Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Tejeda Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Allen Daniel Teacher Tech Apps 7/8 dallen@neisd.net Web Page
Aminian Julie Teacher Reading 7 jamini@neisd.net Web Page
Arevalo Martin Teacher Sped 6/7/8 mareva@neisd.net Web Page
Babbitt Talor Special Ed Assistant tbabbi@neisd.net Web Page
Banks Nikki Special Ed Assistant nbanks@neisd.net Web Page
Benson Ann Teacher SPED English 7/8 abenso@neisd.net Web Page
Blair Alicia Teacher Reading 7th ablair@neisd.net Web Page
Blucher Susan Teacher Health 6th sbluch@neisd.net Web Page
Bojescul John Principal - MS jbojes@neisd.net Web Page
Boyer Nicole LSSP nboyer@neisd.net Web Page
Brand Mikel Teacher Debate 7/8, Reading 6 mbrand@neisd.net Web Page
Burke Bo Admin Asst I to Asst Principal bburke@neisd.net Web Page
Camacho Martha Teacher Foreign Lang 7/8, Art mcamac@neisd.net Web Page
Canion Cassandra Teacher Social Studies 6th ccanio@neisd.net Web Page
Cantu Irene Bookkeeper icantu@neisd.net Web Page
Castellanos Eva Teacher English 6th ecaste2@neisd.net Web Page
Castellanos Jennifer Teacher Science 6/8 jcaste5@neisd.net Web Page
Cavazos Erik Teacher Orchestra ecavaz1@neisd.net Web Page
Chenault C. Campus Officer cchena1@neisd.net Web Page
Cope David Teacher SPED 6/7/8 dcope@neisd.net Web Page
Cordova Ninfa Food Service Assistant ncordo@neisd.net Web Page
Crocker Amber Teacher Math 8th acrock@neisd.net Web Page
Cruthirds Erica Teacher Reading 7th ecruth@neisd.net Web Page
Curry Luke Teacher Athletics 7/8 lcurry1@neisd.net Web Page
Curtis Jean Teacher Athletics 7/8 jcurti2@neisd.net Web Page
De La Garza Michele Academic Dean of Instruction mdelag5@neisd.net Web Page
Dhukka Beena Food Service Assistant bdhukk@neisd.net Web Page
Diaz Rosa Custodian rdiazt@neisd.net Web Page
Dubois Suyin Special Ed Assistant sherre3@neisd.net Web Page
Dutson Dana Teacher Athletics 7/8 ddutso@neisd.net Web Page
Escamilla Teresa Cafeteria Manager - MS tescam@neisd.net Web Page
Flato Lydia Food Service Assistant lflato@neisd.net Web Page
Flood Andrea Teacher Reading 7th aflood@neisd.net Web Page
Galvan Melissa Teacher English 7th mgalva@neisd.net Web Page
Gatison Sabrina Teacher Reading 6 sgatis@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Robert Teacher ESL 7/8 rgonza11@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Suley Food Service Assistant sgonza5@neisd.net Web Page
Green Michael Librarian mgreen@neisd.net Web Page
Grove William Teacher SPED Math 7/8 wgrove@neisd.net Web Page
Guenther Ashley Teacher English 6th aguent@neisd.net Web Page
Guzman Randy Teacher Social Studies 6th rguzma@neisd.net Web Page
Hairston Elizabeth Teacher Sped Science 6/7/8 ehairs@neisd.net Web Page
Harris Greg Teacher Science gharri1@neisd.net Web Page
Hearn Therese Teacher Math 7th thearn@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez-Cruz Imelda Teacher Foreign Lang 7/8 iherna2@neisd.net Web Page
Hinojosa-Falconi Maria Food Service Assistant mhinoj1@neisd.net Web Page
Hoffard Lauren Teacher Science 8th lhoffa@neisd.net Web Page
Holland William Teacher Social Studies 7th wholla@neisd.net Web Page
Hood Karen Teacher Hospitality 7/8 khood1@neisd.net Web Page
Hurtado Marissa Teacher Math 6th mhurta@neisd.net Web Page
James Eric Teacher Social Studies 6/8 ejames1@neisd.net Web Page
Kelly Caitlin Teacher Theatre 7/8 ckelly1@neisd.net Web Page
Kline Kenneth Teacher GT Math 6/7/8 kkline1@neisd.net Web Page
Kloza Desiree Teacher Dance 7/8, PALS dkloza1@neisd.net Web Page
Knouse Darcalyn Counselor dknous@neisd.net Web Page
Lasher Linda Special Ed Assistant llashe@neisd.net Web Page
Lien Shawna Teacher Music 6/7/8 slien2@neisd.net Web Page
Luther Dee Dee Academic Dean dluthe@neisd.net Web Page
Mann Ricky Custodian rmann@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Nancy Custodian nmarti4@neisd.net Web Page
Meador Clay Teacher Athletics 7/8 cmeado@neisd.net Web Page
Mercado Ricardo Assistant Head Custodian rmerca@neisd.net Web Page
Morales Maria Food Service Assistant mmoral15@neisd.net Web Page
Navarro Kelly Reading 8th knavar@neisd.net Web Page
Ortiz Torres Divina Food Service Assistant dortiz@neisd.net Web Page
Oxley Amy Teacher Music 6/7/8 aoxley@neisd.net Web Page
Palacios Teresa Food Service Assistant tpalac@neisd.net Web Page
Pannell Mylissa Teacher Social Studies 8th mpanne@neisd.net Web Page
Paz Lenora Attendance Clerk lpaz1@neisd.net Web Page
Persyn Lori Special Ed Campus Coordinator lpersy@neisd.net Web Page
Pollock Sharon Teacher Reading 6th spollo@neisd.net Web Page
Ponce Joann Special Ed Assistant jponce@neisd.net Web Page
Pretli Shannon Campus Nurse spretl@neisd.net Web Page
Ramey Marilu Counselor mramey@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Jennifer Counselor's Clerk jramir74@neisd.net Web Page
Raney Thelma Admin Asst to Principal traney@neisd.net Web Page
Rios Elva Custodian erios3@neisd.net Web Page
Rocheleau William Teacher Science 6th wroche@neisd.net Web Page
Rocheleau Beth Teacher Science 6th broche@neisd.net Web Page
Rosenberg Bernard Teacher Music 6/7/8 brosen@neisd.net Web Page
Rost Benjamin Teacher Science 7th brost@neisd.net Web Page
Rottman Christina Teacher English 7th crottm@neisd.net Web Page
Ruiz Bianca Special Ed Assistant bruiz1@neisd.net Web Page
Saldana Sergio Head Custodian - MS ssalda2@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez Paul Custodian psanch2@neisd.net Web Page
Schaefer Jennifer Assistant Principal jschae1@neisd.net Web Page
Schievelbein Julie Teacher Reading 6/7/8 jschie@neisd.net Web Page
Schuler Zachary Teacher Social Studies 6/8 zschul@neisd.net Web Page
Smilgin Elizabeth Teacher Math 8th esmilg@neisd.net Web Page
Snyder Lauren Teacher Math 6th lsnyde1@neisd.net Web Page
Sommers Victoria Teacher Art 6/7/8 vsomme@neisd.net Web Page
Suarez Estela Food Service Assistant esuare@neisd.net Web Page
Thomas Whitnee Special Ed Assistant wthoma1@neisd.net Web Page
Torres Carolina ISS Monitor ctorre@neisd.net Web Page
Vadachkoria Wendy Teacher English 7/8 wvadac@neisd.net Web Page
Valdez Ana Teacher English 8th avalde1@neisd.net Web Page
Velez Lisa Teacher Redirection 6/7/8 lvelez@neisd.net Web Page
Verich Jennifer Teacher Math 7th jveric@neisd.net Web Page
Villarreal Cynthia Data Processor cvilla1@neisd.net Web Page
Vivian Teri Special Ed Assistant tvivia@neisd.net Web Page
Wagner Ethan Teacher Science 8th ewagne@neisd.net Web Page
Wollard Sean Teacher Social Studies 7th s-wolla@neisd.net Web Page
Zelenak Ashleigh Speech Therapist azelen@neisd.net Web Page
Zimmerman Michelle Teacher English 6th mzimme5@neisd.net Web Page