Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Last Name First Name Title Email Website
Alvarado Barbara Music balvar@neisd.net Web Page
Andrade Amanda Data Processor aandra@neisd.net Web Page
Avitua Kristin 5th Grade Teacher kavitu@neisd.net Web Page
Babida Brandy Student Support bbabid@neisd.net Web Page
Baker Gayle Instructional Assistant gbaker@neisd.net Web Page
Baldizon Jose 5th Grade Teacher jbaldi@neisd.net Web Page
Baumann Melody Student Support Assistant mbauma@neisd.net Web Page
Bell Andrea 3rd Grade Teacher abell4@neisd.net Web Page
Brown Angela 2nd Grade Teacher abrown@neisd.net Web Page
Bryant Sarah 5th Grade Teacher sbryan@neisd.net Web Page
Bundick Jessica 1st Grade Teacher jbundi@neisd.net Web Page
Capers Linda Cafeteria Manager lcaper@neisd.net Web Page
Ciaravino Michael Student Support mciara@neisd.net Web Page
Colson Lisa 3rd Grade Teacher lcolso@neisd.net Web Page
Dena Martha Office Assistant mdena@neisd.net Web Page
Dotson Sara 5th Grade Teacher sdotso2@neisd.net Web Page
Dunham Lauren 4th Grade Teacher ldunha@neisd.net Web Page
Dupee Melissa 4th Grade Teacher mdupee1@neisd.net Web Page
Edmonds Astin 3rd Grade Teacher aedmon@neisd.net Web Page
Elseth Angela 3rd Grade Teacher aelset@neisd.net Web Page
Garrison Cassandra Instructional Assistant cgarri1@neisd.net Web Page
Gellersen Patricia Instructional Interventionist (IIT) pgelle@neisd.net Web Page
Gomez Valarie Speech Language Pathologist vgomez1@neisd.net Web Page
Hibbits Nicole 4th Grade Teacher nhibbi@neisd.net Web Page
Howell Kayce 1st Grade Teacher khowel@neisd.net Web Page
Ibarra Gabriela Kindergarten Teacher gibarr@neisd.net Web Page
Jarvis Hernandez Deborah Principal djarvi2@neisd.net Web Page
Jarzombek Vincent Physical Education vjarzo@neisd.net Web Page
Kalisky Shannon Counselor skalis@neisd.net Web Page
Katz Jennifer Kindergarten Teacher jinske@neisd.net Web Page
Kelley Ann Student Support a-kelle@neisd.net Web Page
King Terrell Head Custodian tking@neisd.net Web Page
Kret Helen Administrative Assistant hkret@neisd.net Web Page
Kriss Lorina Kindergarten Teacher lkriss@neisd.net Web Page
Love Kathie Student Support klove@neisd.net Web Page
Marotta Kristina 4th Grade Teacher kknife@neisd.net Web Page
Moreno Shelley 1st Grade Teacher smoren@neisd.net Web Page
Mullen Kristen Student Support Assistant kmulle@neisd.net Web Page
Neve Mary Student Support Assistant mneve1@neisd.net Web Page
Obaya Diane Specialized Support dobaya@neisd.net Web Page
Pansza Gonzales Bernadette 4th Grade Teacher bpansz@neisd.net Web Page
Parker Ashley 2nd Grade Teacher aparke11@neisd.net Web Page
Peacher Tatiana 3rd Grade Teacher tpeach@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Choates Nicole 1st Grade Teacher nperez1@neisd.net Web Page
Peth Margaret Nurse mpeth@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Monica 4th Grade Teacher mramir70@neisd.net Web Page
Ramos Patricia 2nd Grade Teacher pramos2@neisd.net Web Page
Reed Craig Clinic Assistant creed@neisd.net Web Page
Rico Lavergne Kindergarten Teacher lrico1@neisd.net Web Page
Riou Dehann Kindergarten Teacher driou@neisd.net Web Page
Robare Rinda 1st Grade Teacher rrobar@neisd.net Web Page
Robinson Tracy 2nd Grade Teacher trobin4@neisd.net Web Page
Robyn Kathlene Music krobyn@neisd.net Web Page
Rotering Danielle 5th Grade Teacher d-roter@neisd.net Web Page
Ruesga Annie Counselor aruesg@neisd.net Web Page
Salas Gloria 2nd Grade Teacher gsalas1@neisd.net Web Page
Sankey Deanna Student Support Assistant dsanke@neisd.net Web Page
Silva Margaret Student Support Assistant msilva1@neisd.net Web Page
Tynan Tara 1st Grade Teacher ttynan@neisd.net Web Page
Villarreal Gabrielle Student Support Assistant gvilla1@neisd.net Web Page
Wiegand Michelle Library Assistant mwiega@neisd.net Web Page