Grade Level Directory

Kindergarten | First | Second | Third | Fourth | Fifth

 


Kindergarten

 

Yesenia Del Angel

Bilingual

ydelan@neisd.net| website

 
 

Renee Faulk

rfaulk@neisd.net| website

 
 

Carmen Lopez-Melendez

Bilingual

mlopez4@neisd.net| website

 
 

Mirabel Mijares

Bilingual

mmijar@neisd.net| website

   
 

Pamela Wilson

pjunip@neisd.net| website

   
 

Fatima Vasquez

fvasqu@neisd.net | website

 


First

Back to the Top
 

Velma Duran

vduran@neisd.net | website

   
 

Shannon Garrett

sgarre2@neisd.net | website

 
 

Anna Leeah

Bilingual

aleeah@neisd.net| website

 
 

Laura Martinez

Bilingual

lmarti8@neisd.net| website

 
 

Maria Romero

Bilingual

mromer11@neisd.net| website

 
 

Karol Walk

Bilingual

kwalk@neisd.net | website

 


Second

Back to the Top
 

Cynthia Morales

Bilingual

cmoral5@neisd.net | website

 
 

Lisa Flores

lflore1@neisd.net | website

 
 

Elsa Luna

Bilingual

eluna1@neisd.net | website

 
 

Laura Randolph

lrando1@neisd.net | website

 
 

Karla Toriello

Bilingual

ktorie@neisd.net | website

 
 

Iris Villafana

Bilingual

ivilla5@neisd.net | website

 


Third

Back to the Top
 

Dorothy Graf

dgraf@neisd.net | website

 
 

Adriana Hernandez

aherna10@neisd.net | website

   
 

Lorena Padilla-Ytuarte

Bilingual

lpadil2@neisd.net | website

   
 

Leticia Reyes

Bilingual

lreyes@neisd.net| website

 
 

Melissa Sanchez

msanch9@neisd.net | website

 
 

Fernanda Trevino

Bilingual

ftrevi1@neisd.net | website

 
 

Rachel Vega

Bilingual

rvega2@neisd.net | website

 


Fourth

Back to the Top
 

Noemi Filippone

Bilingual

n-filip@neisd.net |

   
 

Jennifer Korzekwa

jkorze@neisd.net| website

 
 

Jennifer Marquez

jmarqu13@neisd.net| website

   
 

San Juanita Perez

Bilingual

sperez12@neisd.net | website

 
 

Sandra Reyna

Bilingual

sreyna1@neisd.net | website

   
 

 

 


Fifth

Back to the Top
 

Kelsey Calhoun

kcalho3@neisd.net | website

   
 

Nora Defee

Bilingual

ndefee@neisd.net | website

   
 

Claudia Moreno

Bilingual

cmoren@neisd.net | website

 
 

Emelda Sanchez

Bilingual

esanch1@neisd.net | website

 
 

Thomas White

twhite8@neisd.net | website