Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Regency Place Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Alarcon Herminia Campus Bilingual Specialist halarc@neisd.net Web Page
Alarcon Maria Teacher 1st Bil malarc@neisd.net Web Page
Barrera Analisa Family Specialist/Parent Involvement Liaison abarre14@neisd.net Web Page
Barrientes Regina Registered Nurse rbarri9@neisd.net Web Page
Boes Amanda Teacher K aboes@neisd.net Web Page
Burcham Kathryn Teacher SPED Co-Teacher kburch@neisd.net Web Page
Bustinza Jennifer Data Processor - ES jbusti@neisd.net Web Page
Calhoun Kelsey Teacher SPED Co-Teacher kcalho3@neisd.net Web Page
Campbell Chelsea PE Teacher ccampb@neisd.net Web Page
Castaneda Jessica Instructional Coach - ES jcasta@neisd.net Web Page
Craig Stephanie Teacher 2nd @neisd.net Web Page
Crawford Sandra Instructional Coach - ES scrawf3@neisd.net Web Page
Davidson Jenness Teacher GT jdavid@neisd.net Web Page
Defee Nora Teacher 5th Bil ndefee@neisd.net Web Page
Del Angel Yesenia Teacher K Bil ydelan@neisd.net Web Page
Divnick Sandra Teacher Music sdivni@neisd.net Web Page
Duran Velma Teacher 1st vduran@neisd.net Web Page
Dworaczyk Kathleen Teacher SPED Co-Teacher kdwora@neisd.net Web Page
Escandon Iris Assistant Principal - ES iescan@neisd.net Web Page
Escobedo Brenda Teacher 5th Bil bescob@neisd.net Web Page
Filippone Noemi Teacher 3rd Bil n-filip@neisd.net Web Page
FitzSimon Stacia Principal sfitzs1@neisd.net Web Page
Flores Lisa Teacher 2nd ESL lflore1@neisd.net Web Page
Fontana Dawn Librarian dfonta1@neisd.net Web Page
Garrett Shannon Teacher 1st ESL sgarre2@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Adriana Teacher 4th Grade Bil agarza7@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Stephanie SPED Instructional Facilitator sgarza2@neisd.net Web Page
Gore Sandi Cafeteria Manager sgore@neisd.net Web Page
Gutierrez Duvina "Ruby" Instructional Coach - ES dgutie2@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Adriana Teacher 3rd aherna10@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Laura Teacher 1st Bil lherna10@neisd.net Web Page
Jessen Christina Assistant cjesse@neisd.net Web Page
Juniper-Wilson Pamela Teacher 5th pjunip@neisd.net Web Page
Korzekwa Jennifer Teacher 4th ESL jkorze@neisd.net Web Page
Leach Vicki Instructional Assistant vleach@neisd.net Web Page
Leeah Anna Teacher 1st Bil aleeah@neisd.net Web Page
Loera Iris Teacher 4th Grade Bilingual iloera@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez-Melendez Maria Teacher K Bil mlopez4@neisd.net Web Page
Lugo Michelle Teacher 2nd Bil mlugo@neisd.net Web Page
Luna Elsa Teacher 2nd Bil eluna1@neisd.net Web Page
Maple Hallie Office Assistant - ES hmaple@neisd.net Web Page
Marquez Jennifer Teacher 4th ESL jmarqu13@neisd.net Web Page
Marroquin Jessica Teacher SPED Co-Teacher jmarro1@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Irene Food Service Assistant imarti34@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Karen Counselor kmarti11@neisd.net Web Page
McCloud David Head Custodian - ES dmcclo@neisd.net Web Page
McFarlane Annieva Teacher 5th amcfar@neisd.net Web Page
Mendoza Anastacio Assistant Head Custodian - ES amendo39@neisd.net Web Page
Mijares Maribel Teacher K Bil mmijar@neisd.net Web Page
Morales Cynthia Teacher 3rd Bil cmoral5@neisd.net Web Page
Murray Abby SPED Support amurra@neisd.net Web Page
Padilla-Ytuarte Lorena Teacher 3rd Bil lpadil2@neisd.net Web Page
Perez San Juanita Teacher 4th Bil sperez12@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Iris Instructional Interventionist (IIT) iperez1@neisd.net Web Page
Reed Christy Teacher Kinder creed4@neisd.net Web Page
Reyes Leticia Teacher 5th Bil lreyes@neisd.net Web Page
Reyna Sandra Teacher 4th Bil sreyna1@neisd.net Web Page
Salazar Veronica Bilingual/ELL Clerk vsalaz@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez Emelda Teacher 2nd Bil esanch1@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez Melissa Teacher 3rd ESL msanch9@neisd.net Web Page
Serna Emma Admin Asst to Principal - ES eserna1@neisd.net Web Page
Trevino Fernanda Teacher 2nd Bil ftrevi1@neisd.net Web Page
Vasquez Fatima Teacher K Bil fvasqu@neisd.net Web Page
Vega Rachel Teacher 3rd Bil rvega2@neisd.net Web Page
Walk Karol Teacher 1st Bil kwalk@neisd.net Web Page