Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Thousand Oaks Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Argueta Katharine Teacher K kargue@neisd.net Web Page
Bachhofer Lisa Teacher 3rd ESL lbachh@neisd.net Web Page
Bagley Pam Counselor pbagle@neisd.net Web Page
Breig Melissa Teacher 5th ESL mbreig@neisd.net Web Page
Brook Pamela Counselor pbrook@neisd.net Web Page
Byers Rebecca Teacher Music rbyers@neisd.net Web Page
Casseb Diana Librarian dcasse@neisd.net Web Page
Chapman Colleen Teacher 3rd c-chapm1@neisd.net Web Page
Conn Jennifer Teacher 3rd ESL jconn@neisd.net Web Page
Cox Jillian Teacher 2nd jcox8@neisd.net Web Page
Cuevas Richard Teacher SPED Co-Teacher rcueva@neisd.net Web Page
Dardeau Michelle Special Ed Assistant mdarde2@neisd.net Web Page
Davidson Jenness Teacher GT jdavid@neisd.net Web Page
Delgado Marylou Clinic Assistant mdelga1@neisd.net Web Page
Denny Suzanne Nurse sdenny@neisd.net Web Page
Doty Ashley Teacher 4th ESL adoty@neisd.net Web Page
Dretke Michelle Teacher 5th mdretk@neisd.net Web Page
Flanigan Miranda Teacher K mflani@neisd.net Web Page
Frittelli Heather Teacher 4th hfritt@neisd.net Web Page
Funk Dorothy Teacher 2nd dfunk@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Tami Teacher 5th tgarci15@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Melanie Spec. Ed Assistant @neisd.net Web Page
Garza Julie Teacher K jgarza78@neisd.net Web Page
Geltman Elizabeth Receptionist egeltm@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Virginia Spec. Ed. Assistant @neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Danielle Teacher SPED Co-Teacher dgonza@neisd.net Web Page
Goodwin Paul Teacher SPED Co-Teacher pgoodw@neisd.net Web Page
Gorhum Jeffrey Teacher 4th jgorhu@neisd.net Web Page
Harris Tara Teacher 1st ESL tolfer@neisd.net Web Page
Henney-Marlowe Violet Teacher 2nd vhenne@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Lauren Teacher 5th lherna7@neisd.net Web Page
Hurley Greta Teacher 2nd ghurle@neisd.net Web Page
Jackson Laura Teacher 3rd ljacks1@neisd.net Web Page
Johnsen Edith Teacher K ejohns6@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Kyle Teacher PE kjohns3@neisd.net Web Page
Keller Raymond Instructional Interventionist (IIT) rkelle@neisd.net Web Page
Kissling Suzanne Teacher 3rd skissl@neisd.net Web Page
Loftin John Special Ed Assistant jlofti1@neisd.net Web Page
Madera Dalia Cafeteria Manager - ES (Training Campus) omader@neisd.net Web Page
Mai Jenae Principal - ES jmai@neisd.net Web Page
Martin Judy Teacher 2nd jmarti2@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Thomas Teacher K ESL tmarti31@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez-Valdivezo Irene Teacher-4th Grade imarti42@neisd.net Web Page
McBride Kimberly Teacher 5th ESL kmcbri@neisd.net Web Page
Mercier Carolyn Special Ed Assistant cmerci@neisd.net Web Page
Moore Lori Teacher 1st ESL lmoore1@neisd.net Web Page
Myers Amy Teacher SPED ALE amyers5@neisd.net Web Page
Otero Margaret Teacher 2nd ESL motero@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Claudia Teacher PE cperez6@neisd.net Web Page
Place Brandy Teacher 3rd bplace@neisd.net Web Page
Prechtl Denise Special Ed Assistant dprech@neisd.net Web Page
Pustizzi Angela Speech Therapist @neisd.net Web Page
Reis Abby LSSP (197 Days) areis@neisd.net Web Page
Richter Jil Teacher 1st jricht@neisd.net Web Page
Robinson Charlene Special Education Resource Teacher cwalle1@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Natalia Speech Therapist @neisd.net Web Page
Rojas Stephanie Teacher 1st srojas@neisd.net Web Page
Rubalcaba Lydia Teacher K lrubal@neisd.net Web Page
Salazar Holly Assistant Principal - ES hsalaz3@neisd.net Web Page
Schulze Jennifer Data Processor - ES jschul@neisd.net Web Page
Shaw Jacqueline Office Secretary jshaw4@neisd.net Web Page
Shaw Michelle Admin Asst to Principal - ES mshaw1@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Carmen Library Assistant I csmith2@neisd.net Web Page
Sosa Kali Teacehr 4th ksosa@neisd.net Web Page
Sparks Lisa Teacher SPED Redirection lspark@neisd.net Web Page
Stevenson Pamela Teacher 4th p-steve@neisd.net Web Page
Taylor Viki Teacher SPED Co-Teacher vtaylo@neisd.net Web Page
Thrower Sharon Instructional Assistant @neisd.net Web Page
Toepperwein Kelly Teacher 4th ktoepp1@neisd.net Web Page
Torres Mary Teacher 1st mtorre39@neisd.net Web Page
Villagomez Brooke Teacher 3rd bvilla3@neisd.net Web Page
Welch Amy Teacher 1st awelch@neisd.net Web Page