Thousand Oaks

staff directory

administration and office staff

Mai, Jenae Principal jmai@neisd.net
Web page
Salazar, Holly Assistant Principal hsalaz3@neisd.net
Web page
Shaw, Michelle Adminstrative Assistant to Principal mshaw1@neisd.net
Guerrero, Diana Receptionist dguerr2@neisd.net
Schulze, Jennifer Data Processor jschul@neisd.net

counselors

Brook, Pamela pbrook@neisd.net Teacher Web
Bagley, Pam pbagle@neisd.net Teacher Web

 

kindergarten

Aguerta, Katherine kargue@neisd.net Teacher Web
*Cox, Jillian jcox8@neisd.net Teacher Web
Garza, Julie jgarza78@neisd.net Teacher Web
Johnsen, Edith ejohns6@neisd.net Teacher Web
Martinez, Thomas tmarti31@neisd.net Teacher Web
Rubalcaba, Lydia lrubal@neisd.net Teacher Web

first grade

Martin, Judy jmarti2@neisd.net Teacher Web
Moore, Lori lmoore1@neisd.net Teacher Web
*Olfers, Tara tolfer@neisd.net Teacher Web
Richter, Jil jricht@neisd.net Teacher Web
Torres, Mary mtorre39@neisd.net Teacher Web
Welch, Amy awelch@neisd.net Teacher Web

second grade

Bachhofer, Lisa lbachh@neisd.net Teacher Web
Hall, Melanie mhall13@neisd.net Teacher Web
Leske, Martha mleske@neisd.net Teacher Web
Marlowe, Violet vhenne@neisd.net Teacher Web
*Otero, Leslie motero@neisd.net Teacher Web

third grade

*Conn, Jennifer jconn@neisd.net Teacher Web
Kissling, Suzanne skissl@neisd.net Teacher Web
Rogers, Sandra sroger1@neisd.net Teacher Web
Rowan, Breanna browan@neisd.net Teacher Web
White, Ashley awhite4@neisd.net Teacher Web

fourth grade

Braun, Lindsay lbraun2@neisd.net Teacher Web
Doty, Ashley adoty@neisd.net Teacher Web
Frittelli, Heather hfritt@neisd.net Teacher Web
Gorhum, Jeffery jgorhu@neisd.net Teacher Web
*Hurley, Greta ghurle@neisd.net Teacher Web
Toepperwein, Kelly ktoepp1@neisd.net Teacher Web

fifth grade

Breig, Melissa mbreig@neisd.net Teacher Web
Dretke, Michelle mdretk@neisd.net Teacher Web
Garcia, Tami tgarci15@neisd.net Teacher Web
McBride, Kim kmcbri@neisd.net Teacher Web
Unrein, Alia aunrei@neisd.net Teacher Web

special educationdsfs

Acklen, Tanya
Special Education
tackle@neisd.net Teacher Web
Gonzalez, Danielle
Special Education
dgonza@neisd.net Teacher Web
Davidson,Jenness
Extended Learning
jdavid@neisd.net Teacher Web
Hansen, Donna dhanse@neisd.net Teacher Web
Keller, Raymond
Instructional Interventionist
rkelle@neisd.net Teacher Web
Kymes, Stacey
Speech Therapist
skymes@neisd.net Teacher Web
*Myers, Amy
Specialzed Support
amyers5@neisd.net Teacher Web

Sparks, Lisa
Special Education

lspark@neisd.net Teacher Web
Taylor, Viki
Special Education
vtaylo@neisd.net Teacher Web
White, Ann
Ed. Diag./LSSP
awhite20@neisd.net Teacher Web

library

Casseb, Diana
Librarian
dcasse@neisd.net Teacher Web
Smith, Carman
Library Assistant
csmith2@neisd.net Teacher Web


clinic

Selvester, Tabitha tselve@neisd.net Teacher Web

Delgado, Marylou

mdelga1@neisd.net Teacher Web

pe

*Cummings, Claudia ccummi2@neisd.net Teacher Web
Johnson, Kyle kjohns3@neisd.net Teacher Web

music

Lopes, Kathy klopes@neisd.net Teacher Web
Sisley, Elise egreen1@neisd.net Teacher Web

Student Support

Dardeau, Michelle Special Education Assistant mdarde2@neisd.net
Foran, Anna Instructional Assistant aforan@neisd.net
Jackson, Laura Special Education Assistant ljacks1@neisd.net
Loftin, John Special Education Assistant jlofti1@neisd.net
Mercier, Bunny Special Education Assistant cmerci@neisd.net
Prechtl, Denise Special Education Assistant dprech@neisd.net
Shook, Kathy Special Education Assistant kshook@neisd.net
Shaw, Jacqueline Instructional Assistant jshaw4@neisd.net
Stuckey, Erin Instructional Technology Specialist estuck@neisd.net
Soria, Krista Occupational Therapist ksoria@neisd.net

*Grade level chair