Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Reagan Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Anguiano Jesus Teacher Athletics jangui@neisd.net Web Page
Arreola Marcela Assistant Principal A - CH marreo1@neisd.net Web Page
Arteaga Dean Teacher Computer Science - Tech Apps dartea@neisd.net Web Page
Ashley Joseph Teacher Athletics jashle@neisd.net Web Page
Barbola Sonya Teacher Science sbarbo@neisd.net Web Page
Barton Terry Teacher Athletics tbarto@neisd.net Web Page
Baskin John Teacher Athletics jbaski@neisd.net Web Page
Batsell-Smedley Kecia Teacher Career & Tech kbatse@neisd.net Web Page
Becken Wayne Teacher Math wbecke@neisd.net Web Page
Bell Jill Instructional Dean - Math jbell2@neisd.net Web Page
Beyer Ryan Co-Teacher / Redirection rbeyer1@neisd.net Web Page
Billnitzer Beth Teacher Art bbilln@neisd.net Web Page
Blattner Stacy Counselor sblatt@neisd.net Web Page
Bochniak Erin Teacher Math/Dance ebochn@neisd.net Web Page
Bolster Mary Jo Teacher Science mbolst@neisd.net Web Page
Bonham Christie Teacher- Foreign Language (Spanish) cbonha@neisd.net Web Page
Branch Gigi Registered Nurse gbranc@neisd.net Web Page
Brewer Tara Admin Asst I to Asst Principal - HS tbrewe@neisd.net Web Page
Brewer Lyndi Teacher Career & Tech lbrewe1@neisd.net Web Page
Bull Carolyn Teacher - Special Education cbull@neisd.net Web Page
Butkay Sarah Teacher Science sbutka@neisd.net Web Page
Butler Diana Teacher English dbutle1@neisd.net Web Page
Callan Lisa LSSP mcalla1@neisd.net Web Page
Carroll Zane Teacher - Art zcarro3@neisd.net Web Page
Carter George Teacher Athletics gcarte@neisd.net Web Page
Cavallaro Bridget Teacher Science bcaval@neisd.net Web Page
Cayce Jeremiah Teacher - English jcayce@neisd.net Web Page
Cerroni Brenda Assistant Principal - Curriculum bcerro@neisd.net Web Page
Chapman Rodney Teacher Athletics rchapm@neisd.net Web Page
Choi Su Jin Teacher Math schoi@neisd.net Web Page
Cibrian Ben Police Officer - Campus bcibri@neisd.net Web Page
Cogburn Kerri Teacher English ESL kcogbu1@neisd.net Web Page
Correa Larry Teacher Athletics lcorre@neisd.net Web Page
Cowart Mary Teacher Music - HS mcowar3@neisd.net Web Page
Crouch Katherine Teacher English kcrouc@neisd.net Web Page
Culpepper Alison Teacher Social Studies aculpe@neisd.net Web Page
Cummings John Teacher Social Studies jcummi@neisd.net Web Page
Cupp Jill Coach jcupp@neisd.net Web Page
Curiel Kimberly Receptionist kcurie@neisd.net Web Page
Curney Patricia Teacher - Foreign Language (German) pcurne@neisd.net Web Page
Daffinee Mason Asst. Band Director mdaffi@neisd.net Web Page
Daniel David Teacher Athletics ddanie@neisd.net Web Page
Davenport Justin Teacher Social Studies jdaven2@neisd.net Web Page
Delacruz Christian Teacher Music - HS cdelac4@neisd.net Web Page
Desmarais Gregg Teacher - Social Studies gdesma@neisd.net Web Page
Dick Marion Teacher English mdick@neisd.net Web Page
Dippel Jason Teacher - Social Studies/Coach jdippe@neisd.net Web Page
Drake Michelle Teacher English mdrake@neisd.net Web Page
Duncan David Teacher - English ddunca@neisd.net Web Page
Eanes Brian Teacher - Oral Interpretation beanes@neisd.net Web Page
Eidson Charles Counselor ceidso@neisd.net Web Page
Elder Jennifer Teacher Science jelder1@neisd.net Web Page
Elizondo Sixto Teacher Music - HS selizo@neisd.net Web Page
Escamilla Alejandro Assistant Principal L - Nn aescam1@neisd.net Web Page
Escamilla Victor Teacher Science vescam@neisd.net Web Page
Esparza Jennifer Department Head & Teacher - Foreign Language (Spanish) jespar5@neisd.net Web Page
Evans Dana Teacher Social Studies devans2@neisd.net Web Page
Farris Nelson Teacher Social Studies nfarri@neisd.net Web Page
Flummer William Teacher Local Credit wflumm@neisd.net Web Page
Franco Richard Teacher English rfranc@neisd.net Web Page
Frankle Erika Head Custodian - HS efrank2@neisd.net Web Page
Freires Abuin Juan Teacher - Foreign Language - Spanish jfreir@neisd.net Web Page
Furse Chasity Administrative Assistant to Mrs. Shelton cfurse@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Gloria Teacher Math ggarci4@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Brenda Special Ed Office Clerk - HS bgarza12@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Marisol L. Police Officer - Campus mgarza8@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Marco Teacher Math mgarza21@neisd.net Web Page
Gibbs Stephen Instructional Dean - Social Studies sgibbs1@neisd.net Web Page
Gise Caroline Registrar - HS cgise@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Jessica Teacher Art jgonza120@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Luis Assistant Head Custodian - HS lgonza2@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Pamela Licensed Vocational Nurse pgonza24@neisd.net Web Page
Goodall Christopher Teacher Social Studies cgooda@neisd.net Web Page
Griffin Brett Coach - ISS Teacher bgriff1@neisd.net Web Page
Griffith Candice Teacher Math cgriff8@neisd.net Web Page
Griscom Jennifer Teacher Social Studies jgrisc@neisd.net Web Page
Gudowski Christie Librarian cgudow@neisd.net Web Page
Hale Erin Teacher Science ehale@neisd.net Web Page
Hall Vicki Teacher Career & Tech vhall@neisd.net Web Page
Hamilton John Head Coach/Athletic Coordinator jhamil1@neisd.net Web Page
Harral Glen Teacher Science gharra@neisd.net Web Page
Harrell Barbara Teacher Science bharre1@neisd.net Web Page
Harris Scott Teacher Social Studies sharri@neisd.net Web Page
Hausenfluke Wesley Instructional Dean - Science whause@neisd.net Web Page
Hayden Simone Teacher SPED Co-Teacher shayde@neisd.net Web Page
Hays Deanna Assistant Principal Gog - K dhays@neisd.net Web Page
Herbst Garrett Teacher Journalism gherbs@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Maria Teacher SPED Co-Teacher mherna11@neisd.net Web Page
Hicks Robert Teacher Economics rhicks@neisd.net Web Page
Hirst John Teacher PE jhirst@neisd.net Web Page
Hitzfelder Stacia Copier Key Operator shitzf@neisd.net Web Page
Hoenes Nick Cheer Coach nhoene@neisd.net Web Page
Holzmann Joseph Assistant Principal Gi - Gof jholzm@neisd.net Web Page
Hornsby Katy Teacher khorns@neisd.net Web Page
Howard James Teacher AVID jhowar@neisd.net Web Page
Hunter Michelle Teacher - English mhunte1@neisd.net Web Page
Jabalie David Teacher Adapted PE - HS djabal@neisd.net Web Page
Jackson Niki STAN Counselor njacks9@neisd.net Web Page
Jeffries Amanda Teacher - Choir ajeffr2@neisd.net Web Page
Jennings Jennifer Teacher Math jjenni3@neisd.net Web Page
Jensen Shawn Department Head -& Teacher: Career & Tech sjense@neisd.net Web Page
Ji Zhen Teacher Chinese zji@neisd.net Web Page
Jones Cathy Counselor cjones7@neisd.net Web Page
Jones Michelle Teacher Science - Biology & Pre-AP Biology mjones1@neisd.net Web Page
Jordan Lindsey Teacher - Biology ljorda3@neisd.net Web Page
Kaiser James Teacher Theatre jkaise@neisd.net Web Page
Kalolo La Tosha Teacher - ALE lkalol@neisd.net Web Page
Kerstetter Julie Teacher Math jkerst@neisd.net Web Page
Klise Sherry Counselor's Clerk sklise@neisd.net Web Page
Koehler Debra Teacher - English dkoehl@neisd.net Web Page
Kossaeth Keith Teacher Science kkossa@neisd.net Web Page
Kroeger Karen Teacher SPED ALE kkroeg@neisd.net Web Page
Labonte Denise Admin Asst I to Asst Principal - HS dlabon@neisd.net Web Page
Ladson Rosanna Data Processor rladso@neisd.net Web Page
Lamb Sarah Teacher Math slamb@neisd.net Web Page
Lambert Jessica Teacher Science jlambe@neisd.net Web Page
Larson Vincent Teacher Science vlarso@neisd.net Web Page
Lewis Lori Teacher - CATE llewis1@neisd.net Web Page
Lippincott Kimberley Teacher English klippi@neisd.net Web Page
Livingston Chad Instructor - JROTC clivin@neisd.net Web Page
Long Stacey Teacher Science slong@neisd.net Web Page
Lorenz Leslie Teacher English lloren1@neisd.net Web Page
Lowe Gloria Teacher- Foreign Language (Spanish) glowe@neisd.net Web Page
Marquis Nicole Teacher Social Studies nmarqu@neisd.net Web Page
Martin Danya Teacher - CATE dmarti3@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Joseph Trainer jmarti20@neisd.net Web Page
Mata Rose Clinic Assistant rmata3@neisd.net Web Page
Mathieu Adam Teacher Math amathi@neisd.net Web Page
Matthews John Teacher Math jmatth1@neisd.net Web Page
McCollum Kathleen Teacher English kmccol@neisd.net Web Page
McCuiston Louis Teacher Athletics lmccui@neisd.net Web Page
McDaniel Joshua Teacher Athletics jmcdan4@neisd.net Web Page
McDevitt Rachel Teacher English rmcdev@neisd.net Web Page
McHugh Jennifer Teacher Athletics jmchug@neisd.net Web Page
McLeod Jamie Teacher Math jmcleo@neisd.net Web Page
Micek Jennifer C Speech Therapist jmicek@neisd.net Web Page
Miller Polly Counselor's Clerk pmille@neisd.net Web Page
Miller Paul Teacher - Social Studies/Coach pmille1@neisd.net Web Page
Montamat Matthew Teacher Science mmonta@neisd.net Web Page
Montemayor Maria Teacher Math mmonte17@neisd.net Web Page
Moody Paula Teacher Career & Tech pmoody@neisd.net Web Page
Moore Michelle Teacher Career & Tech mmoore1@neisd.net Web Page
Morneau Jeanette Teacher French jmorne@neisd.net Web Page
Morrison Daniel Head Band Director dmorri13@neisd.net Web Page
Murguia Mary Teacher - English mmurgu1@neisd.net Web Page
Murphy David Teacher - Foreign Language (Japanese) dmurph3@neisd.net Web Page
Murray Stephanie Teacher - CATE smurra1@neisd.net Web Page
Newberg Gail Teacher - English gnewbe@neisd.net Web Page
Newton Faith Teacher Economics fnewto@neisd.net Web Page
Nichols Karen Teacher SPED Co-Teacher knicho1@neisd.net Web Page
Norman Gary Teacher Math gnorma@neisd.net Web Page
Ogo Amy Teacher SPED ALE aogo@neisd.net Web Page
Oyervidez Karina Paraprofessional - Attendance Clerk koyerv@neisd.net Web Page
Pagona Sarah Teacher Art spagon@neisd.net Web Page
Pannkuk Tyrone Teacher Science tpannk@neisd.net Web Page
Peel Jennifer Counselor jpeel@neisd.net Web Page
Powlas Karen Teacher SPED Co-Teacher kpowla@neisd.net Web Page
Quiroz Kelly Counselor kquiro@neisd.net Web Page
Rangel Cristina Teacher Math crange@neisd.net Web Page
Ratliff Darla teacher - English dratli@neisd.net Web Page
Ratnayeke Tanny Teacher - French I/French II tratna@neisd.net Web Page
Reichle Matthew Teacher Debate mreich1@neisd.net Web Page
Risinger Catherine Teacher Math crisin@neisd.net Web Page
Robey Michael Teacher Career & Tech mrobey@neisd.net Web Page
Robinson Gloria Teacher Theatre grobin@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Martha Teacher - Foreign Language (Spanish) mrodri30@neisd.net Web Page
Rose Emily L. Teacher - Social Studies erose@neisd.net Web Page
Rose Kimberly Social Studies Teacher krose@neisd.net Web Page
Ruiz Ivonne Teacher Spanish iruiz2@neisd.net Web Page
Saam Ryan Teacher Special Ed / Coach - Cross Country and Girls Track rsaam@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez Lynda Special Education Campus Coordinator lsanch17@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchou Anna Bookkeeper asanch@neisd.net Web Page
Sansavera Michael Teacher Athletics msansa@neisd.net Web Page
Saunders Dena Teacher Social Studies dsaund1@neisd.net Web Page
Savage Katherine Library Assistant II ksavag@neisd.net Web Page
Sharplin Nathan Teacher Fine Arts nsharp@neisd.net Web Page
Shaw Laura Teacher Latin lshaw1@neisd.net Web Page
Shelton Brenda Principal - HS bshelt@neisd.net Web Page
Sierra Jaime Teacher SPED Co-Teacher j-sierr@neisd.net Web Page
Sisson Valeria Teacher Dance vsisso@neisd.net Web Page
Soppe Mark Teacher - CATE msoppe@neisd.net Web Page
Soto Victoria Teacher Math vsoto@neisd.net Web Page
Spencer Loren Teacher Math lspenc2@neisd.net Web Page
Spivey Randy Teacher - Science/Coach rspive@neisd.net Web Page
Spurlock Lenida Assistant Principal No - Sha lspurl@neisd.net Web Page
Steinert Phillip Teacher Social Studies pstein@neisd.net Web Page
Sterling Quentin Teacher - Social Studies/Coach qsterl@neisd.net Web Page
Stotts Julia Teacher - ALE jstott1@neisd.net Web Page
Stroud Denise Teacher - CATE dstrou@neisd.net Web Page
Swinney William Teacher Social Studies wswinn@neisd.net Web Page
Swisher Michelle Teacher SPED ALE mswish@neisd.net Web Page
Tamaren Michael Teacher - Special Education - ELL mtamar1@neisd.net Web Page
Tanner Michelle Counselor mtanne@neisd.net Web Page
Tavera Cris Teacher - Science ctaver@neisd.net Web Page
Taylor Connie Attendance Clerk ctaylo16@neisd.net Web Page
Temple Julia Bilingual/ESL Assistant jtempl@neisd.net Web Page
Tijerina John Army Instructor jtijer@neisd.net Web Page
Trigilio Carolyn Teacher Math ctrigi@neisd.net Web Page
Turenius-Bell Christine Teacher Career & Tech cturen@neisd.net Web Page
Valderama Diane Teacher SPED Transition dvalde4@neisd.net Web Page
Villarreal Gilbert Teacher Math / Boys Soccer Coach gvilla4@neisd.net Web Page
Ward Patrick Teacher Career & Tech pward@neisd.net Web Page
Waterman Charles Teacher Science cwater@neisd.net Web Page
Watson-Fears Ashley Teacher ASL awatso8@neisd.net Web Page
Watts Kelly Teacher Math k-watts@neisd.net Web Page
Weaver Lisa Teacher English lweave@neisd.net Web Page
Wetzel Shana Teacher Art swetze@neisd.net Web Page
White Gregory Teacher Music - HS gwhite@neisd.net Web Page
Whitehead Kirby Teacher Social Studies kwhite1@neisd.net Web Page
Whitlock Frankie Teacher Athletics fwhitl@neisd.net Web Page
Wickline Tammy Counselor twickl@neisd.net Web Page
Wiley Sarah Instructional Dean - English swiley@neisd.net Web Page
Wilks Ashley Teacher Career & Tech anagel@neisd.net Web Page
Williams Kristi Teacher - English kwilli8@neisd.net Web Page
Winbush Selena Head Girls' Basketball Coach swinbu@neisd.net Web Page
Wojcik Yangki Teacher Math ywojci@neisd.net Web Page
Wood Sarah Teacher Science swood3@neisd.net Web Page
Youngblood Rachel Teacher Local Credit ryoung@neisd.net Web Page
Yzaguirre Karly Teacher Science kyzagu@neisd.net Web Page
Zamora Abigail Teacher - Foreign Language (Spanish) azamor@neisd.net Web Page