Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Last Name First Name Title Email Website
Abugattas Katharine Teacher GT kabuga@neisd.net Web Page
Beatty Laura Teacher 2nd lbeatt@neisd.net Web Page
Bellinger Joel Teacher PE jbelli@neisd.net Web Page
Bermea Benita Cafeteria Manager - ES bberme@neisd.net Web Page
Brown Joan Admin Asst to Principal - ES jbrown@neisd.net Web Page
Burks Althea Food Service Assistant aburks@neisd.net Web Page
Cabasos Juan Teacher 1st grade ESL jcabas@neisd.net Web Page
Cabrera Carmen Teacher SPED ALE @neisd.net Web Page
Cardenas Yvette Teacher 4th ESL ycarde1@neisd.net Web Page
Caudill Lucy Instructional Assistant - ES lcaudi@neisd.net Web Page
Chavez Maricela Custodian mchave2@neisd.net Web Page
Cordero Mayra Food Service Assistant mcorde@neisd.net Web Page
Cordova Laurie Teacher 1st ESL ldavil@neisd.net Web Page
De Hernandez Doris Custodian ddeher@neisd.net Web Page
Delaunay Ulrika Teacher 4th udelau@neisd.net Web Page
Dienert Gary Special Ed Assistant gdiene@neisd.net Web Page
Evans Deborah Clinic Assistant devans@neisd.net Web Page
Faro Brian Teacher 5th bfaro@neisd.net Web Page
Farrimond Katherine Occupational Therapist kfarri2@neisd.net Web Page
Fernandez Cheryl Teacher K cferna1@neisd.net Web Page
Fernandez Melody Teacher 4th mferna5@neisd.net Web Page
Fong Christina Teacher 5th ESL cfong@neisd.net Web Page
Gleinser Stacey Librarian sglein@neisd.net Web Page
Goforth Nancy Temporary Exempt ngofor1@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Laura Ready-Set-Go Assistant lgonza38@neisd.net Web Page
Griffith Pamela Teacher Music pgriff@neisd.net Web Page
Guerra Melva Special Ed Assistant mguerr1@neisd.net Web Page
Hamilton Julie Teacher 3rd jhamil@neisd.net Web Page
Harrison Jason Teacher SPED Resource jharri@neisd.net Web Page
Harrison Tiffany Teacher - Special Education tharri12@neisd.net Web Page
Hausner Erin Instructional Coach - ES ehausn@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Teresa Food Service Assistant therna@neisd.net Web Page
Hunt Lisa Teacher 2nd lhunt2@neisd.net Web Page
Jagge Yvonne Instructional Interventionist (IIT) yjagge@neisd.net Web Page
Jaramillo Agustina Food Service Assistant ajaram@neisd.net Web Page
Jeter Mary Special Ed Assistant mjeter@neisd.net Web Page
Jobes Suzanne Teacher 3rd ESL sjobes@neisd.net Web Page
Koopmann Sonia Teacher SPED Co-Teacher skoopm@neisd.net Web Page
Luther Joel Principal - ES jluthe@neisd.net Web Page
Lyssy Deborah Teacher 5th ESL dlyssy@neisd.net Web Page
Mancilla Patricia Instructional Assistant - ES pmanci1@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Randy Teacher SPED Co-Teacher rmarti72@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Martin Food Service Assistant mmarti8@neisd.net Web Page
Mercier Amanda Teacher 1st grade amerci@neisd.net Web Page
Moore Ricquia Teacher 3rd grade rmoore11@neisd.net Web Page
Nelson Lauren Teacher 1st lnelso@neisd.net Web Page
Ortiz Sandra Office Assistant - ES sortiz19@neisd.net Web Page
Palacios Cayla Teacher 3rd cpalac@neisd.net Web Page
Partin Katherine Teacher 4th kparti@neisd.net Web Page
Payne Lara Teacher Pre K lpayne2@neisd.net Web Page
Paz Vanessa Instructional Assistant - ES vpaz1@neisd.net Web Page
Paz-Marin Monica Data Processor - ES mpazma@neisd.net Web Page
Polanco-Contreras Lisa Counselor lpolan2@neisd.net Web Page
Ponce Maribel Assistant Head Custodian - ES mponce3@neisd.net Web Page
Powell Ruth Teacher SPED Co-Teacher rpowel@neisd.net Web Page
Rangel Peter Counselor prange1@neisd.net Web Page
Reasons Amy Assistant Principal - ES areaso1@neisd.net Web Page
Rinaldo Mary Jo Family Specialist/Parent Involvement Liaison mrinal@neisd.net Web Page
Robinson Susan Special Ed Assistant srobin@neisd.net Web Page
Saro Lydia Teacher Pre K Ready Set Go lsaro@neisd.net Web Page
Schroeder Cristina Teacher K ESL cschro3@neisd.net Web Page
Scott Billie Instructional Coach - ES bscott5@neisd.net Web Page
Sherman Monica Teacher 2nd grade ESL msherm@neisd.net Web Page
Silva Erica Teacher 2nd ESL esilva@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Monica Food Service Assistant msmith32@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Gennie Teacher 3rd gsmith@neisd.net Web Page
Stageberg Melissa Instructional Coach - ES mstage@neisd.net Web Page
Stelzer Sara Registered Nurse sstelz@neisd.net Web Page
Taylor Teresa Office Assistant - ES ttaylo1@neisd.net Web Page
Valdez Selena Teacher Kinder ESL svalde2@neisd.net Web Page
Watson Kamilia PK Instructional Assistant kwatso8@neisd.net Web Page
Willette Kathy Teacher K @neisd.net Web Page
Wood Lisa Teacher Kinder ESL lwood3@neisd.net Web Page