Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Royal Ridge Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Alvarado Barbara Music balvar@neisd.net Web Page
Andrade Amanda Data Processor aandra@neisd.net Web Page
Avitua Kristin 5th Grade Teacher kavitu@neisd.net Web Page
Baker Gayle Instructional Assistant gbaker@neisd.net Web Page
Baldizon Jose 5th Grade Teacher jbaldi@neisd.net Web Page
Bigelow Sara Licensed Specialist in School Psychology (LSSP) sbigel@neisd.net Web Page
Bryant Sarah 5th Grade Teacher sbryan@neisd.net Web Page
Bundick Jessica 1st Grade Teacher jbundi@neisd.net Web Page
Ciaravino Michael Student Support mciara@neisd.net Web Page
Collinsworth Kathlene 2nd Grade Teacher kcolli@neisd.net Web Page
Colonna Christina Speech Therapist ccolon@neisd.net Web Page
Cortinas Kayce 1st Grade Teacher kcorti@neisd.net Web Page
Dena Martha Office Assistant mdena@neisd.net Web Page
Dotson Sara 3rd Grade Teacher sdotso2@neisd.net Web Page
Dunham Kinsfather 4th Grade Teacher lkinsf@neisd.net Web Page
Dupee Melissa 4th Grade Teacher mdupee1@neisd.net Web Page
Edmonds Astin 3rd Grade Teacher aedmon@neisd.net Web Page
Elseth Angela 3rd Grade Teacher aelset@neisd.net Web Page
Ferrand Afton Kindergarten Teacher aferra@neisd.net Web Page
Gellersen Patricia Instructional Interventionist (IIT) pgelle@neisd.net Web Page
Ibarra Gabriela Kindergarten Teacher gibarr@neisd.net Web Page
Jarvis Hernandez Deborah Principal djarvi2@neisd.net Web Page
Jarzombek Vincent Physical Education vjarzo@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Danielle 5th Grade Teacher d-roter@neisd.net Web Page
Kalisky Shannon Counselor skalis@neisd.net Web Page
Katz Jennifer Kindergarten Teacher jinske@neisd.net Web Page
King Terrell Head Custodian tking@neisd.net Web Page
Kret Helen Administrative Assistant hkret@neisd.net Web Page
Love Kathie Student Support klove@neisd.net Web Page
Marotta Kristina 4th Grade Teacher kknife@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Karen Counselor kmarti11@neisd.net Web Page
Montgomery Jennifer Student Support jmontg@neisd.net Web Page
Moreno Shelley 1st Grade Teacher smoren@neisd.net Web Page
Mullen Kristen Student Support Assistant kmulle@neisd.net Web Page
Neve Mary Student Support Assistant mneve1@neisd.net Web Page
Obaya Diane Student Support dobaya@neisd.net Web Page
Pansza Gonzales Bernadette 4th Grade Teacher bpansz@neisd.net Web Page
Parker Ashley Kindergarten Teacher aparke11@neisd.net Web Page
Peacher Tatiana 3rd Grade Teacher tpeach@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Choates Nicole 1st Grade Teacher nperez1@neisd.net Web Page
Peth Margaret Nurse mpeth@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Monica 5th Grade Teacher mramir70@neisd.net Web Page
Ramos Patricia 2nd Grade Teacher pramos2@neisd.net Web Page
Reed Craig Clinic Assistant creed@neisd.net Web Page
Rico Lavergne Kindergarten Teacher lrico1@neisd.net Web Page
Riou Dehann Kindergarten Teacher driou@neisd.net Web Page
Robare Rinda 1st Grade Teacher rrobar@neisd.net Web Page
Robinson Tracy 2nd Grade Teacher trobin4@neisd.net Web Page
Romnek Sarah Student Support sromne@neisd.net Web Page
Rubio Celina 3rd Grade Teacher crubio2@neisd.net Web Page
Salas Gloria 2nd Grade Teacher gsalas1@neisd.net Web Page
Sankey Deanna Student Support Assistant dsanke@neisd.net Web Page
Silva Margaret Student Support Assistant msilva1@neisd.net Web Page
Tynan Tara 2nd Grade Teacher ttynan@neisd.net Web Page
Villarreal Gabrielle Student Support Assistant gvilla1@neisd.net Web Page
Wiegand Michelle Library Assistant mwiega@neisd.net Web Page