Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Tejeda Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Allen Daniel Teacher Tech Apps 7/8 dallen@neisd.net Web Page
Aminian Julie Teacher Reading 7 jamini@neisd.net Web Page
Aranda Rosalva Food Service Assistant rarand@neisd.net Web Page
Armstrong Sharonda Food Service Assistant sarmst9@neisd.net Web Page
Barrera Sylvia Teacher Math 8th sbarre1@neisd.net Web Page
Benson Ann Teacher SPED English 7/8 abenso@neisd.net Web Page
Blair Alicia Teacher Reading 7th ablair@neisd.net Web Page
Blucher Susan Teacher Health 6th sbluch@neisd.net Web Page
Bodet Susan Teacher Math 6/7/8 sbodet@neisd.net Web Page
Bojescul John Principal - MS jbojes@neisd.net Web Page
Boyer Nicole LSSP nboyer@neisd.net Web Page
Brand Mikel Teacher Debate 7/8, Reading 6 mbrand@neisd.net Web Page
Camacho Martha Teacher Foreign Lang 7/8, Art mcamac@neisd.net Web Page
Canion Cassandra Teacher Reading 6th ccanio@neisd.net Web Page
Cantu Irene Bookkeeper icantu@neisd.net Web Page
Castellanos Eva Teacher English 6th ecaste2@neisd.net Web Page
Castellanos Jennifer Teacher Science 8th jcaste5@neisd.net Web Page
Cavazos Erik Teacher Orchestra ecavaz1@neisd.net Web Page
Cope David Teacher SPED 6/7/8 dcope@neisd.net Web Page
Cordova Ninfa Food Service Assistant ncordo@neisd.net Web Page
Crocker Amber Teacher Math 7th acrock@neisd.net Web Page
Curry Luke Teacher Athletics 7/8 lcurry1@neisd.net Web Page
Curtis Jean Teacher Athletics 7/8 jcurti2@neisd.net Web Page
De La Garza Michele Academic Dean of Instruction mdelag5@neisd.net Web Page
Dejesus Gloria Bilingual/ESL Assistant gdejes@neisd.net Web Page
Dhukka Beena Food Service Assistant bdhukk@neisd.net Web Page
Dutson Dana Teacher Athletics 7/8 ddutso@neisd.net Web Page
Elliott Carol Assistant Principal - MS cellio2@neisd.net Web Page
Escamilla Alejandro Assistant Principal - MS aescam1@neisd.net Web Page
Escamilla Teresa Cafeteria Manager - MS tescam@neisd.net Web Page
Flato Lydia Food Service Assistant lflato@neisd.net Web Page
Flood Andrea Teacher Reading 8th aflood@neisd.net Web Page
Flores Marta Teacher Home Economics 7/8 mflore5@neisd.net Web Page
Fredericks Chamaine Teacher Reading 7th cfrede@neisd.net Web Page
Freeman Christina Teacher Reading 6th cfreem1@neisd.net Web Page
Gatison Sabrina Teacher SPED Reading 6/7/8 sgatis@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Robert Teacher ESL 7/8 rgonza11@neisd.net Web Page
Green Michael Librarian mgreen@neisd.net Web Page
Grove William Teacher SPED Math 7/8 wgrove@neisd.net Web Page
Guenther Ashley Teacher English 6th aguent@neisd.net Web Page
Guzman Randy Teacher Social Studies 6th rguzma@neisd.net Web Page
Hairston Elizabeth Teacher Sped Science 6/7/8 ehairs@neisd.net Web Page
Hearn Therese Teacher Math 6/7/8 thearn@neisd.net Web Page
Hennig Melissa Teacher Social Studies 7th mhenni1@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Esthela Food Service Assistant eherna7@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez-Cruz Imelda Teacher Foreign Lang 7/8 iherna2@neisd.net Web Page
Holland William Teacher Social Studies 7th wholla@neisd.net Web Page
Howe Christi Teacher Science 6/8 chowe@neisd.net Web Page
Hurtado Marissa Teacher Math 6th mhurta@neisd.net Web Page
James Eric Teacher Social Studies 6/8 ejames1@neisd.net Web Page
Jones Griselda Food Service Assistant gjones@neisd.net Web Page
Kelly Caitlin Teacher Theatre 7/8 ckelly1@neisd.net Web Page
Kloza Desiree Teacher Dance 7/8 dkloza1@neisd.net Web Page
Knouse Darcalyn Counselor dknous@neisd.net Web Page
Lasher Linda Special Ed Assistant llashe@neisd.net Web Page
Lien Shawna Teacher Music 6/7/8 slien2@neisd.net Web Page
Mann Ricky Custodian rmann@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Nancy Custodian nmarti4@neisd.net Web Page
Meador Clay Teacher Athletics 7/8 cmeado@neisd.net Web Page
Mende Gayhart Custodian gmende2@neisd.net Web Page
Mercado Ricardo Assistant Head Custodian rmerca@neisd.net Web Page
Messenhimer Kenneth Food Service Assistant kmesse@neisd.net Web Page
Ntirampeba Marie Food Service Assistant mntira@neisd.net Web Page
Ortiz Torres Divina Food Service Assistant dortiz@neisd.net Web Page
Oxley Amy Teacher Music 6/7/8 aoxley@neisd.net Web Page
Palacios Teresa Food Service Assistant tpalac@neisd.net Web Page
Pannell Mylissa Teacher English 7/8 mpanne@neisd.net Web Page
Paz Lenora Attendance Clerk lpaz1@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Porfirio Custodian pperez1@neisd.net Web Page
Persyn Lori Special Ed Campus Coordinator lpersy@neisd.net Web Page
Pollock Sharon Teacher Reading 6th spollo@neisd.net Web Page
Ponce Joann Special Ed Assistant jponce@neisd.net Web Page
Ramey Marilu Counselor mramey@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Jennifer Counselor's Clerk jramir74@neisd.net Web Page
Raney Thelma Admin Asst I to Asst Principal - MS traney@neisd.net Web Page
Riebschlaeger Kris Teacher SPED ALE 6/7/8 kriebs@neisd.net Web Page
Rios Elva Custodian erios3@neisd.net Web Page
Robinson Christopher Teacher Science 8th crobin9@neisd.net Web Page
Rocha Laura Teacher Social Studies 6th lrocha@neisd.net Web Page
Rocheleau William Teacher Science 6th wroche@neisd.net Web Page
Rocheleau Beth Teacher Science 6th broche@neisd.net Web Page
Rosenberg Bernard Teacher Music 6/7/8 brosen@neisd.net Web Page
Rost Benjamin Teacher Science 7th brost@neisd.net Web Page
Rottman Christina Teacher English 7th crottm@neisd.net Web Page
Ruiz Bianca Special Ed Assistant bruiz1@neisd.net Web Page
Saldana Sergio Head Custodian - MS ssalda2@neisd.net Web Page
Schievelbein Julie Teacher Reading 6th jschie@neisd.net Web Page
Schuler Zachary Teacher Social Studies 8th zschul@neisd.net Web Page
Smilgin Elizabeth Teacher Math 8th esmilg@neisd.net Web Page
Snyder Lauren Teacher Math 6th lsnyde1@neisd.net Web Page
Sommers Victoria Teacher Art 6/7/8 vdeleo@neisd.net Web Page
Stiles Marsha Admin Asst to Principal - MS mstile@neisd.net Web Page
Suarez Estela Food Service Assistant esuare@neisd.net Web Page
Torres Carolina ISS Monitor ctorre@neisd.net Web Page
Uribe Dora Food Service Assistant duribe@neisd.net Web Page
Vadachkoria Wendy Teacher English 7/8 wvadac@neisd.net Web Page
Valdez Ana Teacher English 7th avalde1@neisd.net Web Page
Velez Lisa Teacher Redirection 6/7/8 lvelez@neisd.net Web Page
Verich Jennifer Teacher Math 7th jveric@neisd.net Web Page
Vivian Teri Special Ed Assistant tvivia@neisd.net Web Page
Wollard Sean Teacher Social Studies 8th s-wolla@neisd.net Web Page
Wright Kristen Teacher Reading 7th kwrigh@neisd.net Web Page