Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Ridgeview Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Adams Wendy Teacher SPED ALE/GLC* wadams@neisd.net Web Page
Aguirre Linda Office Assistant- ES laguir@neisd.net Web Page
Alvarado Javier Teacher 1st BILINGUAL jalvar1@neisd.net Web Page
Anguiano Ashley Teacher Kinder ESL/GLC* aangui@neisd.net Web Page
Arriaga Rudy Teacher 5th ESL rarria@neisd.net Web Page
Baker Brenda Instructional Assistant - ES bbaker@neisd.net Web Page
Castro Katherine Teacher Kinder ESL kcastr@neisd.net Web Page
Castro Theresa Full Time Substitue tcastr@neisd.net Web Page
Charles Agueda Teacher PreK BILINGUAL acharl@neisd.net Web Page
Cisneros-Calderon Melitza Instructional Assistant- PreK mcisne2@neisd.net Web Page
Clark Marina Instructional Coach- MATH mclark5@neisd.net Web Page
De La Cruz Elsa Teacher 4th DUAL edelac7@neisd.net Web Page
Diaz Blanca Special Ed. Assistant bdiaz@neisd.net Web Page
Dillahunty Marlo Assistant Principal - ES mdilla@neisd.net Web Page
Douglas Bridget Library Assistant I bdougl@neisd.net Web Page
Eaglin Elizabeth Special Ed Assistant eeagli@neisd.net Web Page
Flores Lisa Teacher 2nd ESL lflore6@neisd.net Web Page
Ford Cynthia Family Specialist/Parent Involvement Liaison cford3@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Robert Teacher PE rgarci10@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Tiffany Teacher 2nd DUAL tgarci1@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Veronica Principal - ES vgarza2@neisd.net Web Page
Glasgow Miriam Teacher Music mglasg@neisd.net Web Page
Goggio Kathryn Teacher 3rd ESL kgoggi@neisd.net Web Page
Gomez Gloria Teacher Kinder BILINGUAL ggomez2@neisd.net Web Page
Gomez Rosa Assistant Head Custodian - ES rgomez1@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Luz DATA PROCESSOR lgonza1@neisd.net Web Page
Graham Ernestina Teacher 2nd BILINGUAL egraha@neisd.net Web Page
Guzman Mary Teacher 3rd BILINGUAL mguzma7@neisd.net Web Page
Hamilton Patricia Clinic Assistant phamil@neisd.net Web Page
Hargrave Magali Teacher 4th BILINGUAL mhargr@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Dominique Teacher 4th dherna7@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Dilaidy Teacher 1st ESL dherna19@neisd.net Web Page
Houlihan Kelly Teacher 5th khouli@neisd.net Web Page
Intessimone Susan Teacher Special Ed. COTEACH sintes1@neisd.net Web Page
Jacobs Brenda Teacher - Special Education bjacob@neisd.net Web Page
Kennerson Nicole Teacher 2nd GLC* nkenne@neisd.net Web Page
Landin Maria Teacher Kinder BILINGUAL mlandi1@neisd.net Web Page
Lara Cynthia Instructional Coach - SCIENCE clara1@neisd.net Web Page
Lazcano Gabriel Teacher 5th DUAL glazca@neisd.net Web Page
Lemus Monica Food Service Assistant mlemus2@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Tabitha Teacher 2nd ESL tlopez@neisd.net Web Page
Marshall Judy Instructional Coach - MATH jmarsh@neisd.net Web Page
Martin Sasha Teacher 3rd ESL/GLC* smarti3@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Viridiana Teacher 5th DUAL/GLC* vmarti6@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Amanda Teacher PRE-K ESL amarti15@neisd.net Web Page
McClain Molly Admin Asst to Principal - ES mmccla5@neisd.net Web Page
McGinnis Neil Teacher 1st ESL nmcgin@neisd.net Web Page
Menchaca Marina Instructional Coach- BILINGUAL mmench1@neisd.net Web Page
Mendoza Ileana BILINGUAL Clerk imendo1@neisd.net Web Page
Montemayor Michelle Instructional Coach - LITERACY mmonte4@neisd.net Web Page
Montemayor Evangelina Instructional Assistant - PreK BILINGUAL emonte5@neisd.net Web Page
Morales Margaret Food Service Assistant mmoral1@neisd.net Web Page
Moran Samantha Teacher 3rd ESL smoran1@neisd.net Web Page
Moreno Veronica Food Service Assistant vmoren6@neisd.net Web Page
Oaxaca Christina Teacher 4th coaxac@neisd.net Web Page
Parks Cynthia Teacher Adapted PE, ES cparks@neisd.net Web Page
Peck Melissa Redirect teacher mpeck@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Lucero Teacher 2nd BILINGUAL lperez5@neisd.net Web Page
Purnell Debra Occupational Therapist dpurne@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Sandra Teacher Kinder DUAL sramir6@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Danielle Librarian dramir1@neisd.net Web Page
Robles Evelyn Teacher 3rd BILINGUAL eroble1@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Celia Physical Therapist crodri7@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Miriam Teacher 3rd DUAL mrodri22@neisd.net Web Page
Rosales Blanca Teacher 1st ESL brosal@neisd.net Web Page
Ruiz Elizabeth Teacher 1st DUAL/ GLC* eruiz1@neisd.net Web Page
Sahin Elizabeth Teacher SPED Co-Teacher esahin@neisd.net Web Page
Serbantez Bernadette Teacher 4th ESL bserba@neisd.net Web Page
Shough Janet Special Ed Assistant jshoug@neisd.net Web Page
Simpkins Edith Custodian esimpk@neisd.net Web Page
Soto Hector Teacher 1st DUAL hsoto@neisd.net Web Page
Steck Shannon Teacher SPED ALE ssteck@neisd.net Web Page
Ulbig Rachel Teacher 1st rulbig@neisd.net Web Page
Valenzuela Linda Counselor lvalen3@neisd.net Web Page
Wilson Regina Registered Nurse rwilso2@neisd.net Web Page
Youngblood Amy Instructional Interventionist (IIT) ayoung2@neisd.net Web Page