Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Last Name First Name Title Email Website
Adams Allison Teacher 2nd aadams@neisd.net Web Page
Allgood Stephanie Teacher 1st sallgo@neisd.net Web Page
Alvarado Rosario Teacher 4th Bil ralvar@neisd.net Web Page
Andrew Robert Teacher SPED Co-Teacher randre1@neisd.net Web Page
Aponte Iris Library Assistant I iapont@neisd.net Web Page
Arce Marie Librarian marce1@neisd.net Web Page
Arriaga Adriana Instructional Assistant - ES aarria@neisd.net Web Page
Arvizu-Vital Rosa Food Service Assistant rarviz@neisd.net Web Page
Barrientes Jennifer Instructional Assistant - ES @neisd.net Web Page
Blunt Desiree Teacher 4th dblunt@neisd.net Web Page
Borrego Selene Teacher K Bil sborre@neisd.net Web Page
Braden Lindsey Teacher 3rd ESL lbrade@neisd.net Web Page
Briseno Silvia Teacher 5th Bil sbrise@neisd.net Web Page
Buchanan Preston Custodian pbucha@neisd.net Web Page
Burgos Christina Educational Diagnostician cburgo@neisd.net Web Page
Caceres Sosa Duglas Custodian dcacer@neisd.net Web Page
Carvente Monica Teacher K Bil mcarve2@neisd.net Web Page
Clark Lisa Teacher 2nd ESL lclark3@neisd.net Web Page
Cunningham Guillermina Campus Bilingual Specialist gcunni1@neisd.net Web Page
Dalton Lesha Assistant Principal - ES ldalto@neisd.net Web Page
De La O Evelyn Cafeteria Manager - ES edelao@neisd.net Web Page
De La Pena Judith Data Processor - ES jdelap@neisd.net Web Page
Delgado Deyanira Counselor ddelga11@neisd.net Web Page
Deras Abigail Teacher SPED Co-Teacher aderas@neisd.net Web Page
Ellis Susan Teacher 3rd Bil sellis1@neisd.net Web Page
Escobar Martha Teacher 3rd mescob1@neisd.net Web Page
Flores Mary Ann Teacher PE mflore4@neisd.net Web Page
Galvan Diana Bilingual/ELL Clerk dgalva@neisd.net Web Page
Gamez Angelica Teacher 4th Bil agamez@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Ramon Custodian rgarci61@neisd.net Web Page
Gentry Debra Teacher 5th ESL dgentr2@neisd.net Web Page
Gomez Hilda Teacher 1st Bil hgomez@neisd.net Web Page
Gomez Ivan Head Custodian - ES igomez5@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Carmen Special Ed Assistant cgonza@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Irma Teacher 3rd Bil igonza1@neisd.net Web Page
Granado Drea Teacher 5th dgrana1@neisd.net Web Page
Guajardo Ismael Teacher 3rd Bil iguaja1@neisd.net Web Page
Guillen Mario Principal - ES mguill6@neisd.net Web Page
Herbeck Marie Teacher K mherbe@neisd.net Web Page
Hobbs Cecilia Teacher 5th Bil chobbs@neisd.net Web Page
Jakuta Christine Speech Language Pathologist cjakut@neisd.net Web Page
Jennings Katherine Teacher K kjenni3@neisd.net Web Page
Jewasko Kelsey Teacher 2nd kjewas1@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Martha Food Service Assistant mjohns35@neisd.net Web Page
Jones Catherine Instructional Interventionist (IIT) cjones8@neisd.net Web Page
Kesselring Dawn Teacher 1st ESL dkesse@neisd.net Web Page
Kitchens Kelli Teacher 5th Bil kkitch1@neisd.net Web Page
Lawler Shana Teacher 3rd slawle2@neisd.net Web Page
Leal Bueno Liliana Teacher 5th Bil lleal1@neisd.net Web Page
Mallette Katie Instructional Assistant - ES kmalle@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Martha Food Service Assistant mmarti113@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Lena Teacher 1st lmarti1@neisd.net Web Page
McFall Flores Sallie Special Ed Assistant smcfal@neisd.net Web Page
McManus Kelsey Teacher 4th kmcman2@neisd.net Web Page
Mendez Laura Teacher K Bil lmende@neisd.net Web Page
Mendoza Rosalinda Family Specialist/Parent Involvement Liaison rmendo1@neisd.net Web Page
Mirisoleiman Maria Instructional Assistant - ES mmiris@neisd.net Web Page
Nash Irma Special Ed Assistant inash@neisd.net Web Page
Nava Maria Assistant Head Custodian - ES mnava4@neisd.net Web Page
Neundorf Nancy Registered Nurse nneund@neisd.net Web Page
Norris Tanya Teacher 5th tnorri2@neisd.net Web Page
Osborn Mary Admin Asst to Principal - ES mosbor@neisd.net Web Page
Padilla Yareli Teacher 1st Bil ypadil@neisd.net Web Page
Padron Jamie Teacher 2nd ESL jpadro2@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Maria Custodian mperez34@neisd.net Web Page
Powell-Brown Alice Teacher SPED ALE apowel1@neisd.net Web Page
Puhl Kerri Teacher PE kpuhl@neisd.net Web Page
Pujols Yadira Food Service Assistant ypujol@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Ernestina Teacher 5th Bil eramir22@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Connie Teacher SPED Co-Teacher cramir2@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Melissa Teacher 4th mramir5@neisd.net Web Page
Real Brooke Teacher K breal@neisd.net Web Page
Reed Leticia Teacher 3rd Bil lreed2@neisd.net Web Page
Renteria Olimpia Food Service Assistant orente@neisd.net Web Page
Rice Stephanie Teacher SPED Co-Teacher srice@neisd.net Web Page
Robledo Virma Clinic Assistant vroble4@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez-Williams Sylvia Counselor srodri1@neisd.net Web Page
Salas Luz Special Ed Assistant lsalas@neisd.net Web Page
Saldivar Guadalupe Teacher 1st Bil gsaldi@neisd.net Web Page
Salinas Analisa Teacher Music asalin17@neisd.net Web Page
Schley Stacy Teacher K ESL sschle@neisd.net Web Page
Schmalstieg Lydia Teacher 4th lschma@neisd.net Web Page
Skaggs Maria Teacher 3rd Bil mskagg@neisd.net Web Page
Sly Sandra Teacher 1st ssly@neisd.net Web Page
Snell Michelle Food Service Assistant msnell@neisd.net Web Page
Stover Theresa Teacher 3rd tstove@neisd.net Web Page
Stubblefield Ana Instructional Assistant - ES astubb@neisd.net Web Page
Sustayta Karina Teacher 4th Bil ksusta@neisd.net Web Page
Trevino Melissa Teacher Music mtrevi10@neisd.net Web Page
Uresti Silvia Special Ed Assistant surest@neisd.net Web Page
Velazquez Guadalupe Office Assistant - ES gvelaz@neisd.net Web Page
Victoria Lilia Teacher SPED Co-Teacher lvicto@neisd.net Web Page
Villarreal Tomas Teacher 2nd Bil tvilla1@neisd.net Web Page
Walton Leigh Teacher 1st lwalto1@neisd.net Web Page
Watts Donna Teacher 3rd dwatts1@neisd.net Web Page
Wood Brian Teacher 5th Bil bwood4@neisd.net Web Page
Zimmerhanzel Tiffani Teacher 4th ESL tzimme3@neisd.net Web Page