Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Redland Oaks Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Adame Jennifer Speech Pathologist jadame@neisd.net Web Page
Akins Latonya Teacher Pre-K lakins@neisd.net Web Page
Aldana Ashley Teacher 4th aaldan@neisd.net Web Page
Alvarado Lauren Special Ed Teacher lalvar1@neisd.net Web Page
Amador Maritza Special Ed Assistant mamado4@neisd.net Web Page
Azzoz Diane Special Ed Assistant dazzoz@neisd.net Web Page
Barbatto Klarissa 4th grade teacher kbarba@neisd.net Web Page
Bryson Meg AU Teacher mbryso@neisd.net Web Page
Campsey Kelly Teacher 2nd kcamps@neisd.net Web Page
Canady Caron Teacher 3rd ccanad@neisd.net Web Page
Cantu Diana SPED Assissant dcantu1@neisd.net Web Page
Celestino Eric Teacher SPED Co-Teacher eceles@neisd.net Web Page
Cerda Cynthia Data Processor ccerda@neisd.net Web Page
D'ambrosio Angie Teacher 5th ESL adambr@neisd.net Web Page
DeLaCruz Mandy Assistant adela2@neisd.net Web Page
Evilsizer Margie RSG Assisant mevils@neisd.net Web Page
Farris Kerry Educational Diagnostician kfarri@neisd.net Web Page
Flores Joann SPED Assissant jflore3@neisd.net Web Page
Foerster Kelly Teacher K kfoers@neisd.net Web Page
Friesenhahn Kelly Teacher 1st kfries@neisd.net Web Page
Gallardo Leslie Teacher K lgalla2@neisd.net Web Page
Galvan Michelle Instructional Interventionist (IIT) mgalva2@neisd.net Web Page
George Bonnie Admin Asst to Principal - ES bgeorg@neisd.net Web Page
Green Karen Librarian kgreen1@neisd.net Web Page
Groom Reagan Pre-K Teacher AM rgroom@neisd.net Web Page
Hayden Shawn Principal shayde1@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Martha Food Service Assistant mherna8@neisd.net Web Page
Herrera Lina Nurse lherre3@neisd.net Web Page
Hollister Karrie Special Ed Assistant kholli2@neisd.net Web Page
Hutchings Amy Special Ed Assistant ahutch5@neisd.net Web Page
Ibarra Elizabeth Counselor eibarr1@neisd.net Web Page
Ilgenfritz Thomas Assistant Principal tilgen@neisd.net Web Page
Jackson Peggy Food Service Assistant pjacks@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Leigh Special Ed Assistant ljohns@neisd.net Web Page
Jung Mary Teacher PE mjung@neisd.net Web Page
Laija Rita Assistant Head Custodian - ES rlaija@neisd.net Web Page
Laufenberg Taylor ALE Teacher tlaufe@neisd.net Web Page
Leeper Emily Teacher SPED VI eleepe@neisd.net Web Page
Little Amy Teacher K ESL alittl1@neisd.net Web Page
Loerwald Michelle Teacher 4th mloerw@neisd.net Web Page
Mangold Marla Physical Therapist mmango@neisd.net Web Page
Mascorro Lorena Teacher Pre-K lmasco@neisd.net Web Page
Matthews Sara Special Ed Assistant smatth@neisd.net Web Page
McManus Kimberly Teacher 4th kmcman@neisd.net Web Page
Molina Imelda Teacher SPED VI imolin@neisd.net Web Page
Morton Heidi Assistant hmorto@neisd.net Web Page
Mulroy Alyson Teacher 2nd amulro@neisd.net Web Page
Pavel Anissa Teacher Music apavel@neisd.net Web Page
Perdue Cari Teacher SPED Co-Teacher cperdu@neisd.net Web Page
Petersen Janine Assistant I jpeter2@neisd.net Web Page
Pirotina Lisa Braillist lpirot@neisd.net Web Page
Porter Becky Teacher 5th bporte3@neisd.net Web Page
Riggs Kathryn Teacher Ready Set Go kriggs@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Eleanor Teacher SPED ALE erodri58@neisd.net Web Page
Rohr Denise Teacher 3rd ESL drohr@neisd.net Web Page
Rosales Carrie Clinic Assistant crosal2@neisd.net Web Page
Schmidt Haley Teacher 2nd ESL hschmi3@neisd.net Web Page
Slagle Cindy Teacher Adapted PE, ES cslagl@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Norma Instructional Assistant - ES nsmith1@neisd.net Web Page
Soria Krista Occupational Therapist ksoria@neisd.net Web Page
Soto Amanda Special Ed Assistant asoto2@neisd.net Web Page
Thompson Barbara Jean Teacher 1st bthomp8@neisd.net Web Page
Trejo Denise Teacher 1st dtrejo@neisd.net Web Page
Wanat Erica Teacher 1st ewanat@neisd.net Web Page
Werner Karli Teacher 5th kwerne1@neisd.net Web Page
Winton Kelly Teacher 3rd kwinto@neisd.net Web Page
Wood Nicole Teacher SPED VI nwood@neisd.net Web Page
Zedella Kristen SPED Co-Teacher kzedel@neisd.net Web Page