Employee Directory

iPhone users click here

Last Name First Name Title Email Teacher Web
Aguilar Melissa Teacher K maguil@neisd.net Web Page
Asher Michelle Teacher K masher@neisd.net Web Page
Banks Kellie Clinic Assistant kbanks@neisd.net Web Page
Bishop Debbie Ready-Set-Go Assistant dbisho2@neisd.net Web Page
Bridges Julie Teacher 1st jbridg@neisd.net Web Page
Carlson Ashley Teacher Music acarls1@neisd.net Web Page
Caroll Cory Assistant Principal - ES ccarol1@neisd.net Web Page
Ceja Narda Food Service Assistant nceja@neisd.net Web Page
Cruz Rhonda Admin Asst to Principal - ES rcruz13@neisd.net Web Page
Dabkowski Diane Food Service Assistant ddabko@neisd.net Web Page
Dennis Charisse Instructional Assistant - ES cdenni@neisd.net Web Page
Deshotel Dawn Teacher K ddesho@neisd.net Web Page
Dumitrescu Aurelia Custodian adumit@neisd.net Web Page
Dunn Chris Teacher K cdunn1@neisd.net Web Page
Flores Crystal Teacher 3rd cflore46@neisd.net Web Page
Fox Kellie Teacher 4th kfox1@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez-Lopez Veronica Food Service Assistant vgonza10@neisd.net Web Page
Griffin Wendy Special Ed Assistant wgriff@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Jose Head Custodian - ES jherna1@neisd.net Web Page
Higgs Kelly Speech Language Pathologist khiggs1@neisd.net Web Page
Huysman Dave Teacher 5th dhuysm@neisd.net Web Page
Im Esther Registered Nurse eim@neisd.net Web Page
Jenn William Teacher 5th wjenn@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Rebecca Teacher SPED ALE rjohns2@neisd.net Web Page
Kalbitz Kelley Data Processor - ES kkalbi@neisd.net Web Page
Kaufman Sharon LSSP skaufm@neisd.net Web Page
Kelly Betsy Special Ed Assistant bkelly@neisd.net Web Page
Knight Patricia Teacher 1st pknigh@neisd.net Web Page
Koepke Penne Teacher 3rd pkoepk@neisd.net Web Page
Kohutek Kimberly Teacher SPED Co-Teacher kkohut@neisd.net Web Page
Krimbill Elisabeth Principal - ES ekrimb@neisd.net Web Page
Kunkel Leslie Office Assistant - ES lkunke1@neisd.net Web Page
Lehtinen Kristen Teacher 4th klehti@neisd.net Web Page
Mantini Rupinder Special Ed Assistant rmanti@neisd.net Web Page
Martilla Debra Librarian dmarti2@neisd.net Web Page
Martin Allison Teacher 2nd amarti184@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Lisa Teacher 2nd lmarti3@neisd.net Web Page
Milam Danielle Teacher SPED Co-Teacher dmilam@neisd.net Web Page
Mills Susan Cafeteria Manager - ES smills1@neisd.net Web Page
Mokate Samantha Counselor smokat@neisd.net Web Page
Nava Margarita Assistant Head Custodian - ES mnava@neisd.net Web Page
Newberger Laura Teacher GT lnewbe@neisd.net Web Page
Nunez Ida Teacher K inunez@neisd.net Web Page
Rangel Maria Food Service Assistant mrange@neisd.net Web Page
Reed Douglas Custodian dreed2@neisd.net Web Page
Rios Florencia Instructional Assistant - ES frios@neisd.net Web Page
Robertson Jane Food Service Assistant jrober@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Vicky Teacher SPED ALE vrodri2@neisd.net Web Page
Rogers Margaret Teacher 3rd mroger@neisd.net Web Page
Roye Bonnie Teacher SPED Ready Set Go @neisd.net Web Page
Ryder Gina Teacher 4th gryder@neisd.net Web Page
Salazar Paul Teacher SPED Co-Teacher psalaz@neisd.net Web Page
Samples Kellie Teacher 2nd ksampl@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchou Danielle Teacher 5th dsanch@neisd.net Web Page
Satterwhite Kimberly Teacher 1st ksatte@neisd.net Web Page
Soto Sonia Instructional Assistant - ES ssoto@neisd.net Web Page
Stone Leeanne Teacher 3rd lstone1@neisd.net Web Page
Tait-Seals Jill Teacher 2nd jtaits@neisd.net Web Page
Terrell Kelli Teacher 4th kterre@neisd.net Web Page
Timber Leigh Teacher Adapted PE, ES ltimbe@neisd.net Web Page
Tucker Suzanne Teacher SPED Co-Teacher stucke@neisd.net Web Page
Turbyfill Donna Teacher 3rd dturby@neisd.net Web Page
Valdivieso Carolyn Teacher - Special Education cvaldi@neisd.net Web Page
Vanlandingham Marissa Special Ed Assistant mvanla@neisd.net Web Page
Viscaino David Custodian dvisca@neisd.net Web Page
Vogel Micaela Teacher 4th mvogel@neisd.net Web Page
Walker Kristina Teacher PE kwalke10@neisd.net Web Page
Watkins Anne Library Assistant I awatki@neisd.net Web Page
Watson June Special Ed Assistant jwatso@neisd.net Web Page
Weidenbach Darcy Teacher 2nd dweide@neisd.net Web Page
Woolard Gabrielle Instructional Intervention Teacher gwoola@neisd.net Web Page
Yarrington Thomas Teacher 4th tyarri@neisd.net Web Page
Zars Nancy Teacher 5th nzars@neisd.net Web Page