Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Olmos Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Aballi Christina Clinic Assistant caball@neisd.net Web Page
Ahrens Kristen Teacher PK kahren@neisd.net Web Page
Apolinar Deyanira Instructional Coach - ES dapoli@neisd.net Web Page
Arreola Ada Custodian aarreo2@neisd.net Web Page
Arriaga Carmen Assistant Principal - ES carria@neisd.net Web Page
Bagnato Rudy Teacher PE rbagna@neisd.net Web Page
Beeler Michelle Diagnostician mbeele@neisd.net Web Page
Beyer Samantha Teacher 1st sbeyer@neisd.net Web Page
Booth Gaila Principal - ES gbooth@neisd.net Web Page
Brown Diana Teacher SPED ALE dbrown1@neisd.net Web Page
Capetillo Ygnacia Teacher 3rd ycapet@neisd.net Web Page
Carmona Yessica Data Processor - ES ycarmo@neisd.net Web Page
Castilleja Diana Admin Asst to Principal - ES dcasti3@neisd.net Web Page
Coronado Genevieve Cafeteria Manager - ES gcoron1@neisd.net Web Page
Dalli Aimee Registered Nurse adalli@neisd.net Web Page
De Hoyos Elizabeth Teacher SPED Co-Teacher edehoy5@neisd.net Web Page
De La Fuente Martha Food Service Assistant mnash2@neisd.net Web Page
Deluna Kimberly Teacher 2nd kdelun@neisd.net Web Page
Escobedo Amy Instructional Assistant aescob@neisd.net Web Page
Esparza Lillian Family Specialist/Parent Involvement Liaison lespar3@neisd.net Web Page
Falck Joni Instructional Assistant - ES jfalck@neisd.net Web Page
Fernandez Ofelia Food Service Assistant oferna@neisd.net Web Page
Galvan Melissa Teacher 5th mgalva@neisd.net Web Page
Garansuay Cristina Teacher 2nd cgaran@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Neva Library Assistant - ES ngarci@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Anna Linda Teacher 5th aochoa@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Bea Teacher SPED Co-Teacher bgarza@neisd.net Web Page
Gernander Amy Instructional Coach - ES agerna@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Teresa Campus Bilingual Coach tgonza2@neisd.net Web Page
Herrera Angela Speech Language Pathologist aherre2@neisd.net Web Page
Hinojosa Kristen Teacher PK khinoj1@neisd.net Web Page
Lemus Marcela Teacher 2nd Bil @neisd.net Web Page
Martin Yvonne Teacher K ymarti3@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Teresa Teacher 1st Bil tmarti35@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Minerva Head Custodian ES mmarti7@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Mary Counselor mmarti13@neisd.net Web Page
McCutcheon Kimberly Teacher SPED Co-Teacher kmccut@neisd.net Web Page
Mendoza Jose Teacher 4th Bil jmendo25@neisd.net Web Page
Merlo Robyn Teacher K rmerlo@neisd.net Web Page
Mitchell Kailyn Special Ed Assistant kmitch5@neisd.net Web Page
Molina Sandra Bilingual Clerk - ES smolin1@neisd.net Web Page
Mollicone Deborah Teacher GT dmolli@neisd.net Web Page
Nicholas Ellen Teacher 3rd ESL enicho@neisd.net Web Page
Nieves Ema Food Service Assistant enieve1@neisd.net Web Page
Oconnell Judy Teacher PK ESL joconn@neisd.net Web Page
Olivares Veronica Librarian voliva1@neisd.net Web Page
Padilla Victoria Teacher 1st ESL vpadil@neisd.net Web Page
Passement Diana Teacher 3rd Bil dpasse@neisd.net Web Page
Payne Julie Teacher 1st jpayne1@neisd.net Web Page
Renteria Michelle Teacher 3rd Bil mrente1@neisd.net Web Page
Resendiz Dulce Teacher 2nd Bil dresen@neisd.net Web Page
Rios Araceli Teacher 3rd arios@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Jesusa Food Service Assistant jrodri4@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Sandra Office Assistant - ES s-rodri1@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Melissa Teacher 5th mrodi25@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez John Assistant Head Custodian jrodri52@neisd.net Web Page
Saldivar Noelli Teacher 5th Bil nsaldi@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez Adriana Teacher 1st Bil asanch3@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez-Espinoza Viridiana Teacher 5th Bil vsanch8@neisd.net Web Page
Santiago Ileana Teacher 4th Bil isanti1@neisd.net Web Page
Schroeder-Juarez Laura Teacher 4th lschro1@neisd.net Web Page
Schulze Kelly Instructional Interventionist (IIT) kschul@neisd.net Web Page
Sigler Vanessa Instructional Coach - ES vsigle@neisd.net Web Page
Sirianni Kelly Teacher 4th ksiria@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Alexandria Instructional Coach ES asmith8@neisd.net Web Page
Sordo Monica Special Ed Assistant msordo@neisd.net Web Page
Thiesen Kelley Teacher Music kthies@neisd.net Web Page
Tovar Maria Assistant Principal mrolda@neisd.net Web Page
Valle Margarita Food Service Assistant mvalle6@neisd.net Web Page
Villarreal Christina Teacher 4th ESL cvilla4@neisd.net Web Page
Williams Morgan Teacher 5th mwilli8@neisd.net Web Page
Yanez Cristina Teacher K cyanez1@neisd.net Web Page