Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Vineyard Ranch Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Aguilar Bernardino Instructional Assistant baguil@neisd.net Web Page
Albert Mary Admin Asst to Principal malber1@neisd.net Web Page
Alfaro-Bermudez Roberto Teacher 4th Dual ralfar@neisd.net Web Page
Ano Kerry Teacher 2nd kano@neisd.net Web Page
Armstrong Sherman Teacher 5th Math sarmst@neisd.net Web Page
Balbert Lynne Teacher GT lbalbe@neisd.net Web Page
Barnes Melissa Librarian mbarne5@neisd.net Web Page
Bell Andrea Teacher 2nd abell4@neisd.net Web Page
Biggs Amy Data Processor abiggs1@neisd.net Web Page
Broughton Timothy Assistant tbroug@neisd.net Web Page
Brown Sunny Teacher 4th sbrown27@neisd.net Web Page
Brzozowski Eileen Instructional Assistant ebrzoz@neisd.net Web Page
Byler Janet Teacher 4th jbyler@neisd.net Web Page
Carroll Dawn Teacher PE dcarro1@neisd.net Web Page
Chadwell Analisa Teacher 1st achadw@neisd.net Web Page
Chatter Guadalupe Food Service Assistant gchatt@neisd.net Web Page
Contreras Manuel Assistant Principal mcontr1@neisd.net Web Page
Cotto-Rodriguez Dalis Special Ed Assistant dcotto@neisd.net Web Page
Crail Rosemary Custodian rcrail@neisd.net Web Page
Cunningham Guillermina Bilingual Coach gcunni1@neisd.net Web Page
Daigle Andrea Teacher 1st adaigl@neisd.net Web Page
Dawson Ashley Teacher K adawso@neisd.net Web Page
De Hoyos Erika Teacher 1st Dual edehoy1@neisd.net Web Page
DePoyster Veronica Teacher K vdepoy@neisd.net Web Page
Derby Cara Teacher K cderby@neisd.net Web Page
Diamond Lisa Teacher 1st ldiamo@neisd.net Web Page
Diaz-Romero Irma PK Instructional Assistant idiazr@neisd.net Web Page
Elizondo Heather Teacher Music helizo@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Melissa Teacher K Dual mgarci11@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Amy Teacher 4th agonza170@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Zonia Teacher PK zgonza2@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Ariana Teacher 1st Dual agonza2@neisd.net Web Page
Grove Jessica Teacher 1st Dual jgrove@neisd.net Web Page
Hayes Jennifer Teacher 5th Science jhayes3@neisd.net Web Page
Hill Morgan Teacher 5th Reading/Language Arts mhill2@neisd.net Web Page
Hollman Tabitha Teacher PE thollm@neisd.net Web Page
Huysman Lisa Library Assistant lhuysm@neisd.net Web Page
Jackson Martiza Teacher 5th Dual mjacks4@neisd.net Web Page
Jaquess Jamalyn Teacher 4th jjaque2@neisd.net Web Page
Jennifer Kalanquin Teacher Music jkalan@neisd.net Web Page
Jimenez Maria Cafeteria Manager mjimen17@neisd.net Web Page
Jordan Melissa Special Ed Assistant mjorda6@neisd.net Web Page
Kamrava Natalie Teacher SPED nkamra@neisd.net Web Page
Keener Kelley Teacher 3rd kkeene@neisd.net Web Page
Kohn Stephanie Teacher 3rd skohn@neisd.net Web Page
Kuykendall Erin School Nurse ekuyke@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Christopher Custodian clopez4@neisd.net Web Page
Lucio Liliana Teacher SPED llucio1@neisd.net Web Page
Martin Analucia Teacher 5th Dual amarti9@neisd.net Web Page
Marty Rebecca Instructional Interventionist (IIT) rmarty@neisd.net Web Page
Mata Yesica Teacher K Dual ymata@neisd.net Web Page
McManus Shelly Teacher 4th smcman1@neisd.net Web Page
Mendez Rosalva Counselor rmende6@neisd.net Web Page
Montelongo Rachel Teacher 3rd Dual rmonte@neisd.net Web Page
Myers Jennifer Teacher 3rd jmyers@neisd.net Web Page
Namink Jennifer Teacher SPED jnamin@neisd.net Web Page
Odom Tihishia Teacher SPED todom@neisd.net Web Page
Priest Genevieve Food Service Assistant gpries@neisd.net Web Page
Ramos Sugey Teacher 1st Dual sramos2@neisd.net Web Page
Ravelo Jaime Teacher 4th Dual jravel@neisd.net Web Page
Richter Jennifer Teacher Kinder jricht1@neisd.net Web Page
Rider Norma Special Ed Assistant nrider@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Brea Teacher 3rd brodri7@neisd.net Web Page
Saldana Theresa Educational Diagnostician tsalda@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez Gomez Juan Custodian jsanch1@neisd.net Web Page
Saucedo Caroline Teacher 1st csauce7@neisd.net Web Page
Schwenn Timothy Instructional Assistant tschwe@neisd.net Web Page
Standefer Katherine Teacher 2nd Dual kstand@neisd.net Web Page
Thiel Kristina Teacher 2nd kthiel@neisd.net Web Page
Thompson Lindsey Teacher 3rd lthomp3@neisd.net Web Page
Villarreal Jessica Teacher 1st Dual jvilla7@neisd.net@neisd.net Web Page
Villarreal Irene Clinic Assistant ivilla@neisd.net Web Page
Villasenor Josefina Bilingual/ELL Clerk jvilla@neisd.net Web Page
Walker Sofia Teacher 3rd Dual s-walke1@neisd.net Web Page
Williams Diadra Principal dwilli@neisd.net Web Page
Wynn Brittany Teacher 2nd bwynn@neisd.net Web Page