES mwilbu@neisd.net Web Page
Wymer Sarah Teacher K swymer@neisd.net Web Page
Yruegas Amanda Family Specialist/Parent Involvement Liaison ayrueg@neisd.net Web Page
Zepeda Agar Teacher 5th Bil azeped2@neisd.net Web Page