Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Serna Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Abugattas Katharine Teacher GT kabuga@neisd.net Web Page
Arriaga Mindy Teacher 2nd marria@neisd.net Web Page
Beatty Laura Teacher Special Education lbeatt@neisd.net Web Page
Bellinger Joel Teacher PE jbelli@neisd.net Web Page
Bermea Benita Cafeteria Manager - ES bberme@neisd.net Web Page
Broussard Donna Special Education Assistant dbrous@neisd.net Web Page
Brown Joan Admin Asst to Principal - ES jbrown@neisd.net Web Page
Burks Althea Food Service Assistant aburks@neisd.net Web Page
Caballero Luis Custodian @neisd.net Web Page
Cabasos Juan Teacher 1st grade ESL jcabas@neisd.net Web Page
Cabrera Carmen Teacher Special Education, ALE ccabre@neisd.net Web Page
Callahan Erin Teacher Pre Kinder ecalla@neisd.net Web Page
Cardenas Yvette Teacher 4th ESL ycarde1@neisd.net Web Page
Caudill Lucy Instructional Assistant, Specials lcaudi@neisd.net Web Page
Chavez Maricela Assistant Head Custodian mchave2@neisd.net Web Page
Collazo Jacob Assistant Principal jcolla3@neisd.net Web Page
Copes Amy Assistant Principal areaso1@neisd.net Web Page
Cordero Mayra Food Service Assistant mcorde@neisd.net Web Page
Cordova Laurie Teacher Pre Kinder ldavil@neisd.net Web Page
Delaunay Ulrika Teacher 4th udelau@neisd.net Web Page
Evans Deborah Clinic Assistant devans@neisd.net Web Page
Faro Brian Teacher 5th bfaro@neisd.net Web Page
Fernandez Melody Teacher 1st mferna5@neisd.net Web Page
Fernandez Cheryl Teacher 1st cferna1@neisd.net Web Page
Fong Christina Teacher 5th ESL cfong@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Magdelena Food Service Assistant @neisd.net Web Page
Gleinser Stacey Librarian sglein@neisd.net Web Page
Goodman Donald Custodian @neisd.net Web Page
Griffith Pamela Teacher Music pgriff@neisd.net Web Page
Haberthur Dawn Instruction Coach, Math dhaber@neisd.net Web Page
Hamilton Julie Teacher 4th jhamil@neisd.net Web Page
Harrison Jason Teacher Special Education, Redirect jharri@neisd.net Web Page
Harrison Tiffany Teacher Special Education, PPCD tharri12@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Teresa Food Service Assistant therna@neisd.net Web Page
Hunt Lisa Teacher 2nd lhunt2@neisd.net Web Page
Jagge Yvonne Instructional Interventionist (IIT) yjagge@neisd.net Web Page
James Teri Instruction Coach, Literacy tjames2 @neisd.net Web Page
Jaramillo Agustina Food Service Assistant ajaram@neisd.net Web Page
Jeter Mary Instructional Assistant, RSG mjeter@neisd.net Web Page
Jobes Suzanne Teacher 3rd ESL sjobes@neisd.net Web Page
Kazak Tina Special Education Assistant tkazak@neisd.net Web Page
Koopmann Sonia Teacher Special Education, Classroom Support skoopm@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Julie Special Education Assistant jlopez6@neisd.net Web Page
Luther Joel Principal - ES jluthe@neisd.net Web Page
Lyssy Deborah Teacher 5th ESL dlyssy@neisd.net Web Page
Mancilla Patricia Instructional Assistant, Pre Kinder pmanci1@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Randy Teacher Special Education, Classroom Support rmarti72@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Pete Custodian @neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Martin Food Service Assistant mmarti8@neisd.net Web Page
Mercier Amanda Teacher 1st grade amerci@neisd.net Web Page
Moore Ricquia Teacher 3rd grade rmoore11@neisd.net Web Page
Nelson Lauren Teacher 1st lnelso@neisd.net Web Page
Ortiz Sandra Office Assistant sortiz19@neisd.net Web Page
Palacios Cayla Teacher 4th cpalac@neisd.net Web Page
Patricia Sandoval Teacher 3rd psando@neisd.net Web Page
Payne Lara Teacher Ready Set Go lpayne2@neisd.net Web Page
Paz Vanessa Instructional Assistant, Pre Kinder vpaz1@neisd.net Web Page
Paz-Marin Monica Data Processor mpazma@neisd.net Web Page
Plant Crystal Special Education Assistant cplant2@neisd.net Web Page
Rangel Peter Counselor prange1@neisd.net Web Page
Rinaldo Mary Jo Family Specialist/Parent Involvement Liaison mrinal@neisd.net Web Page
Robinson Susan Special Ed Assistant srobin@neisd.net Web Page
Saro Lydia Teacher Kinder lsaro@neisd.net Web Page
Schroeder Cristina Teacher Kinder ESL cschro3@neisd.net Web Page
Scott Billie Instructional Coach, Science bscott5@neisd.net Web Page
Sherman Monica Teacher 2nd grade ESL msherm@neisd.net Web Page
Silva Erica Teacher 2nd ESL esilva@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Monica Food Service Assistant msmith32@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Gennie Teacher 3rd gsmith@neisd.net Web Page
Stelzer Sara Registered Nurse sstelz@neisd.net Web Page
Taylor Teresa Office Assistant ttaylo1@neisd.net Web Page
Valdez Selena Teacher Kinder ESL svalde2@neisd.net Web Page
Watson Kamilia Teacher Kinder kwatso8@neisd.net Web Page
Wood Lisa Teacher Kinder ESL lwood3@neisd.net Web Page