Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Royal Ridge Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Alvarado Barbara Music balvar@neisd.net Web Page
Arenivas Marivel Counselor mareni@neisd.net Web Page
Avitua Kristin 5th Grade Teacher kavitu@neisd.net Web Page
Baker Gayle Instructional Assistant gbaker@neisd.net Web Page
Baldizon Jose 5th Grade Teacher jbaldi@neisd.net Web Page
Beere Herbert Head Custodian hbeere@neisd.net Web Page
Blake Janet Kindergarten Teacher jblake1@neisd.net Web Page
Bryant Sarah Student Support sbryan@neisd.net Web Page
Bundick Jessica 1st Grade Teacher jbundi@neisd.net Web Page
Carter-Freeman Jana Principal jcarte2@neisd.net Web Page
Ciaravino Michael Student Support mciara@neisd.net Web Page
Colonna Le Coq Christina Speech Therapist ccolon@neisd.net Web Page
Cortinas Kayce 1st Grade Teacher kcorti@neisd.net Web Page
Crumrine Sunni Librarian scrumr@neisd.net Web Page
Dena Martha Office Assistant mdena@neisd.net Web Page
Dotson Sara 3rd Grade Teacher sdotso2@neisd.net Web Page
Edmonds Astin 3rd Grade Teacher aedmon@neisd.net Web Page
Elseth Angela 3rd Grade Teacher aelset@neisd.net Web Page
Ferrand Afton Kindergarten Teacher aferra@neisd.net Web Page
Gellersen Patricia Instructional Interventionist (IIT) pgelle@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Carmen Pre-Kindergarten Teacher - Bilingual cgonza50@neisd.net Web Page
Greco Reagan 1st Grade Teacher rgreco@neisd.net Web Page
Guthrie Lavergne Pre-Kindergarten Teacher lguthr@neisd.net Web Page
Ibarra Gabriela Kindergarten Teacher gibarr@neisd.net Web Page
Innanen Jacqueline 5th Grade Teacher jinnan@neisd.net Web Page
Jarzombek Vincent Physical Education vjarzo@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Danielle 5th Grade Teacher djohns4@neisd.net Web Page
Kalisky Shannon Assistant Principal skalis@neisd.net Web Page
Katz Jennifer Kindergarten Teacher jkatz@neisd.net Web Page
Kingery Connor 4th Grade Teacher ckinge@neisd.net Web Page
Kinsfather Lauren 4th Grade Teacher lkinsf@neisd.net Web Page
Kret Helen Administrative Assistant hkret@neisd.net Web Page
Love Kathie Student Support klove@neisd.net Web Page
Marotta Kristina 4th Grade Teacher kmarot@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Michelle Counselor mmarti20@neisd.net Web Page
Montgomery Jennifer Student Support jmontg@neisd.net Web Page
Moreno Shelley 1st Grade Teacher smoren@neisd.net Web Page
Mullen Kristen Student Support Assistant kmulle@neisd.net Web Page
Neve Mary Student Support Assistant mneve1@neisd.net Web Page
Obaya Diane Student Support dobaya@neisd.net Web Page
Pansza Gonzales Bernadette 4th Grade Teacher bpansz@neisd.net Web Page
Peacher Tatiana GT Specialist tpeach@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Choates Nicole 2nd Grade Teacher nperez1@neisd.net Web Page
Peth Margaret Nurse mpeth@neisd.net Web Page
Philpot Shannon 2nd Grade Teacher sphilp@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Monica 4th Grade Teacher mramir70@neisd.net Web Page
Ramos Patricia 2nd Grade Teacher pramos2@neisd.net Web Page
Rayner Dawn Pre-Kindergarten Teacher drayne@neisd.net Web Page
Reed Craig Clinic Assistant creed@neisd.net Web Page
Robinson Tracy 2nd Grade Teacher trobin4@neisd.net Web Page
Romnek Sarah 1st Grade Teacher sromne@neisd.net Web Page
Rubio Celina Kindergarten Teacher crubio2@neisd.net Web Page
Salas Gloria 2nd Grade Teacher gsalas1@neisd.net Web Page
Sankey Deanna Student Support Assistant dsanke@neisd.net Web Page
Shiflet Angela Student Support Assistant ashifl@neisd.net Web Page
Silva Margaret Student Support Assistant msilva1@neisd.net Web Page
Soto Deissy 3rd Grade Teacher dsoto@neisd.net Web Page
Villarreal Gabrielle Student Support Assistant gvilla1@neisd.net Web Page
Whitaker Teresa Student Support Assistant twhita@neisd.net Web Page
Wiegand Michelle Data Processor mwiega@neisd.net Web Page
Williams Lauren 3rd Grade Teacher lwilli9@neisd.net Web Page
Zavala Susan LSSP szaval@neisd.net Web Page