Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Olmos Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Aballi Christina Clinic Assistant caball@neisd.net Web Page
Apolinar Deyanira Instructional Coach - ES dapoli@neisd.net Web Page
Arriaga Carmen Assistant Principal - ES carria@neisd.net Web Page
Bagnato Rudy Teacher PE rbagna@neisd.net Web Page
Barajas Iliana Teacher 1st Dual ibaraj@neisd.net Web Page
Bass-Rodela Rosa Teacher PK Bil rbassr@neisd.net Web Page
Beyer Samantha Teacher 2nd sbeyer@neisd.net Web Page
Booth Gaila Principal - ES gbooth@neisd.net Web Page
Capetillo Ygnacia Teacher 3rd ycapet@neisd.net Web Page
Cardenas Claudia Bilingual Clerk - ES ccarde1@neisd.net Web Page
Carmona Yessica Data Processor - ES ycarmo@neisd.net Web Page
Castilleja Diana Admin Asst to Principal - ES dcasti3@neisd.net Web Page
Chrismer Chaslyn Teacher 1st cchris3@neisd.net Web Page
Colunga Norma Food Service Assistant ncolun@neisd.net Web Page
Coronado Genevieve Cafeteria Manager - ES gcoron1@neisd.net Web Page
Dalli Aimee Registered Nurse adalli@neisd.net Web Page
Deluna Kimberly Teacher 2nd kdelun@neisd.net Web Page
Esparza Lillian Family Specialist/Parent Involvement Liaison lespar3@neisd.net Web Page
Flores Maria Teacher 4th Bil mflore9@neisd.net Web Page
Galvan Mercedes Instructional Assistant mgalva1@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Neva Library Assistant - ES ngarci@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Bea Teacher SPED Co-Teacher bgarza@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Anna Linda Teacher 5th aochoa@neisd.net Web Page
Gernander Amy Instructional Coach - ES agerna@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Teresa Campus Bilingual Coach tgonza2@neisd.net Web Page
Green-Garza Darlene Teacher PK Bil dgreen4@neisd.net Web Page
Guerra Dayna Teacher PK dguerr4@neisd.net Web Page
Herrera Angela Speech Language Pathologist aherre2@neisd.net Web Page
Hughey Aimee Instructional Assistant ahughe@neisd.net Web Page
Jones Sara Teacher 1st sjones3@neisd.net Web Page
Lemus Marcela Teacher 5th Bil mlemus@neisd.net Web Page
Loera Annalee Teacher 2nd Bil aloera@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Veronica Teacher PK vlopez2@neisd.net Web Page
Lowe Diana Teacher SPED ALE dbrown1@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Teresa Teacher 1st Bil tmarti35@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Mary Counselor mmarti13@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Jorge Custodian jmarti19@neisd.net Web Page
McCutcheon Kimberly Teacher SPED Co-Teacher kmccut@neisd.net Web Page
Mejia San Juanita Teacher 2nd Bil smejia@neisd.net Web Page
Merlo Robyn Teacher K rmerlo@neisd.net Web Page
Mitchell Kailyn Special Ed Assistant kmitch5@neisd.net Web Page
Mollicone Deborah Teacher GT dmolli@neisd.net Web Page
Morelos Amalia Teacher Kindergarten Bil amorel@neisd.net Web Page
Nicholas Ellen Teacher 3rd ESL enicho@neisd.net Web Page
Olivares Veronica Librarian voliva1@neisd.net Web Page
Ortiz Frank Head Custodian ES fortiz1@neisd.net Web Page
Padilla Victoria Teacher Kindergarten vpadil@neisd.net Web Page
Paredes Cristina PK Instructional Assistant cpared@neisd.net Web Page
Passement Diana Teacher 3rd Bil dpasse@neisd.net Web Page
Payne Julie Teacher 1st jpayne1@neisd.net Web Page
Perkins Mary Ann Teacher 2nd mperki1@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Aimee Instructional Assistant aflore9@neisd.net Web Page
Renteria Michelle Teacher 3rd Bil mrente1@neisd.net Web Page
Resendiz Dulce Teacher Kindergarten Bil dresen@neisd.net Web Page
Richie Destinee Instructional Assistant drichi@neisd.net Web Page
Rios Araceli Teacher 3rd arios@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Sandra Office Assistant - ES s-rodri1@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez John Assistant Head Custodian jrodri52@neisd.net Web Page
Rosales Salina Teacher PK srosal@neisd.net Web Page
Ruiz Rebecca Instructional Assistant rruiz5@neisd.net Web Page
Saldivar Noelli Teacher 5th Bil nsaldi@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez Adriana Teacher 2nd Bil asanch3@neisd.net Web Page
Santiago Ileana Teacher 4th Bil isanti1@neisd.net Web Page
Schroeder-Juarez Laura Teacher 4th lschro1@neisd.net Web Page
Schulze Kelly Instructional Interventionist (IIT) kschul@neisd.net Web Page
Sigler Vanessa Instructional Coach - ES vsigle@neisd.net Web Page
Sirianni Kelly Teacher 4th ksiria@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Alexandria Instructional Coach ES asmith8@neisd.net Web Page
Talamantez Lilly Custodian ltalam1@neisd.net Web Page
Thiesen Kelley Teacher Music kthies@neisd.net Web Page
Thornton Lisa Instructional Assistant lthorn@neisd.net Web Page
Torres Sandra Teacher 4th storre6@neisd.net Web Page
Trevino Angelita Custodian atrevi41@neisd.net Web Page
Valle Margarita Food Service Assistant mvalle6@neisd.net Web Page
Williams Morgan Teacher 5th mwilli8@neisd.net Web Page
Yanez Cristina Teacher 1st cyanez1@neisd.net Web Page