Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Last Name First Name Title Email Website
Adkins Michele Teacher K madkin2@neisd.net Web Page
Aguilar Victoria Custodian vaguil@neisd.net Web Page
Allen Kimberley Librarian kallen2@neisd.net Web Page
Baker Jason Teacher 2nd ESL jbaker@neisd.net Web Page
Banks Cecilia Teacher K Bil cbanks3@neisd.net Web Page
Barrientos Rita Teacher SPED Co-Teacher rbarri1@neisd.net Web Page
Barton Anna Teacher 2nd ESL abarto@neisd.net Web Page
Beach Ana Instructional Assistant - ES abeach@neisd.net Web Page
Bernal Ana Teacher 1st Bil aberna@neisd.net Web Page
Blackburn Juanita Teacher 3rd ESL jblack8@neisd.net Web Page
Bols Kimberly Teacher PK kbols@neisd.net Web Page
Boyd Laquita Assistant Principal - ES lboyd2@neisd.net Web Page
Buntley Constance Teacher 5th cbuntl@neisd.net Web Page
Cardenas Barbara Teacher 1st bcarde@neisd.net Web Page
Childers Candis Special Ed Assistant cchild@neisd.net Web Page
Chivis Lucia Teacher 4th Bil lchivi@neisd.net Web Page
Coldewey Sandra Teacher Music scolde@neisd.net Web Page
Collier Elaine Admin Asst to Principal - ES ecolli5@neisd.net Web Page
Correa-Gonzalez Marissa Teacher 3rd Bil mcorre@neisd.net Web Page
Criswell Matt Teacher PE fcrisw@neisd.net Web Page
Damian Daisy Special Ed Assistant ddamia@neisd.net Web Page
Davis Kapra Instructional Assistant - ES k-davis@neisd.net Web Page
De la Garza Juan Teacher 5th Bil jdelag2@neisd.net Web Page
Defazio Rosa Office Assistant - ES rdefaz@neisd.net Web Page
Eickman Stephanie Teacher 4th ESL seickm@neisd.net Web Page
Erazo Annalilia Data Processor - ES aerazo1@neisd.net Web Page
Esparza Socorro Teacher PK Bil sespar@neisd.net Web Page
Espinoza Diana Teacher 3rd despin@neisd.net Web Page
Flores Lori Teacher 4th lflore14@neisd.net Web Page
Frankenhauser Jobeth Office Assistant - ES jfrank5@neisd.net Web Page
French Adam Assistant Head Custodian - ES afrenc@neisd.net Web Page
Gallegos Sandra Instructional Interventionist (IIT) sgalle@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Sandy Food Service Assistant sgarci24@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Vanessa Teacher 5th Bil vgarci3@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Yolanda Custodian ygarci8@neisd.net Web Page
Guillen Marcelina Teacher 2nd Bil mguill2@neisd.net Web Page
Hawbecker Heidi Teacher SPED Co-Teacher hhawbe@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Anita Teacher 2nd Bil aherna5@neisd.net Web Page
Hertel Dianne Instructional Assistant - ES dherte@neisd.net Web Page
Hurst Cristina Teacher 2nd Bil churst@neisd.net Web Page
Ibarra Hugo Special Ed Assistant hibarr@neisd.net Web Page
Jarrell Melissa Teacher 3rd Bil mjarre@neisd.net Web Page
Juarez Patricia Food Service Assistant pjuare2@neisd.net Web Page
Koskela Ashley Teacher Music akoske@neisd.net Web Page
Langan Michelle Teacher K ESL mlanga@neisd.net Web Page
Leija Anita Head Custodian - ES aleija@neisd.net Web Page
Longoria Guadalupe Custodian glongo1@neisd.net Web Page
Lukowski Claudia Instructional Assistant - ES clukow@neisd.net Web Page
Mahan Peggy Registered Nurse pmahan@neisd.net Web Page
McKeown Jeanette Teacher 4th jmckeo@neisd.net Web Page
Medina-Jauregui Melissa Teacher K Bil mmedin1@neisd.net Web Page
Mendez Rosalva Counselor rmende6@neisd.net Web Page
Mercado Saul Teacher 4th Bil smerca2@neisd.net Web Page
Mireles Argentina Teacher 3rd ESL amirel1@neisd.net Web Page
Morales Maria Food Service Assistant mmoral15@neisd.net Web Page
Muzquiz April Campus Bilingual Specialist amuzqu@neisd.net Web Page
Nall Tammy Teacher SPED Co-Teacher tnall1@neisd.net Web Page
Ortiz Liliana Teacher 1st Bil lortiz3@neisd.net Web Page
Ortiz Yovhany Teacher K Bil yortiz@neisd.net Web Page
Pederson Monica Teacher 5th mpeder@neisd.net Web Page
Pierdolla Carrie Teacher 5th ESL cpierd1@neisd.net Web Page
Pope Jennifer Teacher 3rd jpope2@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Ann Teacher 1st ESL aramir5@neisd.net Web Page
Reeves Shawna Teacher 2nd ESL sreeve1@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez-Staufert Martha Principal - ES mrodri75@neisd.net Web Page
Samsel Cynthia Teacher 1st ESL csamse@neisd.net Web Page
Sandoval Graciela Custodian gsando1@neisd.net Web Page
Saucedo Velia Bilingual/ELL Clerk vsauce1@neisd.net Web Page
Segura Jennifer Counselor jsegur2@neisd.net Web Page
Sekula Jennifer Teacher 2nd ESL jsekul@neisd.net Web Page
Skillern Vicki Teacher SPED ALE vskill@neisd.net Web Page
Spears Donna Teacher 4th ESL dspear@neisd.net Web Page
Valle Tonya Special Ed Assistant tvalle@neisd.net Web Page
Waddill Danee Cafeteria Manager - ES dwaddi@neisd.net Web Page
Zamora Heidi Teacher 1st ESL hzamor@neisd.net Web Page