Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Roosevelt Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Abdellaoui Ahmed Teacher Math aabdel@neisd.net Web Page
Aguirre Alfredo Teacher Spanish aaguir15@neisd.net Web Page
Akumfi Christopher Teacher Science cakumf@neisd.net Web Page
Alanis Lisa Teacher Spanish lalani2@neisd.net Web Page
Arndt Alan ALE aarndt@neisd.net Web Page
Arroyo Raquel Admin Assistant II to Director -DATA rarroy@neisd.net Web Page
Bacon Jessica Teacher SPED Co-Teach - Roosevelt High School jbacon1@neisd.net Web Page
Barlow Elizabeth M. Teacher ebarlo@neisd.net Web Page
Barnes Rebecca Special Ed Assistant rbarne1@neisd.net Web Page
Barnes Darnell Teacher PE dbarne@neisd.net Web Page
Bass Cynthia Teacher English cbass@neisd.net Web Page
Becerra Nancy Teacher Spanish nbecer@neisd.net Web Page
Beck Josh Teacher ETA jbeck@neisd.net Web Page
Bedell Corey Teacher Athletics cbedel1@neisd.net Web Page
Bednarski Stefan Teacher Govt sbedna@neisd.net Web Page
Belmontez Misty Teacher Science mbelmo@neisd.net Web Page
Bethel Steven Teacher SPED ALE sbethe@neisd.net Web Page
Blancarte Lisa Bilingual/ESL Assistant lblanc@neisd.net Web Page
Boerger Allison Teacher Journalism aboerg@neisd.net Web Page
Brock Melinda Teacher Business mbrock2@neisd.net Web Page
Brooks Thomas E. Assistant Principal - Roosevelt High School tbrook@neisd.net Web Page
Brown Lionel Army Instructor lbrown@neisd.net Web Page
Brown Rebecca Clinic Assistant rbrown@neisd.net Web Page
Bunn Christy Teacher SPED Cbunn@neisd.net Web Page
Campbell Carrie Teacher English ccampb10@neisd.net Web Page
Carroll Matthew Head Coach/Athletic Coordinator mcarro@neisd.net Web Page
Castro Jaeleen N. Teacher Athletics - Roosevelt High School jcastr@neisd.net Web Page
Cater Robert Teacher SPED Co-Teacher rcater@neisd.net Web Page
Cavazos Javier Teacher English jcavaz11@neisd.net Web Page
Chandler Sarah Teacher Career & Tech schand@neisd.net Web Page
Chang Albert T. Teacher - Engineering & Tech Academy achang@neisd.net Web Page
Cheney Doris Library Assistant II - City Funded dchene@neisd.net Web Page
Christian Natasha Teacher English - Roosevelt High School nchris@neisd.net Web Page
Christian Anthony Teacher Athletics achris@neisd.net Web Page
Clark Vincent Teacher Social Studies vclark4@neisd.net Web Page
Cole Je'nee Registered Nurse jcole1@neisd.net Web Page
Coleman Karen Teacher Career & Tech kcolem@neisd.net Web Page
Colunga Antonio Teacher Spanish acolun@neisd.net Web Page
Cook Werk STAN Counselor wcook3@neisd.net Web Page
Cruz Gabriel Special Ed Assistant - Roosevelt High School gcruz@neisd.net Web Page
Danysh Marie Teacher English mdanys@neisd.net Web Page
Davenport Dee Dee Lead Librarian - Roosevelt High School/Pruitt Library ddaven@neisd.net Web Page
Davidson Katie Teacher Social Studies kdavid1@neisd.net Web Page
Davis RaShawn E. Teacher SPED Co-Teach rdavis3@neisd.net Web Page
Denney Anna M Library Assistant II - Roosevelt High School adenne@neisd.net Web Page
Desperoux Jacqueline Teacher English j-despe@neisd.net Web Page
Devine Katie Teacher Math kdevin@neisd.net Web Page
Downen Rachel Librarian rdowne@neisd.net Web Page
Dubose David LSSP ddubos@neisd.net Web Page
Echard Melvin Principal - HS mechar@neisd.net Web Page
Eddington Taylor Teacher Dance - Roosevelt High School teddin@neisd.net Web Page
Fager Elizabeth Teacher Social Studies - Roosevelt High School efager@neisd.net Web Page
Faz Teresa Special Ed Assistant tfaz@neisd.net Web Page
Ferris Susan Teacher Art sferri@neisd.net Web Page
Fickell Leah Instructional Dean lficke@neisd.net Web Page
Finkbeiner Patrick Teacher Music - HS pfinkb@neisd.net Web Page
Finley Tina Teacher Science tfinle@neisd.net Web Page
Flores Manuel Teacher Athletics mflores6@neisd.net Web Page
Flores Tanya Teacher SPED Co-Teacher tflore2@neisd.net Web Page
Flores Christopher C. Teacher cflore7@neisd.net Web Page
Foster Randall Teacher Athletics - Roosevelt High School rfoste@neisd.net Web Page
Foutz Robert Army Instructor rfoutz@neisd.net Web Page
Franc Mackenzie Teacher Math - Roosevelt High School mfranc@neisd.net Web Page
Free Richard Teacher SPED Local Cred rfree@neisd.net Web Page
Garatoni Teresa H. Instructional Dean - Roosevelt High School tgarat1@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia John Teacher Social Studies jgarci18@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Yvonne Special Ed Assistant ygarza@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Jessica Licensed Vocational Nurse jgarza36@neisd.net Web Page
Gates Samuel Teacher English sgates@neisd.net Web Page
Gee Constance Teacher SPED ALE cgee@neisd.net Web Page
Gentry Maria Teacher ETA mgentr@neisd.net Web Page
Glass Samuel Teacher Career & Tech sglass@neisd.net Web Page
Goljahmofrad Ali Teacher Athletics a-golja@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Diana Counselor - Roosevelt High School dgonza12@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Jessica Teacher Science jgonza155@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Osana Assistant Principal ogonza1@neisd.net Web Page
Goodloe Katherine Teacher English kgoodl@neisd.net Web Page
Griffin Kia L. Teacher SPED Co-Teach kgriff2@neisd.net Web Page
Grivich Catrina Library Assistant II - City Funded cgrivi@neisd.net Web Page
Gutierrez Sara Teacher German - Roosevelt High School sgutie3@neisd.net Web Page
Hafemeister Ashley Teacher Athletics - Roosevelt High School ahafem@neisd.net Web Page
Hammack Kristin Teacher English khamma@neisd.net Web Page
Harper Darla Counselor dharpe@neisd.net Web Page
Haseltine Patricia Counselor's Clerk phasel@neisd.net Web Page
Hauck Tara Teacher SPED Co-Teacher thauck@neisd.net Web Page
Hawkins Linda Teacher French - Roosevelt High School lhawki@neisd.net Web Page
Helberg Michael Speech Language Pathologist mhelbe@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Maria Teacher Spanish mherna16@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Antonia Special Ed Assistant - Roosevelt High School aherna3@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Joe Teacher Athletics - Roosevelt High School jherna59@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Maria Food Service Assistant mherna7@neisd.net Web Page
Herrera Jose Bilingual/ESL Assistant jherre2@neisd.net Web Page
Hilbig Gregory Teacher Athletics ghilbi@neisd.net Web Page
Hinojosa Slena Teacher Art shinoj1@neisd.net Web Page
Howard Michelle Counselor mhowar7@neisd.net Web Page
Howe Linda Counselor lhowe@neisd.net Web Page
Hughes Alan Teacher English ahughe1@neisd.net Web Page
Hui Ruth Teacher Art - Roosevelt High School rhui@neisd.net Web Page
Hulsey Kimberley Attendance Clerk khulse@neisd.net Web Page
Hurtado-Yanez Lydia Teacher Music - HS lhurta@neisd.net Web Page
Hutchison Atlee Counselor - Roosevelt High School ahutch@neisd.net Web Page
Ibarra Melissa Teacher Science mibarr3@neisd.net Web Page
Ingram Christopher Special Ed Campus Coordinator - Roosevelt High School cingra1@neisd.net Web Page
Inman Patricia Special Ed Assistant pinman@neisd.net Web Page
Jarvis Michael Teacher Economics mjarvi@neisd.net Web Page
Ji Zhen Teacher Chinese - Reagan High School zji@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Marchantia Army Instructor, ROTC - Roosevelt High School mjohns5@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Lindsey A. Teacher Music ljohns12@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Reggie Hall Monitor rjohns@neisd.net Web Page
Joyce Jennifer Teacher Science - Roosevelt High School jjoyce@neisd.net Web Page
Jung Lindsey Teacher Social Studies ljung@neisd.net Web Page
Keepers Frederick Special Ed Assistant fkeepe@neisd.net Web Page
Kees-Ramirez Miriam Teacher Social Studies mramir21@neisd.net Web Page
Kennedy Brianne Teacher Math bkenne1@neisd.net Web Page
Kersten Janice Data Processor - Roosevelt High School jkerst1@neisd.net Web Page
Kitchen Dana Teacher SPED ALE dkitch1@neisd.net Web Page
Kramer Roger Teacher Math rkrame@neisd.net Web Page
Kredell Kathleen Teacher Career & Tech kkrede@neisd.net Web Page
Laguna Julie Special Ed Assistant jlagun@neisd.net Web Page
Laurel Sylvia Teacher ESL - Roosevelt High School slaure@neisd.net Web Page
Lee Carl Teacher SPED Co-Teach - Roosevelt High School clee2@neisd.net Web Page
Lee Teresa Special Ed Assistant tlee6@neisd.net Web Page
Limon Lucy Teacher Math llimon@neisd.net Web Page
Lloyd Kyra Teacher Math klloyd@neisd.net Web Page
Lockamy Carolyn Counselor - Design & Technology Academy clocka@neisd.net Web Page
Longoria Matt Teacher SPED Co-Teach - Roosevelt High School mlongo2@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Gilberto Teacher Achieve glopez21@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Laura Admin Asst I to Asst Principal - HS llopez29@neisd.net Web Page
Lozano Roberto Director - Engineering & Tech Academy rlozan1@neisd.net Web Page
Lubow Jan E. Teacher- Roosevelt High School jlubow@neisd.net Web Page
Lynch William Teacher Athletics wlynch@neisd.net Web Page
Macias Mateo DEAN mmacia@neisd.net Web Page
Manning Matthew Teacher PE mmanni@neisd.net Web Page
Marcelo Jason Teacher ASL jmarce@neisd.net Web Page
Margulies-Huffaker Ann Teacher Biology amargu@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Jennifer Teacher SPED Co-Teacher jghris@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Franciso Family Specialist fmarti2@neisd.net Web Page
Masten Christine Teacher Career & Tech cmaste1@neisd.net Web Page
Mata De Martin Maria T. Bilingual Clerk - Roosevelt High School mmatad@neisd.net Web Page
Mayfield VanJames J. Teacher Career & Tech - Roosevelt High School vmayfi@neisd.net Web Page
McBurney Andrew E. Teacher Social Studies - Roosevelt High School amcbur@neisd.net Web Page
McConnell Jessica W. Teacher French - Roosevelt High School jmccon@neisd.net Web Page
McHenry Caesie Teacher Athletics cmchen1@neisd.net Web Page
McKinney Cynthia Teacher Science cmckin@neisd.net Web Page
McLamb Alyssa Special Ed Assistant amclam@neisd.net Web Page
Medina Christopher Teacher Science cmedin15@neisd.net Web Page
Melero E Teacher English emeler@neisd.net Web Page
Mendez Madeleine Teacher English mmende2@neisd.net Web Page
Mendez Gloria Special Ed Assistant gmende@neisd.net Web Page
Meraz Juan Teacher Science jmeraz@neisd.net Web Page
Milanovich Joni Teacher Career & Preparation jmilan@neisd.net Web Page
Miller Lee Teacher Athletics lmille3@neisd.net Web Page
Milton Constance Teacher Social Studies cmilto2@neisd.net Web Page
Minchew Carey Teacher Science cminch@neisd.net Web Page
Mirhashemi Amanda Teacher SPED Co-Teach amirha@neisd.net Web Page
Molina Cristina Teacher cmolin1@neisd.net Web Page
Molina Lisa Teacher Math lmolin@neisd.net Web Page
Moore Juanita Cafeteria Manager – Assistant jmoore@neisd.net Web Page
Moreno Rose Bilingual Clerk rmoren2@neisd.net Web Page
Moreno Christina Teacher ETA cmoren1@neisd.net Web Page
Mullen Michael Teacher Math mmulle@neisd.net Web Page
Murach Lori Assistant Principal - HS lmurac@neisd.net Web Page
Murphy Sandra Teacher Healthy Lifestyles smurph@neisd.net Web Page
Narapareddy Priya Math pnaeap@neisd.net Web Page
Noriskin Derek S. Teacher Social Studies dnoris@neisd.net Web Page
Norvell Carla Teacher SPED Co-Teacher c-norve@neisd.net Web Page
Nunez Christina Teacher Athletics cnunez@neisd.net Web Page
Okanlawon Bimpe Special Ed Assistant b-okanl@neisd.net Web Page
Olivarri Joseph Assistant Principal - HS joliva1@neisd.net Web Page
Ortega Justin Teacher Career & Tech jorteg6@neisd.net Web Page
Osborne Lisa Teacher Math - Roosevelt High School losbor1@neisd.net Web Page
Parker Abigail Registrar - Roosevelt High School aparke12@neisd.net Web Page
Parker Marybeth Teacher Science mparke5@neisd.net Web Page
Pedraza - Fernandez Milena Teacher Spanish - Roosevelt High School mferna11@neisd.net Web Page
Pedroza Renae Bookkeeper rpedro1@neisd.net Web Page
Penney Jason Teacher English jpenne@neisd.net Web Page
Peralta Leticia Teacher Spanish lperal4@neisd.net Web Page
Pereira Luis A. Teacher Music - Roosevelt High School lperei@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Lynnette LIbrary lperez3@neisd.net Web Page
Piant Rory Teacher Social Studies - Roosevelt High School rpiant@neisd.net Web Page
Pietruszynski Sara Teacher SPED Co-Teach spietr@neisd.net Web Page
Pineda Lisa Special Ed Assistant Lpined@neisd.net Web Page
Pittman Donald Assistant Principal - HS dpittm@neisd.net Web Page
Pope Vars Teacher Latin vpope@neisd.net Web Page
Poulter Eric Math epoult@neisd.net Web Page
Puente Lucinda Admin Asst to Principal - HS lpuent@neisd.net Web Page
Purcell Jennifer Teacher Debate jpurce@neisd.net Web Page
Quinn Margaret (Susan) Copier Key Operator mquinn2@neisd.net Web Page
Quintanilla Mary Teacher Reading mquint2@neisd.net Web Page
Quiroz Patsy Instructional Dean pquiro3@neisd.net Web Page
Rademacher Karol Teacher Career & Tech kradem@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Candelaria Food Service Assistant cramir@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Deborah Teacher Career & Tech dramir30@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Pedro Food Service Assistant pramir4@neisd.net Web Page
Rangel Deserie Teacher SPED Co-Teach - drange1@neisd.net Web Page
Redding Mary Teacher Dance mreddi@neisd.net Web Page
Reed-Martinez Jennifer Teacher English - Roosevelt High School jreedm@neisd.net Web Page
Reyes Joann Teacher SPED Jreyes@neisd.net Web Page
Rheinberger Robert Teacher Athletics rrhein@neisd.net Web Page
Rich Jamie Assistant Principal - HS jrich@neisd.net Web Page
Riser Paul Teacher English/Senior Sponsor priser@neisd.net Web Page
Roark Kathleen Teacher English kroark@neisd.net Web Page
Rocamontes Marilyn Teacher Career & Tech - Roosevelt High School mrocam@neisd.net Web Page
Rodgers Mills Teacher SPED Co-Teacher mrodge@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Manuel Custodian mrodri8@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Moe Custodian mrodri121@neisd.net Web Page
Romero Shannyn Teacher Social Studies sromer@neisd.net Web Page
Rosaly Frances Y. Teacher Theatre frosal@neisd.net Web Page
Rosas Alejandro Teacher Math arosas@neisd.net Web Page
Ruppel Tim Teacher SPED Co-Teacher truppe@neisd.net Web Page
Rydell Matthew Teacher SPED ALE mrydel@neisd.net Web Page
Saenz Cynthia Librarian csaenz5@neisd.net Web Page
Saldana Richard J. Teacher - Engineering & Tech Academy rsalda2@neisd.net Web Page
Saldana Sandra A. Attendance Clerk - Roosevelt High School ssalda@neisd.net Web Page
Schaub Kathleen Teacher English kschau@neisd.net Web Page
Scoggin O Teacher Social Studies oscogg@neisd.net Web Page
Sei Kengi Teacher Science ksei@neisd.net Web Page
Serda Melissa Special Education Campus Coordinator mserda@neisd.net Web Page
Sickel Benjamin Assistant Principal - HS bsicke@neisd.net Web Page
Silvestre Karla Food Service Assistant ksilve@neisd.net Web Page
Singer Teodora Food Service Assistant tsinge@neisd.net Web Page
Slaughter Kendra Teacher Art kslaug@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Ellaine Food Service Assistant esmith@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Andrea Admin Assistant II to Director ETA asmith10@neisd.net Web Page
Soto Mary Food Service Assistant msoto@neisd.net Web Page
Spencer James Counselor jspenc@neisd.net Web Page
Sprunger Kelsey M. Teacher ksprun@neisd.net Web Page
Starnes Christine Teacher English cstarn2@neisd.net Web Page
Stewart Brock Teacher AVID bstewa1@neisd.net Web Page
Stigger Wanda Teacher English - Roosevelt High School wstigg@neisd.net Web Page
Strehle Gene Teacher Math gstreh1@neisd.net Web Page
Stroh Shannon Teacher Career & Tech sstroh@neisd.net Web Page
Sultemeier Kimberly L. Bilingual/ESL Assistant - Roosevelt High School ksulte@neisd.net Web Page
Tang Yu Chen Teacher Japanese ytang1@neisd.net Web Page
Taylor JennyLee Teacher English jtaylo5@neisd.net Web Page
Taylor Kimberly Special Ed Assistant ktaylo@neisd.net Web Page
Taylor Kaylyn Teacher SPED Co-Teach - Roosevelt High School ktaylo3@neisd.net Web Page
Tejeda Melissa D. Counselor mtejed@neisd.net Web Page
Thomas Sherry Teacher Career & Tech sthoma@neisd.net Web Page
Thomas Sumalee Receptionist - HS sthoma5@neisd.net Web Page
Thompson Surcie Teacher ISS - HS sthomp8@neisd.net Web Page
Thompson Richard Teacher Math rthomp6@neisd.net Web Page
Thompson Mary Teacher Social Studies mthomp2@neisd.net Web Page
Thompson Chad Teacher Theatre cthomp1@neisd.net Web Page
Toliver Melanie Teacher SPED Co-Teacher m-toliv@neisd.net Web Page
Tovar Rebecca Special Ed Office Clerk - HS rtovar@neisd.net Web Page
Trinh Sarah T. Teacher Math - Roosevelt High School strinh1@neisd.net Web Page
Tyson Sylvia Bilingual/ESL Assistant styson@neisd.net Web Page
Vasquez Rachel Admin Asst I to Asst Principal - HS rvasqu18@neisd.net Web Page
Vazquez Eve Food Service Assistant evazqu@neisd.net Web Page
Vega Johnny ISS Monitor - Roosevelt High School jvega3@neisd.net Web Page
Vela Maria Custodian mvela@neisd.net Web Page
Velasquez Marco Custodian mvelas@neisd.net Web Page
Velik Hana Teacher SPED Math hvelik@neisd.net Web Page
Villa Danielle Teacher SPED Co-Teach dvilla4@neisd.net Web Page
Villar Alma Special Ed Assistant avillar@neisd.net Web Page
Wales Bruce J. Teacher Floater - Roosevelt High School bwales1@neisd.net Web Page
Warren Mellisa R. Teacher SPED Co-Teach mwarre@neisd.net Web Page
Whitfield Amber Teacher Social Studies awhitf@neisd.net Web Page
Willaford Steven Teacher Career & Tech swilla@neisd.net Web Page
Williams James Teacher Math jwilli4@neisd.net Web Page
Williams John J. Teacher English jwilli8@neisd.net Web Page
Willing Lee J. Teacher Athletics lwilli10@neisd.net Web Page
Willis Scott A. Teacher Math swilli3@neisd.net Web Page
Wills Annette Teacher Social Studies awills@neisd.net Web Page
Wilson Keli Attendance Liaison - Roosevelt High School kwilso@neisd.net Web Page
Wineberg Jonathan Teacher Math jwineb@neisd.net Web Page
Wollard Christina Teacher Health cwolla@neisd.net Web Page
Wygant Kimberly Reference Librarian kwygan@neisd.net Web Page
Ybarra Lori Teacher Athletics lybarr@neisd.net Web Page
Yglecias Beatrice Counselor's Clerk - Roosevelt High School bflore3@neisd.net Web Page