Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Last Name First Name Title Email Website
Ainsworth Ellis Food Service Assistant eainsw@neisd.net Web Page
Alvarez Eulalia Food Service Assistant ealvar24@neisd.net Web Page
Anchondo Maria Custodian mancho2@neisd.net Web Page
Anguiano Jesus Teacher Athletics jangui@neisd.net Web Page
Arteaga Dean Teacher Tech Apps dartea@neisd.net Web Page
Ascorbe Luis Custodian lascor1@neisd.net Web Page
Ashley Joseph Teacher Athletics jashle@neisd.net Web Page
Austin Jennifer Teacher Math jausti1@neisd.net Web Page
Ayala Maricela Food Service Assistant mayala5@neisd.net Web Page
Banton Sandra Special Ed Assistant sbanto@neisd.net Web Page
Barbola Sonya Teacher Science sbarbo@neisd.net Web Page
Barton Terry Teacher Athletics tbarto@neisd.net Web Page
Baskin John Teacher Athletics jbaski@neisd.net Web Page
Bates Guinnevere Food Service Assistant gbates2@neisd.net Web Page
Batsell-Smedley Kecia Teacher Career & Tech kbatse@neisd.net Web Page
Becken Wayne Teacher Math wbecke@neisd.net Web Page
Bell Jill Instructional Dean jbell2@neisd.net Web Page
Bernal Simone Teacher SPED Co-Teacher sberna3@neisd.net Web Page
Best Sasha Data Processor - MS/HS sbest@neisd.net Web Page
Beyer Ryan Teacher Economics rbeyer1@neisd.net Web Page
Bielfeldt Cara Teacher Social Studies cbielf@neisd.net Web Page
Billnitzer Beth Teacher Art bbilln@neisd.net Web Page
Birdwell Cynthia Assistant Principal - HS cbirdw@neisd.net Web Page
Blair Alison Teacher Social Studies ablair1@neisd.net Web Page
Blattner Stacy Counselor sblatt@neisd.net Web Page
Boles Katherine Teacher Theatre kboles@neisd.net Web Page
Bolster Mary Jo Teacher Science mbolst@neisd.net Web Page
Bonner Natalie Teacher Science nbonne1@neisd.net Web Page
Bosire Irene Food Service Assistant gpena1@neisd.net Web Page
Boulware Joan Receptionist - HS jboulw@neisd.net Web Page
Bowles Mary Food Service Assistant mbowle1@neisd.net Web Page
Branch Gigi Registered Nurse gbranc@neisd.net Web Page
Bravo Carlos Food Service Assistant cbravo@neisd.net Web Page
Brewer Lyndi Teacher Career & Tech lbrewe1@neisd.net Web Page
Brewer Tara Admin Asst I to Asst Principal - HS tbrewe@neisd.net Web Page
Broft Martha Special Ed Assistant mbroft@neisd.net Web Page
Burrier Robert Temporary Exempt rburri1@neisd.net Web Page
Butler Diana Teacher English dbutle1@neisd.net Web Page
Carter George Teacher Athletics gcarte@neisd.net Web Page
Cash Stephanie Teacher English scash@neisd.net Web Page
Cavallaro Bridget Teacher Science bcaval@neisd.net Web Page
Cerroni Brenda Assistant Principal - HS bcerro@neisd.net Web Page
Chapman Rodney Teacher Athletics rchapm@neisd.net Web Page
Chavis Levi Teacher Music - HS lchavi@neisd.net Web Page
Cho Sung Custodian scho@neisd.net Web Page
Choi Su Jin Teacher Math schoi@neisd.net Web Page
Cogburn Kerri Teacher English ESL kcogbu1@neisd.net Web Page
Coronado Nidia Food Service Assistant ncoron@neisd.net Web Page
Correa Larry Teacher Athletics lcorre@neisd.net Web Page
Cortines Maria Teacher Spanish mcorti1@neisd.net Web Page
Cowart Mary Teacher Music - HS mcowar3@neisd.net Web Page
Crisp Raymond Teacher Athletics rcrisp@neisd.net Web Page
Cummings John Teacher Social Studies jcummi@neisd.net Web Page
Curney Patricia Teacher German pcurne@neisd.net Web Page
Dandona Anisha Teacher Science adando@neisd.net Web Page
Daniel David Teacher Athletics ddanie@neisd.net Web Page
Davenport Justin Teacher Social Studies jdaven2@neisd.net Web Page
De La Pena Claudia Special Ed Assistant cdelap@neisd.net Web Page
Delacruz Christian Teacher Music - HS cdelac4@neisd.net Web Page
Deleon Angelica Food Service Assistant adeleo20@neisd.net Web Page
Dhuka Mehjabeen Food Service Assistant mdhuka@neisd.net Web Page
Diaz Socorro Food Service Assistant sdiaz16@neisd.net Web Page
Dick Marion Teacher English mdick@neisd.net Web Page
Douglass Sy Teacher Social Studies sdougl@neisd.net Web Page
Eidson Charles Counselor ceidso@neisd.net Web Page
Elder Jennifer Teacher Science jelder1@neisd.net Web Page
Elizondo Sixto Teacher Music - HS selizo@neisd.net Web Page
Esparza Jennifer Teacher AVID jespar5@neisd.net Web Page
Evans Dana Teacher Social Studies devans2@neisd.net Web Page
Farris Nelson Teacher Social Studies nfarri@neisd.net Web Page
Fleming Patricia Food Service Assistant pflemi@neisd.net Web Page
Flores Marcela Teacher Dance mflore3@neisd.net Web Page
Flummer William Teacher Local Credit wflumm@neisd.net Web Page
Foxhall Suellen Teacher AVID sfoxha@neisd.net Web Page
Franco Richard Teacher English rfranc@neisd.net Web Page
Frankle Erika Head Custodian - HS efrank2@neisd.net Web Page
Freeland Elaine Teacher English efreel@neisd.net Web Page
Frye Francisca Teacher Spanish ffrye@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Gloria Teacher Math ggarci4@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Brenda Special Ed Office Clerk - HS bgarza12@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Marco Teacher Math mgarza21@neisd.net Web Page
Gibbs Stephen Instructional Dean sgibbs1@neisd.net Web Page
Gillespie Debra Teacher SPED Local Cred dgille1@neisd.net Web Page
Gise Caroline Registrar - HS cgise@neisd.net Web Page
Godinez Ana Custodian agodin5@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Jessica Teacher Art jgonza120@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Luis Assistant Head Custodian - HS lgonza2@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Pamela Licensed Vocational Nurse pgonza24@neisd.net Web Page
Goodall Christopher Teacher Social Studies cgooda@neisd.net Web Page
Green Mary Food Service Assistant mgreen4@neisd.net Web Page
Griffith Candice Teacher Math cgriff8@neisd.net Web Page
Griscom Jennifer Teacher Social Studies jgrisc@neisd.net Web Page
Gudowski Christie Librarian cgudow@neisd.net Web Page
Hale Erin Teacher Science ehale@neisd.net Web Page
Hall Vicki Teacher Career & Tech vhall@neisd.net Web Page
Hamilton John Teacher Healthy Lifestyles jhamil1@neisd.net Web Page
Harral Glen Teacher Science gharra@neisd.net Web Page
Harrell Barbara Teacher Science bharre1@neisd.net Web Page
Harris Scott Teacher Social Studies sharri@neisd.net Web Page
Harris Vastina Special Ed Assistant vglasg@neisd.net Web Page
Hausenfluke Wesley Instructional Dean whause@neisd.net Web Page
Hays Deanna Assistant Principal - HS dhays@neisd.net Web Page
Herbst Garrett Teacher Journalism gherbs@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Rolando Custodian rherna4@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Felipe Food Service Assistant fherna@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Ernest Custodian eherna8@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Maria Teacher SPED Co-Teacher mherna11@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Jacobo Custodian jherna135@neisd.net Web Page
Hicks Robert Teacher Economics rhicks@neisd.net Web Page
Hill John Assistant Principal - HS jhill2@neisd.net Web Page
Hirst John Teacher PE jhirst@neisd.net Web Page
Hitzfelder Stacia Copier Key Operator shitzf@neisd.net Web Page
Howard Joanne Food Service Assistant jhowar5@neisd.net Web Page
Howard James Teacher AVID jhowar@neisd.net Web Page
Howe Jodean Attendance Clerk jhowe@neisd.net Web Page
Hunter Michelle Teacher Reading mhunte1@neisd.net Web Page
Jabalie David Teacher Adapted PE - HS djabal@neisd.net Web Page
Jackson Niki STAN Counselor njacks9@neisd.net Web Page
Jara Monica Food Service Assistant mjara@neisd.net Web Page
Jennings Jennifer Teacher Math jjenni3@neisd.net Web Page
Jensen Jennifer Teacher Career & Tech jjense@neisd.net Web Page
Jensen Shawn Teacher Career & Tech sjense@neisd.net Web Page
Ji Zhen Teacher Chinese zji@neisd.net Web Page
Kaiser James Teacher Theatre jkaise@neisd.net Web Page
Kerstetter Julie Teacher Math jkerst@neisd.net Web Page
Klise Sherry Counselor's Clerk sklise@neisd.net Web Page
Kossaeth Keith Teacher Science kkossa@neisd.net Web Page
Kroeger Karen Teacher SPED ALE kkroeg@neisd.net Web Page
Labonte Denise Admin Asst I to Asst Principal - HS dlabon@neisd.net Web Page
Lamb Sarah Teacher Math slamb@neisd.net Web Page
Lambert Jessica Teacher Science jlambe@neisd.net Web Page
Larson Vincent Teacher Science vlarso@neisd.net Web Page
Lippincott Kimberley Teacher English klippi@neisd.net Web Page
Long Stacey Teacher Science slong@neisd.net Web Page
Lorenz Leslie Teacher English lloren1@neisd.net Web Page
Loveless Paul Army Instructor plovel@neisd.net Web Page
Lowe Gloria Teacher Local Credit glowe@neisd.net Web Page
Luna Juan Cafeteria Manager - HS jluna2@neisd.net Web Page
Macleay Glenn Assistant Principal - HS gmacle@neisd.net Web Page
Mannheimer Kizilia Teacher Career & Tech kmannh@neisd.net Web Page
Marin Orfelinda Assistant Cafeteria Manager - HS omarin1@neisd.net Web Page
Marks Marie Teacher Spanish mmarks1@neisd.net Web Page
Marquis Nicole Teacher Social Studies nmarqu@neisd.net Web Page
Marschlowitz Julie Special Ed Assistant jmarsc@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Eugene Custodian emarti@neisd.net Web Page
Mata Rose Clinic Assistant rmata3@neisd.net Web Page
Mathieu Adam Teacher Math amathi@neisd.net Web Page
Matthews John Teacher Math jmatth1@neisd.net Web Page
McCollum Kathleen Teacher English kmccol@neisd.net Web Page
McCoy Cody Teacher AVID cmccoy@neisd.net Web Page
McCuiston Louis Teacher Athletics lmccui@neisd.net Web Page
McDaniel Joshua Teacher Athletics jmcdan4@neisd.net Web Page
McDevitt Rachel Teacher English rmcdev@neisd.net Web Page
McHugh Jennifer Teacher Athletics jmchug@neisd.net Web Page
McLeod Jamie Teacher Math jmcleo@neisd.net Web Page
Menking Joel Teacher English jmenki@neisd.net Web Page
Meza Avila Maria Food Service Assistant mmezaa@neisd.net Web Page
Miller Polly Counselor's Clerk pmille@neisd.net Web Page
Moczygemba Reagan Teacher Healthy Lifestyles rmoczy@neisd.net Web Page
Montalvo Jesus Custodian jmonta17@neisd.net Web Page
Montamat Matthew Teacher Science mmonta@neisd.net Web Page
Montemayor Maria Teacher Math mmonte17@neisd.net Web Page
Moody Paula Teacher Career & Tech pmoody@neisd.net Web Page
Moon Denise Teacher SPED Co-Teacher dmoon@neisd.net Web Page
Moore Michelle Teacher Career & Tech mmoore1@neisd.net Web Page
Morales Rolando Custodian rmoral1@neisd.net Web Page
Morneau Jeanette Teacher French jmorne@neisd.net Web Page
Morrison Daniel Teacher Music - HS dmorri13@neisd.net Web Page
Nagel Ashley Teacher Career & Tech anagel@neisd.net Web Page
Nava Janice Special Ed Assistant jnava1@neisd.net Web Page
Navarro Margaret Special Ed Assistant mnavar1@neisd.net Web Page
Newton Faith Teacher Economics fnewto@neisd.net Web Page
Nichols Karen Teacher SPED Co-Teacher knicho1@neisd.net Web Page
Noblett Jody Assistant Principal - HS jnoble@neisd.net Web Page
Nowlin Terrie Teacher SPED ALE tnowli@neisd.net Web Page
Ogo Amy Teacher SPED ALE aogo@neisd.net Web Page
Oliva Andielee Special Ed Assistant aoliva14@neisd.net Web Page
Pagona Sarah Teacher Art spagon@neisd.net Web Page
Pannkuk Tyrone Teacher Science tpannk@neisd.net Web Page
Parsi Arlene Food Service Assistant aparsi@neisd.net Web Page
Peel Terry Counselor tpeel@neisd.net Web Page
Poirier Lesley Teacher Science lpoiri@neisd.net Web Page
Powlas Karen Teacher SPED Co-Teacher kpowla@neisd.net Web Page
Pritters Anne Food Service Assistant apritt@neisd.net Web Page
Quiroz Kelly Counselor kquiro@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Claudia Food Service Assistant cramir4@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Tessa Temporary Exempt tramir2@neisd.net Web Page
Ramos Eduardo Custodian eramos9@neisd.net Web Page
Ratnayeke Tanny Teacher English tratna@neisd.net Web Page
Reichle Matthew Teacher Debate mreich1@neisd.net Web Page
Reyes Irma Food Service Assistant ireyes6@neisd.net Web Page
Reza Eduardo Custodian ereza@neisd.net Web Page
Risinger Catherine Teacher Math crisin@neisd.net Web Page
Robey Michael Teacher Career & Tech mrobey@neisd.net Web Page
Robinson Rebecca Teacher English rrobin@neisd.net Web Page
Robinson Gloria Teacher Theatre grobin@neisd.net Web Page
Robinson Herman Teacher English hrobin3@neisd.net Web Page
Rohrs Andrew Teacher Science arohrs@neisd.net Web Page
Rojo Maria Food Service Assistant mrojo@neisd.net Web Page
Roldan Columba Custodian crolda@neisd.net Web Page
Rose Kimberly Social Studies Teacher krose@neisd.net Web Page
Ruiz Ivonne Teacher Spanish iruiz2@neisd.net Web Page
Saldana Lizbeth Food Service Assistant lsalda4@neisd.net Web Page
Salinas Rodolfo Teacher Math rsalin7@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchou Anna Bookkeeper asanch@neisd.net Web Page
Sansavera Michael Teacher Athletics msansa@neisd.net Web Page
Savage Katherine Library Assistant II ksavag@neisd.net Web Page
Sergent Connie Teacher Science cserge@neisd.net Web Page
Shaw Laura Teacher Latin lshaw1@neisd.net Web Page
Shelton Brenda Principal - HS bshelt@neisd.net Web Page
Sierra Jaime Teacher SPED Co-Teacher @neisd.net Web Page
Sisson Valeria Teacher Dance vsisso@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Justin Custodian jsmith10@neisd.net Web Page
Sosa Maria Special Ed Assistant msosa3@neisd.net Web Page
Spencer Loren Teacher Math lspenc2@neisd.net Web Page
Starr Nancy Special Ed Campus Coordinator nstarr1@neisd.net Web Page
Steinert Phillip Teacher Social Studies pstein@neisd.net Web Page
Stringer Jodie Teacher Athletics jstrin@neisd.net Web Page
Sucich Kristin Teacher Career & Tech ksucic@neisd.net Web Page
Surratt Chris Teacher AVID csurra@neisd.net Web Page
Swinney William Teacher Social Studies wswinn@neisd.net Web Page
Swisher Michelle Teacher SPED ALE mswish@neisd.net Web Page
Tang Chu Shui Food Service Assistant stangc@neisd.net Web Page
Tanner Michelle Counselor mtanne@neisd.net Web Page
Tata Elvis Special Ed Assistant etata@neisd.net Web Page
Taylor Connie Attendance Clerk ctaylo16@neisd.net Web Page
Temple Julia Bilingual/ESL Assistant jtempl@neisd.net Web Page
Temple Diane Teacher English dtempl1@neisd.net Web Page
Thiele-Posey Kathleen LSSP kthiel1@neisd.net Web Page
Thompson Andrew Teacher Math athomp1@neisd.net Web Page
Tijerina John Army Instructor jtijer@neisd.net Web Page
Timmons James Custodian jtimmo@neisd.net Web Page
Tran Mary Food Service Assistant mtran4@neisd.net Web Page
Trevino Guillermo Custodian gtrevi5@neisd.net Web Page
Trigilio Carolyn Teacher Math ctrigi@neisd.net Web Page
Turenius-Bell Christine Teacher Career & Tech cturen@neisd.net Web Page
Valderama Diane Teacher SPED Transition dvalde4@neisd.net Web Page
Vargas Lucia Custodian lvarga8@neisd.net Web Page
Vasquez Leticia Food Service Assistant lvasqu13@neisd.net Web Page
Ward Patrick Teacher Career & Tech pward@neisd.net Web Page
Waterman Charles Teacher Science cwater@neisd.net Web Page
Watson-Fears Ashley Teacher ASL awatso8@neisd.net Web Page
Watts Kelly Teacher Math k-watts@neisd.net Web Page
Weaver Lisa Teacher English lweave@neisd.net Web Page
Welborn Emerita Custodian ewelbo@neisd.net Web Page
Welch Ruth Admin Asst to Principal - HS rwelch1@neisd.net Web Page
Wernli Eric Assistant Principal - HS ewernl@neisd.net Web Page
Wetzel Shana Teacher Art swetze@neisd.net Web Page
Wetzel David Head Coach/Athletic Coordinator dwetze@neisd.net Web Page
White Gregory Teacher Music - HS gwhite@neisd.net Web Page
Whitehead Kirby Teacher Social Studies kwhite1@neisd.net Web Page
Whitlock Frankie Teacher Athletics fwhitl@neisd.net Web Page
Wickline Tammy Counselor twickl@neisd.net Web Page
Wiley Sarah Instructional Dean swiley@neisd.net Web Page
Winbush Selena Teacher Athletics swinbu@neisd.net Web Page
Wojcik Yangki Teacher Math ywojci@neisd.net Web Page
Xanders Christopher Teacher Social Studies cxande@neisd.net Web Page
Youngblood Rachel Teacher Local Credit ryoung@neisd.net Web Page
Yzaguirre Karly Teacher Science kyzagu@neisd.net Web Page
Zaccagni Jennifer Teacher Music - HS jzacca@neisd.net Web Page