Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Last Name First Name Title Email Website
Alarcon Herminia Campus Bilingual Specialist halarc@neisd.net Web Page
Alvarado Tomasa Teacher SPED Co-Teacher talvar@neisd.net Web Page
Barrera Analisa Family Specialist/Parent Involvement Liaison abarre14@neisd.net Web Page
Barrientes Regina Registered Nurse rbarri9@neisd.net Web Page
Bierschwale Sarah Special Ed Assistant sbiers@neisd.net Web Page
Bishop Trudy Library Assistant I tbisho@neisd.net Web Page
Brown Jeffrey Teacher SPED ALE jbrown6@neisd.net Web Page
Burcham Kathryn Teacher SPED Co-Teacher kburch@neisd.net Web Page
Bustinza Jennifer Data Processor - ES jbusti@neisd.net Web Page
Calhoun Kelsey Teacher 5th ESL kcalho3@neisd.net Web Page
Carlson Loni Clinic Assistant lcarls1@neisd.net Web Page
Castaneda Jessica Instructional Coach - ES jcasta@neisd.net Web Page
Collazo Jacob Assistant Principal - ES jcolla3@neisd.net Web Page
Crawford Sandra Instructional Coach - ES scrawf3@neisd.net Web Page
Defee Nora Teacher 5th Bil ndefee@neisd.net Web Page
Del Angel Yesenia Teacher K Bil ydelan@neisd.net Web Page
Divnick Sandra Teacher Music sdivni@neisd.net Web Page
Duran Velma Teacher 1st vduran@neisd.net Web Page
Dworaczyk Kathleen Teacher SPED Co-Teacher kdwora@neisd.net Web Page
Echavarria Margaret Counselor mechav@neisd.net Web Page
Escandon Iris Assistant Principal - ES iescan@neisd.net Web Page
Faulk Renee Teacher K rfaulk@neisd.net Web Page
Filippone Noemi Teacher 4th Bil @neisd.net Web Page
Flores Lisa Teacher 2nd ESL lflore1@neisd.net Web Page
Fontana Dawn Librarian dfonta1@neisd.net Web Page
Ford Sarah Instructional Assistant - ES sford10@neisd.net Web Page
Freund Kenneth Teacher PE kfreun@neisd.net Web Page
Galvis Maria Special Ed Assistant mgalvi@neisd.net Web Page
Garrett Shannon Teacher 1st ESL sgarre2@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Stephanie SPED Instructional Facilitator sgarza2@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Veronica Cafeteria Manager - ES vgarza@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Cynthia Instructional Assistant - ES cgonza8@neisd.net Web Page
Graf Dorothy Teacher 3rd dgraf@neisd.net Web Page
Gutierrez Duvina Instructional Coach - ES dgutie2@neisd.net Web Page
Herrera Amy Food Service Assistant aherre@neisd.net Web Page
Jessen Christina Special Ed Assistant cjesse@neisd.net Web Page
Juniper-Wilson Pamela Teacher K pjunip@neisd.net Web Page
Korzekwa Jennifer Teacher 4th ESL jkorze@neisd.net Web Page
Leeah Anna Teacher 1st Bil aleeah@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Agueda Teacher 4th Bil alopez5@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez-Melendez Maria Teacher K Bil mlopez4@neisd.net Web Page
Luna Elsa Teacher 2nd Bil eluna1@neisd.net Web Page
Maple Hallie Office Assistant - ES hmaple@neisd.net Web Page
Marquez Jennifer Teacher K ESL jmarqu13@neisd.net Web Page
Marroquin Jessica Teacher SPED Co-Teacher jmarro1@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Laura Teacher 1st Bil lmarti8@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Irene Food Service Assistant imarti34@neisd.net Web Page
McCloud David Head Custodian - ES dmcclo@neisd.net Web Page
Mendoza Anastacio Assistant Head Custodian - ES amendo39@neisd.net Web Page
Mijares Maribel Teacher K Bil mmijar@neisd.net Web Page
Monreal Noelia Office Assistant - ES nmonre@neisd.net Web Page
Morales Cynthia Teacher 2nd Bil cmoral5@neisd.net Web Page
Moreno Claudia Teacher 5th Bil cmoren@neisd.net Web Page
Padilla-Ytuarte Lorena Teacher 3rd Bil lpadil2@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Leonard Custodian lperez1@neisd.net Web Page
Perez San Juanita Teacher 4th Bil sperez12@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Iris Instructional Interventionist (IIT) iperez1@neisd.net Web Page
Randolph Laura Teacher 2nd lrando1@neisd.net Web Page
Reyes Leticia Teacher 3rd Bil lreyes@neisd.net Web Page
Reyna Sandra Teacher 4th Bil sreyna1@neisd.net Web Page
Romero Maria Teacher 1st Bil mromer11@neisd.net Web Page
Salazar Veronica Bilingual/ELL Clerk vsalaz@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez Emelda Teacher 5th Bil esanch1@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez Melissa Teacher 3rd ESL msanch9@neisd.net Web Page
Schulze Barbara Counselor bschul@neisd.net Web Page
Serna Emma Admin Asst to Principal - ES eserna1@neisd.net Web Page
Toriello Karla Teacher 2nd Bil ktorie@neisd.net Web Page
Trevino Angelita Custodian atrevi41@neisd.net Web Page
Trevino Fernanda Teacher 3rd Bil ftrevi1@neisd.net Web Page
Vasquez Fatima Teacher K Bil fvasqu@neisd.net Web Page
Vega Rachel Teacher 3rd Bil rvega2@neisd.net Web Page
Vielma Janet Principal - ES jvielm@neisd.net Web Page
Villafana Iris Teacher 2nd Bil ivilla5@neisd.net Web Page
Walk Karol Teacher 1st Bil kwalk@neisd.net Web Page
White Thomas Teacher 5th twhite8@neisd.net Web Page