Grade Level Directory

Kindergarten | First | Second | Third | Fourth | Fifth

 


Kindergarten

Yesneia Del Angel

Yesenia Del Angel

Bilingual

ydelan@neisd.net| website

 
Jennifer Korzekwa

Renee Faulk

rfaulk@neisd.net| website

 
Carmen Lopez-Melendez

Carmen Lopez-Melendez

Bilingual

mlopez4@neisd.net| website

 
Mirabel Mijares

Mirabel Mijares

Bilingual

mmijar@neisd.net| website

   
Mirabel Mijares

Pamela Wilson

pjunip@neisd.net| website

   
Mirabel Mijares

Fatima Vasquez

fvasqu@neisd.net | website

 


First

Back to the Top
Shannon Garret

Velma Duran

vduran@neisd.net | website

   
Shannon Garret

Shannon Garrett

sgarre2@neisd.net | website

 
Anna Leeah

Anna Leeah

Bilingual

aleeah@neisd.net| website

 
Cindy Morales

Laura Martinez

Bilingual

lmarti8@neisd.net| website

 
Maria Romero

Maria Romero

Bilingual

mromer11@neisd.net| website

 
Karol Walk

Karol Walk

Bilingual

kwalk@neisd.net | website

 


Second

Back to the Top
Velma Duran

Cynthia Morales

Bilingual

cmoral5@neisd.net | website

 
Lisa Flores

Lisa Flores

lflore1@neisd.net | website

 
Elsa Luna

Elsa Luna

Bilingual

eluna1@neisd.net | website

 
Laura Randolph

Laura Randolph

lrando1@neisd.net | website

 
Karla Toriello

Karla Toriello

Bilingual

ktorie@neisd.net | website

 
Iris Villafana

Iris Villafana

Bilingual

ivilla5@neisd.net | website

 


Third

Back to the Top
Dorothy Graf

Dorothy Graf

dgraf@neisd.net | website

 
Leticia Reyes

Lorena Padilla-Ytuarte

Bilingual

lpadil2@neisd.net | website

   
Leticia Reyes

Leticia Reyes

Bilingual

lreyes@neisd.net| website

 
Melissa Sanchez

Melissa Sanchez

msanch9@neisd.net | website

 
Fernanda Trevino

Fernanda Trevino

Bilingual

ftrevi1@neisd.net | website

 
Rachel Vega

Rachel Vega

Bilingual

rvega2@neisd.net | website

 


Fourth

Back to the Top
Agueda Lopez

Noemi Filippone

Bilingual

n-filip@neisd.net |

   
Renee Faulk

Jennifer Korzekwa

jkorze@neisd.net| website

 
Agueda Lopez

Agueda Lopez

Bilingual

alopez5@neisd.net | website

   
Agueda Lopez

Jennifer Marquez

jmarqu13@neisd.net| website

 
San Juanita Perez

San Juanita Perez

Bilingual

sperez12@neisd.net | website

   
San Juanita Perez

Sandra Reyna

Bilingual

sreyna1@neisd.net | website

 


Fifth

Back to the Top
Cheryl Green

Kelsey Calhoun

kcalho3@neisd.net | website

   
Cheryl Green

Nora Defee

Bilingual

@neisd.net | website

   
Cheryl Green

Claudia Moreno

Bilingual

cmoren@neisd.net | website

 
Emelda Sanchez

Emelda Sanchez

Bilingual

esanch1@neisd.net | website

 
Thomas White

Thomas White

twhite8@neisd.net | website