slide1
 

Staff Directory

Name
Title
Contact Information
 
Phone Extension
OFFICE    
 
Tammy VanCleave Principal tvancl@neisd.net  
67205
Manuel Contreras Assistant Principal mcontr1@neisd.net  
67222
Cathy Rafajko/Reenie Mills Counselor crafaj1@neisd.net  
67227
Rosalva Mendez Counselor rmende6@neisd.net  
67228
Lanie Albert Principal’s Administrative Assistant malber1@neisd.net
 
67205
Amy Biggs Data Processor abiggs1@neisd.net
 
67201
Valeria Steinbarth Bilingual Specialist vstein@neisd.net  
67241
Josie Villasenor Bilingual Clerk jvilla@neisd.net
 
67241
Vancy Kiesle General Assistant vkiesl@neisd.net
 
     
 
Clinic    
 
RaeAnn Rockwood Nurse rrockw1@neisd.net
 
67225
Geraldina Campos Clinic Assistant gcampo@neisd.net
 
     
 
Library    
 
LaDonna Littlejohn Librarian llittl3@neisd.net  
67229
Lisa Huysman Library Assistant lhuysm@neisd.net
 
     
 
PRE K    
 
Marcela Gonzalez Teacher mgonza11@neisd.net  
Eva Sanchez Assistant  
 
     
 
KINDERGARTEN    
 
Tacey Derby Teacher/GLC cderby@neisd.net  
67233
Carolyn Cantu Teacher ccantu1@neisd.net  
67262
Ashley Dawson Teacher adawso@neisd.net  
67263
Elsa Apolinar Dual Teacher eapoli@neisd.net  
Melissa Garcia Dual Teacher mgarci11@neisd.net  
Dubelsa Lara Dual Teacher dlara@neisd.net    
Raquel Ramos Dual Teacher iramos2@neisd.net  
67265
     
 
FIRST GRADE    
 
Andrea Daigle Teacher/GLC adaigl@neisd.net  
67232
AnaLisa Chadwell Teacher achadw@neisd.net  
67268
Jessica Dromgoole Teacher jdromg@neisd.net  
67272
Jenny Martinez Teacher jmarti198@neisd.net    
Sandra Castellanos Dual Teacher scaste@neisd.net    
Veronica DePoyster Dual Teacher vdepoy@neisd.net  
Ariana Gonzalez Dual Teacher agonza2@neisd.net  
     
 
SECOND GRADE    
 
Lisa Diamond Teacher/GLC ldiamo@neisd.net  
67234
Kerry Ano Teacher/WPC kano@neisd.net  
67266
Kristina Thiel Teacher/CTC kthiel@neisd.net  
67273
Brittany Wynn Teacher bwynn@neisd.net    
Roberto Alfaro Dual Teacher ralfar@neisd.net  
Jaime Ravelo Dual Teacher jravel@neisd.net  
     
 
THIRD GRADE    
 
Stephanie Ryder Teacher/GLC sryder@neisd.net  
67240
Jenny Ball Teacher jball@neisd.net  
67274
Jenny Myers Teacher jmyers@neisd.net  
Brea Rodriguez Teacher brodri7@neisd.net  
67282
     
 
FOURTH GRADE    
 
Shelly McManus Teacher, GLC smcman1@neisd.net  
67239
AmyLynn Gonzales Barth Teacher agonza170@neisd.net  
67278
Sunny Brown Teacher sbrown27@neisd.net  
67277
Jamie Cannon Teacher jcanno@neisd.net    
Jennifer Richter Teacher jricht1@neisd.net  
67275
     
 
FIFTH GRADE    
 
Missy Mayer Teacher/GLC mmayer3@neisd.net  
67242
Sherman Armstrong Teacher sarmst@neisd.net  
67280
Jennifer Hayes Teacher jhayes3@neisd.net  
67281
Hilary McVicker Teacher hmcvic@neisd.net  
67276
     
 
LINKS TEAM    
 
Tabitha Hollman P.E./GLC thollm@neisd.net  
Heather Elizondo Music helizo@neisd.net  
Eileen Brzozowski Math LINKS ebrzoz@neisd.net  
67251
Doug Schwenn PE Assistant tschwe@neisd.net
 
67250
Michael Marinelli Music        
     
 
STUDENT SUPPORT  
 
Becca Marty IIT rmarty@neisd.net  
67254
Lynne Balbert G/T lbalbe@neisd.net  
67252
Elia Santamaria Speech coming soon
coming soon
 
Theresa Saldana LSSP tsalda@neisd.net
 
67235
     
 
SPECIAL EDUCATION  
 
Jennifer Namink Teacher/GLC jnamin@neisd.net  
67284
Joe Becht Teacher fbecht@neisd.net  
Jamalyn Jaquess Teacher/Sp. Sup. jjaque2@neisd.net  
Tish Odom Teacher todom@neisd.net  
67285
D'alis Cotto-Rodriguez Assistant dcotto@neisd.net
 
67289
D'aun Jordan Assistant mjorda6@neisd.net
 
67288
Norma Rider Assistant nrider@neisd.net
 
67290
Janet Skubik Assistant jskubi@neisd.net      
     
 
CUSTODIAL    
 
Miriam Gonzalez Head Custodian  
 
Susan Trujillo Asst Head Custodian        
           
CAFETERIA    
 
Lucy Jimenez Cafe Manager  
 

 

 

 

Leader in Me

imgVineyard Ranch is proud to be A Leader in Me School.

.

img