Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Last Name First Name Title Email Website
Adams Delma Counselor dadams1@neisd.net Web Page
Almanza Cynthia Teacher 2nd calman1@neisd.net Web Page
Arredondo Wendy Teacher K warred@neisd.net Web Page
Ayala Veronica Teacher 2nd vayala@neisd.net Web Page
Blue Elia Library Assistant I eblue@neisd.net Web Page
Boyd Jennifer Teacher GT jboyd1@neisd.net Web Page
Burnett Shana Teacher 2nd sburne1@neisd.net Web Page
Buruato Esperanza Office Assistant - ES eburua@neisd.net Web Page
Buruato Steven Teacher PK sburua@neisd.net Web Page
Campos Natalie Teacher 1st ncampo1@neisd.net Web Page
Canales Pita Principal - ES pcanal@neisd.net Web Page
Chavez Luis Teacher 4th Bil lchave9@neisd.net Web Page
Cirlos Martinez Lorraine Family Specialist/Parent Involvement Liaison lcirlo1@neisd.net Web Page
Clark Diana Teacher 2nd ESL dclark9@neisd.net Web Page
Cruz Luz Campus Bilingual Specialist lcruz@neisd.net Web Page
De Jesus Melissa Speech Language Path Assistant mdejes@neisd.net Web Page
Delgado Alicia Teacher PK Bil adelga2@neisd.net Web Page
Delossantos Rebecca Cafeteria Manager - ES rdelos@neisd.net Web Page
Denney Anna Special Ed Assistant adenne@neisd.net Web Page
Diaz Cynthia Teacher 4th Bil cdiaz@neisd.net Web Page
Dorsey Jennifer Teacher 4th jdorse@neisd.net Web Page
Escamilla Dee Special Ed Assistant descam3@neisd.net Web Page
Evans Melissa Teacher 3rd mevans@neisd.net Web Page
Fisher Donna Counselor dfishe@neisd.net Web Page
Flores Valerie Special Ed Assistant vflore@neisd.net Web Page
Ford Julie Librarian jford7@neisd.net Web Page
Fuentes Nalley Teacher 3rd Bil nfuent@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Ann Teacher Music agarci11@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Anselmo Custodian agarci8@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Jennifer Teacher PE jgarci10@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Isabel Instructional Assistant - ES igarci14@neisd.net Web Page
Garnette Malcia Custodian mgarne@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Michael Teacher 3rd mgonza1@neisd.net Web Page
Gregg Carolyn Teacher 2nd cgregg@neisd.net Web Page
Gregory Michelle Teacher 2nd mgrego2@neisd.net Web Page
Gremillion Elizabeth Teacher 1st egremi@neisd.net Web Page
Guajardo Joseph Assistant Head Custodian - ES jguaja2@neisd.net Web Page
Harris Jennifer Teacher K ESL jharri4@neisd.net Web Page
Hart Sheri Teacher 3rd @neisd.net Web Page
Herrera Rosa Food Service Assistant rherre13@neisd.net Web Page
Hooper Barbara Assistant Principal - ES bhoope@neisd.net Web Page
Hyde Jasmine Teacher SPED Co-Teacher jhyde@neisd.net Web Page
Jackson Lorita Special Ed Assistant ljacks2@neisd.net Web Page
Jaroszewski Samantha LSSP (197 Days) sjaros@neisd.net Web Page
Keeler Ruth Teacher 4th rkeele@neisd.net Web Page
Lane Esperanza Bilingual/ELL Clerk elane@neisd.net Web Page
Lanford Gwen Teacher 1st glanfo@neisd.net Web Page
Leal Christine Registered Nurse cleal5@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Bernice Admin Asst to Principal - ES blopez1@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Victoria Teacher 4th vlopez@neisd.net Web Page
Lynch Elizabeth Teacher 1st elynch@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Ana Teacher 3rd Bil amarti11@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Gilbert Temporary Exempt gmarti2@neisd.net Web Page
Mayhall Anna Admin Assistant I - ES amayha1@neisd.net Web Page
McDonald Lyle Head Custodian - ES lmcdon3@neisd.net Web Page
Meers Heather Teacher 3rd hmeers@neisd.net Web Page
Mendez Cristina Teacher K Bil cmende3@neisd.net Web Page
Mercado Maricela Teacher 5th Bil mmerca@neisd.net Web Page
Mills Sarah Teacher 3rd ESL smills@neisd.net Web Page
Morales Yvette Teacher K Bil ymoral@neisd.net Web Page
Morgenroth Susan Data Processor - ES smorge@neisd.net Web Page
Mullinix Angela Teacher K a-mulli@neisd.net Web Page
Nakanishi Joy Teacher 2nd ESL jnakan@neisd.net Web Page
Nieves Ruth Instructional Assistant - ES rnieve@neisd.net Web Page
Obrien Cynthia Teacher 5th cobrie@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Sandra Teacher SPED Resource sperez@neisd.net Web Page
Phillips Linda Teacher SPED Co-Teacher lphill2@neisd.net Web Page
Pierdolla Lawrence Teacher 4th lpierd@neisd.net Web Page
Pittman Martha Assistant Principal - ES @neisd.net Web Page
Pruszkowski Tanya Temporary Exempt tprusz@neisd.net Web Page
Quinones-De Anda Perla Teacher 5th Bil pquino1@neisd.net Web Page
Rivera Maria Teacher 1st Bil @neisd.net Web Page
Rivera Virgen Teacher 1st Bil vriver@neisd.net Web Page
Rivera Brenda Clinic Assistant briver1@neisd.net Web Page
Robledo Margarita Teacher 1st Bil mroble10@neisd.net Web Page
Robles Margaret Instructional Assistant - ES mroble@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Thelma Special Ed Assistant trodri1@neisd.net Web Page
Rosario Siomara Food Service Assistant srosar2@neisd.net Web Page
Salazar Cynthia Teacher 5th csalaz2@neisd.net Web Page
Samora Joshua Teacher SPED Co-Teacher jsamor@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez George Custodian gsanch3@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez Mary Special Ed Assistant msanch6@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez Janie Food Service Assistant jsanch70@neisd.net Web Page
Sanford Patricia Instructional Assistant - ES psanfo3@neisd.net Web Page
Schneider Elizabeth Instructional Interventionist (IIT) eschne@neisd.net Web Page
Scutti Joseph Teacher Music jscutt@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Jennifer Teacher 3rd ESL jsmith56@neisd.net Web Page
Southern Sherri Teacher PE ssouth5@neisd.net Web Page
Stevens Barbara Temporary Exempt bsteve1@neisd.net Web Page
Sumner Meredith Teacher 5th ESL msumne@neisd.net Web Page
Tenney Gaylene Teacher 5th gtenne@neisd.net Web Page
Thompson Sarah Teacher 5th sthomp1@neisd.net Web Page
Tiscareno Jorge Teacher K jtisca@neisd.net Web Page
Turvey Annette Teacher 1st ESL aturve@neisd.net Web Page
Valenzuela Karla Food Service Assistant kvalen3@neisd.net Web Page
Vieyra Elitania Office Assistant - ES e-vieyr@neisd.net Web Page
Walker Susan Teacher K swalke@neisd.net Web Page
White Adriana Teacher SPED ALE awhite6@neisd.net Web Page
Zamarron Albert Teacher SPED Resource azamar@neisd.net Web Page
Zaragoza Teresa Teacher K ESL tzarag@neisd.net Web Page