slide1
 

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name E-Mail Department Teacher Web
Alvarado Barbara balvar@neisd.net Music Teacher Web
Andrade Amanda aandra@neisd.net Office Staff  
Avitua Kristin kavitu@neisd.net 5th Grade Teacher Web
Babida Brandy bbabid@neisd.net Student Support Teacher Web
Baird Kendall kbaird3@neisd.net 2nd Grade Teacher Web
Baldizon Jose jbaldi@neisd.net 5th Grade Teacher Web
Bell Andrea abell4@neisd.net 3rd Grade Teacher Web
Bohannon Jessica jbohan@neisd.net 1st Grade Teacher Web
Brown Angela abrown@neisd.net 4th Grade Teacher Web
Brown Teresa tbrown1@neisd.net Technology  
Caraccia Michelle mcarac@neisd.net Student Support Teacher Web
Choates Nicole nperez1@neisd.net 4th Grade Teacher Web
Ciaravino Michael mciara@neisd.net Student Support Teacher Web
Colson Lisa lcolso@neisd.net 3rd Grade Teacher Web
Dena Martha mdena@neisd.net Office Staff  
Dotson Sara sdotso2@neisd.net 3rd Grade Teacher Web
Dunham Lauren ldunha@neisd.net 4th Grade Teacher Web
Edmonds Astin aedmon@neisd.net 3rd Grade Teacher Web
Elseth Angela aelset@neisd.net 3rd Grade Teacher Web
Gellersen Pat pgelle@neisd.net IIT Teacher Web
Gonzales Melanie mgonza17@neisd.net Kindergarten Teacher Web
Henderson Samantha shende@neisd.net 2nd Grade Teacher Web
Hibbits Nicki nhibbi@neisd.net 5th Grade Teacher Web
Ibaara Gabriela gibarr@neisd.net Kindergarten Teacher Web
Inskeep Jennifer jinske@neisd.net Kindergarten Teacher Web
Jarvis-Hernandez Debbie djarvi2@neisd.net Administration Teacher Web
Jarzombek Vincent vjarzo@neisd.net Physical Education Teacher Web
Kalisky Shannon skalis@neisd.net Counselor Teacher Web
Kennedy Alexis akenne6@neisd.net 2nd Grade Teacher Web
Kret Helen hkret@neisd.net Office Staff  
Kriss Lorina lkriss@neisd.net Kindergarten Teacher Web
Love Kathie klove@neisd.net Student Support Teacher Web
Moreno Shelley smoren@neisd.net 1st Grade Teacher Web
Howell Kayce khowel@neisd.net 1st Grade Teacher Web
Nichols Kaci knicho@neisd.net 5th Grade Teacher Web
Obaya Diane dobaya@neisd.net Student Support Teacher Web
Parker Ashley aparke11@neisd.net Student Support Teacher Web
Peacher Tatiana tpeach@neisd.net 4th Grade Teacher Web
Peth Margaret mpeth@neisd.net Clinic Teacher Web
Ramirez Monica mramir70@neisd.net 4th Grade Teacher Web
Ramos Patricia pramos2@neisd.net Kindergarten Teacher Web
Rico Lavergne lrico1@neisd.net Kindergarten Teacher Web
Riou Dehann driou@neisd.net 4th Grade Teacher Web
Robare Rinda rrobar@neisd.net 1st Grade Teacher Web
Robinson Tracy trobin4@neisd.net 2nd Grade Teacher Web
Ross Sara sross@neisd.net 5th Grade Teacher Web
Ruesga Annie aruesg@neisd.net Counselor Teacher Web
Salas Gloria gsalas1@neisd.net 2nd Grade Teacher Web
Sullard Kristina ksulla@neisd.net Library Teacher Web
Tynan Tara ttynan@neisd.net 1st Grade Teacher Web
Williams Diadra dwilli@neisd.net Administration Teacher Web
         
         
Assistants        
Gayle Baker Natalie Casey Alaina Guidry Kristen Mullen  
Mary Anne Neve Bernadette Pansza-Gonzales Craig Reed Deanna Sankey  
         
         
Cafeteria Staff        
Yolanda Arteaga  Veronica Esquivel Edna Guzman Olga Maldonado  
Maria Martinez        
         
Custodial Staff        
Terrell King Justina Delacruz Juan Nava Robert Ortiz  
Blanca Rivera        
         

 

Royal Ridge Library

img

Click on the photo to view our library.

Read Aloud Blog

img

Royal Read A-Louds.
Click on the photo to view our blog.

Photo Gallery

img

Click on the photo to view our photo gallery.