Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Tuscany Heights Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Agudelo Marie Special Ed Assistant magude@neisd.net Web Page
Alvarez Alfredo Head Custodian - ES aalvar43@neisd.net Web Page
Andermatt Katharyn Teacher 1st ESL kander3@neisd.net Web Page
Anderson Jennifer Teacher 3rd jander29@neisd.net Web Page
Anthony Heather Teacher K hantho@neisd.net Web Page
Bailey Tara Principal - ES tbaile5@neisd.net Web Page
Betancourt Mike Asst. Head Custodian mbetan@neisd.net Web Page
Borgeson Celia Teacher 1st cborge@neisd.net Web Page
Bradley Anneza Cafeteria Monitor abradl@neisd.net Web Page
Branch Alyson Teacher 2nd abranc@neisd.net Web Page
Burges Karen Teacher PE kburge@neisd.net Web Page
Campos Sandra "Lisa" Assistant Principal scampo2@neisd.net Web Page
Cervenka Summer Teacher K ESL scerve@neisd.net Web Page
Chapman Jennifer Teacher K jchapm@neisd.net Web Page
Davis Sharon Teacher 2nd ESL sdavis18@neisd.net Web Page
Day Denise Clinic Assistant dday@neisd.net Web Page
Dhukka Dilshad Food Service Assistant ddhukk@neisd.net Web Page
Drake Rosario Teacher Music rdrake1@neisd.net Web Page
Drake Erica Teacher 3rd ESL edrake@neisd.net Web Page
Ferguson Sandra Teacher 3rd ESL sfergu@neisd.net Web Page
Fernandez Teresa Teacher 4th ESL tferna@neisd.net Web Page
Fewell Johnette Instructional Interventionist (IIT) jfewel@neisd.net Web Page
Fonger Kayla Teacher 3rd ESL kfonge@neisd.net Web Page
Fontenot Amy Teacher 2nd afonte1@neisd.net Web Page
Forsyth Angelique Teacher 4th aforsy1@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Yvette Administrative Assistant ygarci2@neisd.net Web Page
Goswick Deborah Special Education Assistant dgoswi@neisd.net Web Page
Guintini Fred Teacher 4th fguint@neisd.net Web Page
Handley Ana Food Service Assistant ahandl@neisd.net Web Page
Harron Jennifer Special Education Assistant jharro@neisd.net Web Page
Herrera Courtney Teacher 3rd ESL cherre2@neisd.net Web Page
Hesles Sarah Teacher 5th ESL shesle@neisd.net Web Page
Holeman Aileen Speech Language Pathologist aholem@neisd.net Web Page
Hunsicker Donna Registered Nurse dhunsi@neisd.net Web Page
Hunt Stacey Teacher 1st ESL shunt@neisd.net Web Page
Hunt-Patty Kim Instructional Assistant - Motor Lab khunt2@neisd.net Web Page
Imken Jennifer Teacher 4th ESL jimken@neisd.net Web Page
Jackson Natlee Teacher 2nd njacks1@neisd.net Web Page
Jahelka Carly Special Education Assistant cjahel@neisd.net Web Page
Jayson Nichole Teacher 4th ESL njayso@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Erin Teacher Special Education ALE ejohns7@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Jean Librarian jjohns70@neisd.net Web Page
Jordan Debra Data Processor - ES djorda1@neisd.net Web Page
Kaufman Rachel Teacher PE rkaufm@neisd.net Web Page
King-Flores Laura Teacher Special Education lkingf@neisd.net Web Page
Knowlan Sonia Cafeteria Manager sknowl@neisd.net Web Page
La Beau Claudia Teacher Special Education c-labea@neisd.net Web Page
Lawlis Julie Library Assistant jlawli@neisd.net Web Page
Leal Ashley Teacher 5th ESL aleal@neisd.net Web Page
Light Stacy Office Assistant slight@neisd.net Web Page
Linares Rutilia Food Service Assistant rlinar@neisd.net Web Page
Loring Jessica Teacher 2nd ESL j-lorin@neisd.net Web Page
Luna Lisa Teacher 4th ESL lluna8@neisd.net Web Page
Lunsford Emily Teacher GT elunsf@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Manuel Custodian mmarti12@neisd.net Web Page
McMordie Lauren Teacher 3rd ESL lmcmor@neisd.net Web Page
Miketinac Emily Teacher 1st emiket@neisd.net Web Page
Morris Sonja Teacher 4th smorri8@neisd.net Web Page
Morrow Raelynn Teacher 5th rmorro@neisd.net Web Page
Murray Margaret Teacher Special Education mmurra@neisd.net Web Page
Oldham Heather Special Education Assistant holdha@neisd.net Web Page
Pantuso Jenni Teacher 5th jpantu@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Sarah Special Education Assistant @neisd.net Web Page
Poston Siti Food Service Assistant sposto@neisd.net Web Page
Que Donna Special Education Assistant dque@neisd.net Web Page
Ray Elaine Teacher Special Education eray@neisd.net Web Page
Reis Abby LSSP areis@neisd.net Web Page
Rivera Kerri Teacher Music kriver@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Annie Instructional Assistant - Art arodri5@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Ernest Teacher 5th erodri1@neisd.net Web Page
Ryan Laura Teacher 1st ESL lryan@neisd.net Web Page
Schons Britan Teacher 2nd ESL bschon1@neisd.net Web Page
Sensat Jana Counselor jsensa@neisd.net Web Page
Shelby Nadia Teacher K nshelb@neisd.net Web Page
Silvers Tara Teacher 2nd tsilve1@neisd.net Web Page
Spicer Gregory Teacher 4th gspice@neisd.net Web Page
Staples Heidi Counselor hstapl@neisd.net Web Page
Stiles Debbie Teacher 4th dstile1@neisd.net Web Page
Sweeney Kathrine Teacher 5th ksween@neisd.net Web Page
Valdez Regina Teacher 5th ESL rvalde@neisd.net Web Page
Welch Cara Teacher Special Education cwelch@neisd.net Web Page
Young Kimberly Teacher K kyoung1@neisd.net Web Page