Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Steubing Ranch Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Allgood Stephanie Teacher 1st sallgo@neisd.net Web Page
Alvarado Rosario Teacher 4th Dual ralvar@neisd.net Web Page
Andrew Robert Teacher SPED Co-Teacher randre1@neisd.net Web Page
Aponte Iris Library Assistant iapont@neisd.net Web Page
Arce Marie Librarian marce1@neisd.net Web Page
Arriaga Adriana Instructional Assistant - ES aarria@neisd.net Web Page
Arvizu-Vital Rosa Food Service Assistant rarviz@neisd.net Web Page
Bernal Ana Family Specialist aberna@neisd.net Web Page
Betancourt Jeanette Teacher 3rd jbetan@neisd.net Web Page
Blunt Desiree Teacher 4th ESL dblunt@neisd.net Web Page
Braden Lindsey Teacher 2nd ESL lbrade@neisd.net Web Page
Briseno Silvia Teacher 5th Dual sbrise@neisd.net Web Page
Bueno Liliana Teacher 5th Dual lbueno1@neisd.net Web Page
Burgos Christina Educational Diagnostician cburgo@neisd.net Web Page
Byrd Analisa Teacher Music abyrd@neisd.net Web Page
Cabello Andrea Teacher 2nd acabel@neisd.net Web Page
Cales Yareli Teacher 1st Dual ypadil@neisd.net Web Page
Carvente Monica Bilingual Instructional Coach mcarve2@neisd.net Web Page
Cavazos Julissa Speech Language Pathologist jcavaz@neisd.net Web Page
Clark Lisa Teacher 2nd lclark3@neisd.net Web Page
Dalton Lesha Assistant Principal - ES ldalto@neisd.net Web Page
Darius Vanessa Teacher 3rd Dual vdariu@neisd.net Web Page
De La O Evelyn Cafeteria Manager - ES edelao@neisd.net Web Page
De La Pena Judith Data Processor - ES jdelap@neisd.net Web Page
Delgado Deyanira Counselor ddelga11@neisd.net Web Page
Duran Selene Borrego Teacher 1st Dual sduran1@neisd.net Web Page
Elizondo Araceli Teacher 4th aelizo@neisd.net Web Page
Ellis Susan Teacher 1st ESL sellis1@neisd.net Web Page
Escobar Martha Teacher 3rd mescob1@neisd.net Web Page
Flores Mary Ann Teacher PE mflore4@neisd.net Web Page
Fulcher Michelle Teacher 4th mfulch@neisd.net Web Page
Galvan Diana Bilingual/ELL Clerk dgalva@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Ramon Custodian rgarci61@neisd.net Web Page
Gentry Debra Teacher 5th dgentr2@neisd.net Web Page
Gomez Hilda Teacher 2nd Dual hgomez@neisd.net Web Page
Gomez Ivan Head Custodian - ES igomez5@neisd.net Web Page
Gongora Cindy Special Education Instructional Assistant cgongo@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Irma Teacher 2nd Dual igonza1@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Juliana Teacher 3rd Dual jgonza15@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Erika Teacher 1st egonza7@neisd.net Web Page
Granado Drea Teacher 5th ESL dgrana1@neisd.net Web Page
Guillen Mario Principal - ES mguill6@neisd.net Web Page
Gutierrez Leticia Teacher 4th Dual lgutie7@neisd.net Web Page
Halim Abigail Teacher SPED Co-Teacher ahalim@neisd.net Web Page
Henline Racheal Instructional Assistant-ES rhenli@neisd.net Web Page
Herbeck Marie Teacher SPED Co-Teacher mherbe@neisd.net Web Page
Hobbs Cecilia Teacher 5th Dual chobbs@neisd.net Web Page
Hoffman Liliana Teacher 4th Dual lhoffm1@neisd.net Web Page
Jennings Katherine Teacher K kjenni3@neisd.net Web Page
Jimenez Vanessa Teacher K Dual vjimen1@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Martha Food Service Assistant mjohns35@neisd.net Web Page
Jones Catherine Instructional Interventionist (IIT) cjones8@neisd.net Web Page
Kesselring Dawn Teacher 2nd ESL dkesse@neisd.net Web Page
Kitchens Kelli Teacher 3rd ESL kkitch1@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Lena Teacher 1st lmarti1@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Martha Food Service Assistant mmarti113@neisd.net Web Page
McFall Flores Sallie Special Ed Assistant smcfal@neisd.net Web Page
McManus Kelsey Teacher 4th ESL kmcman2@neisd.net Web Page
Menchaca Karen Teacher 3rd kmench@neisd.net Web Page
Mendez Laura Teacher K Dual lmende@neisd.net Web Page
Nash Irma Special Ed Assistant inash@neisd.net Web Page
Nava Maria Assistant Head Custodian - ES mnava4@neisd.net Web Page
Norris Tanya Teacher 5th ESL tnorri2@neisd.net Web Page
Osborn Mary Admin Asst to Principal - ES mosbor@neisd.net Web Page
Padron Jamie Teacher K ESL jpadro2@neisd.net Web Page
Powell-Brown Alice Teacher SPED ALE apowel1@neisd.net Web Page
Puhl Kerri Teacher PE kpuhl@neisd.net Web Page
Pujols Yadira Food Service Assistant ypujol@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Melissa Teacher SPED Co-Teacher mramir5@neisd.net Web Page
Real Brooke Teacher K breal@neisd.net Web Page
Reed Leticia Teacher 1st Dual lreed2@neisd.net Web Page
Renteria Olimpia Food Service Assistant orente@neisd.net Web Page
Robledo Virma Clinic Assistant vroble4@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez-Williams Sylvia Counselor srodri1@neisd.net Web Page
Salas Luz Special Ed Assistant lsalas@neisd.net Web Page
Schley Stacy Teacher K ESL sschle@neisd.net Web Page
Semlinger April Teacher 4th asemli@neisd.net Web Page
Skaggs Maria Teacher 3rd Dual mskagg@neisd.net Web Page
Sly Sandra Teacher 1st ESL ssly@neisd.net Web Page
Stover Theresa Teacher 2nd tstove@neisd.net Web Page
Stubblefield Ana Instructional Assistant - ES astubb@neisd.net Web Page
Trevino Melissa Teacher Music mtrevi10@neisd.net Web Page
Uresti Silvia Special Ed Assistant surest@neisd.net Web Page
Valencia Cecelia Nurse cvalen@neisd.net Web Page
Velazquez Guadalupe Office Assistant - ES gvelaz@neisd.net Web Page
Victoria Lilia Teacher SPED Co-Teacher lvicto@neisd.net Web Page
Villarreal Tomas Teacher 2nd Bil tvilla1@neisd.net Web Page
Walton Leigh Teacher 1st lwalto1@neisd.net Web Page
Watts Donna Teacher 3rd dwatts1@neisd.net Web Page
Wood Brian Teacher 5th bwood4@neisd.net Web Page
Zarate Guadalupe Teacher K Dual gzarat2@neisd.net Web Page