Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Stone Oak Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Abdo Laura SPED Assistant labdo@neisd.net Web Page
Aguilar Melissa Teacher K maguil@neisd.net Web Page
Ahmad Shannon SPED Assistant s-ahmad@neisd.net Web Page
Alarcon Naomi Office Assistant n-alarc@neisd.net Web Page
Albrecht Cynthia Clinic Assistant calbre@neisd.net Web Page
Allen Bonnie Teacher Ready Set Go/SPED ballen@neisd.net Web Page
Anderson Julie Teacher PE jander8@neisd.net Web Page
Asher Michelle Teacher K masher@neisd.net Web Page
Atwell Laura Teacher K Dual latwel@neisd.net Web Page
Avalos Maria Teacher 2nd Dual mavalo1@neisd.net Web Page
Banks Kellie SPED Assistant kbanks@neisd.net Web Page
Bishop Debbie Ready-Set-Go Assistant dbisho2@neisd.net Web Page
Branch Emily Instructional Assistant - ES ebranc@neisd.net Web Page
Bridges Julie Teacher 1st jbridg@neisd.net Web Page
Carlson Ashley Teacher Music acarls1@neisd.net Web Page
Ceja Narda Food Services Assistant nceja@neisd.net Web Page
Cobaugh Penne Teacher 3rd pcobau@neisd.net Web Page
Cruz Rhonda Admin Asst to Principal - ES rcruz13@neisd.net Web Page
De La Rosa Berenice Teacher 1st Dual bdelar1@neisd.net Web Page
Deshotel Dawn Teacher K ddesho@neisd.net Web Page
Escobar Georgina Assistant Head Custodian gescob@neisd.net Web Page
Flores Crystal Teacher 3rd cflore46@neisd.net Web Page
Fox Kellie Teacher 5th kfox1@neisd.net Web Page
Freires Kristin Teacher K Dual kfreir@neisd.net Web Page
Gauna Delia Teacher 4th Dual dgauna@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Andrea Teacher 4th Dual cgonza17@neisd.net Web Page
Gordish Ira Counselor igordi@neisd.net Web Page
Griffin Wendy Data Processor wgriff@neisd.net Web Page
Groff Maria Teacher 1st Dual mgroff3@neisd.net Web Page
Guzman Jessica Teacher 1st Dual jguzma@neisd.net Web Page
Huerta Ixmael Custodian ihuert@neisd.net Web Page
Huysman Dave Teacher 5th dhuysm@neisd.net Web Page
Im Esther Registered Nurse eim@neisd.net Web Page
Jenn William Teacher 4th wjenn@neisd.net Web Page
Kalanquin Jennifer Teacher Music jkalan@neisd.net Web Page
Kamata Amy Teacher 5th akamat@neisd.net Web Page
Kaufman Sharon LSSP skaufm@neisd.net Web Page
Kelly Betsy SPED Assistant bkelly@neisd.net Web Page
Khadka Dipesh Custodian dkhadk@neisd.net Web Page
Kohutek Kimberly Teacher SPED Co-Teacher kkohut@neisd.net Web Page
Krimbill Elisabeth Principal - ES ekrimb@neisd.net Web Page
Lara Dubelsa Teacher 2nd Dual dlara@neisd.net Web Page
Lehtinen Kristen Teacher 4th klehti@neisd.net Web Page
Lucio Ed Teacher SPED ALE elucio@neisd.net Web Page
Marariaga Mayte Dual Language Assistant mmadar@neisd.net Web Page
Martilla Debra Librarian dmarti2@neisd.net Web Page
Martin Allison Teacher 1st amarti184@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Lisa Teacher 2nd lmarti3@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Carmen Custodian mmarti22@neisd.net Web Page
Milam Danielle Teacher SPED ALE dmilam@neisd.net Web Page
Mokate Samantha Counselor smokat@neisd.net Web Page
Nava Margarita Head Custodian - ES mnava@neisd.net Web Page
Newberger Laura Teacher GT lnewbe@neisd.net Web Page
Newman Kathleen Teacher K knewma1@neisd.net Web Page
Nunez Ida Assistant Principal- ES inunez@neisd.net Web Page
Reedy Debbie Food Services Assistant dreedy@neisd.net Web Page
Rios Florencia Instructional Assistant - ES frios@neisd.net Web Page
Rogers Margaret Teacher 3rd mroger@neisd.net Web Page
Ryder Gina Teacher 4th gryder@neisd.net Web Page
Salazar Paul Teacher PE psalaz@neisd.net Web Page
Salinas Marcela Teacher 3rd Dual msalin4@neisd.net Web Page
Samples Kellie Teacher 2nd ksampl@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez Maria Teacher K Dual msanch10@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchou Danielle Teacher 5th dsanch@neisd.net Web Page
Satterwhite Kimberly Teacher 1st ksatte@neisd.net Web Page
Soto Sonia Instructional Assistant - ES ssoto@neisd.net Web Page
Speck Sarah Speech Pathologist sspeck@neisd.net Web Page
Steinbarth Valerie Bilingual Instructional Coach vstein@neisd.net Web Page
Stone Leeanne Teacher 2nd lstone1@neisd.net Web Page
Tait-Seals Jill Teacher 2nd jtaits@neisd.net Web Page
Tennessee Anita SPED Assistant atenne@neisd.net Web Page
Terrell Kelli Teacher 4th kterre@neisd.net Web Page
Thompson Lizeth Teacher 3rd Dual lthomp2@neisd.net Web Page
Timber Leigh Teacher Adapted PE, ES ltimbe@neisd.net Web Page
Tucker Suzanne Teacher SPED Co-Teacher stucke@neisd.net Web Page
Turbyfill Donna Teacher 3rd dturby@neisd.net Web Page
Urbina Maria Food Services Assistant murbin@neisd.net Web Page
Valdivieso Carolyn Teacher - PPCD cvaldi@neisd.net Web Page
Vanlandingham Marissa SPED Assistant mvanla@neisd.net Web Page
Vogel Micaela Teacher 1st mvogel@neisd.net Web Page
Watkins Anne Library Assistant I awatki@neisd.net Web Page
Weidenbach Darcy Teacher 2nd dweide@neisd.net Web Page
Woolard Gabrielle Instructional Interventionist (IIT) gwoola@neisd.net Web Page
Yarrington Thomas Teacher 4th tyarri@neisd.net Web Page
Zambrano Vicky Teacher SPED ALE vrodri2@neisd.net Web Page
Zars Nancy Teacher 5th nzars@neisd.net Web Page