Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Last Name First Name Title Email Website
Aballi Christina Clinic Assistant caball@neisd.net Web Page
Acosta Margaret Teacher SPED ALE macost8@neisd.net Web Page
Anderson Julie Teacher PE jander8@neisd.net Web Page
Apolinar Deyanira Instructional Coach - ES dapoli@neisd.net Web Page
Arriaga Carmen Assistant Principal - ES carria@neisd.net Web Page
Bagnato Rudy Teacher PE rbagna@neisd.net Web Page
Beyer Samantha Teacher 1st sbeyer@neisd.net Web Page
Booth Gaila Principal - ES @neisd.net Web Page
Cadena Cristina Teacher K Bil ccaden1@neisd.net Web Page
Callahan Erin Teacher 5th ESL ecalla@neisd.net Web Page
Capetillo Ygnacia Teacher 1st ycapet@neisd.net Web Page
Carmona Yessica Instructional Assistant - ES ycarmo@neisd.net Web Page
Castilleja Diana Admin Asst to Principal - ES dcasti3@neisd.net Web Page
Coronado Genevieve Cafeteria Manager - ES gcoron1@neisd.net Web Page
Dalli Aimee Registered Nurse adalli@neisd.net Web Page
De Hoyos Elizabeth Teacher SPED Co-Teacher edehoy5@neisd.net Web Page
DE LA FUENTE Martha Food Service Assistant mnash2@neisd.net Web Page
Delagarza Natalia Bilingual/ELL Clerk ndelag3@neisd.net Web Page
Deluna Kimberly Teacher 2nd kdelun@neisd.net Web Page
Esparza Lillian Family Specialist/Parent Involvement Liaison lespar3@neisd.net Web Page
Espinoza Isabel Instructional Assistant - ES iespin1@neisd.net Web Page
Falck Joni Instructional Assistant - ES jfalck@neisd.net Web Page
Fernandez Ofelia Food Service Assistant oferna@neisd.net Web Page
Frank Eugene Custodian efrank3@neisd.net Web Page
Galvan Melissa Teacher 5th mgalva@neisd.net Web Page
Garansuay Cristina Teacher 5th cgaran@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Neva Instructional Assistant - ES ngarci@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Elaina Teacher PK ESL egarci3@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Grace Speech Language Path Assistant ggarci58@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Jessica Assistant Head Custodian - ES jgarza5@neisd.net Web Page
Gernander Amy Instructional Coach - ES agerna@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Teresa Campus Bilingual Specialist tgonza2@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Elia Temporary Exempt egonza4@neisd.net Web Page
Grimes Robin Teacher 4th rgrime@neisd.net Web Page
Herrera Sandra Instructional Assistant - ES sherre@neisd.net Web Page
Hinojosa Kristen Teacher PK khinoj1@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson James Teacher SPED Co-Teacher jjohns9@neisd.net Web Page
Lemus Marcela Teacher 2nd Bil @neisd.net Web Page
Longoria Lucila Teacher 2nd llongo2@neisd.net Web Page
Martin Yvonne Teacher K ymarti3@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Teresa Teacher 1st Bil tmarti35@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Myra Teacher 1st Bil mmarti17@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Mary Counselor mmarti13@neisd.net Web Page
McCutcheon Kimberly Teacher SPED Co-Teacher kmccut@neisd.net Web Page
Mendoza Jose Teacher 3rd Bil jmendo25@neisd.net Web Page
Merlo Robyn Teacher K rmerlo@neisd.net Web Page
Mitchell Kailyn Special Ed Assistant kmitch5@neisd.net Web Page
Molina Sandra Data Processor - ES smolin1@neisd.net Web Page
Mollicone Deborah Teacher GT dmolli@neisd.net Web Page
Nesbitt Jennifer Teacher 5th jpayne@neisd.net Web Page
Nicholas Ellen Teacher 3rd ESL enicho@neisd.net Web Page
Nieves Ema Food Service Assistant enieve1@neisd.net Web Page
Ochoa Anna Linda Teacher 5th aochoa@neisd.net Web Page
Oconnell Judy Teacher PK ESL joconn@neisd.net Web Page
Ojeda Geraldine SPED Instructional Facilitator gojeda1@neisd.net Web Page
Olivares Veronica Librarian voliva1@neisd.net Web Page
Olsen Johnna Teacher 2nd ESL jolsen@neisd.net Web Page
Ozuna Janet Speech Language Pathologist jozuna@neisd.net Web Page
Padilla Victoria Teacher 1st ESL vpadil@neisd.net Web Page
Passement Diana Teacher 3rd Bil dpasse@neisd.net Web Page
Payne Julie Teacher 1st jpayne1@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Alfredo Head Custodian - ES aperez5@neisd.net Web Page
Pierce Carol Assistant Principal - ES cpierc@neisd.net Web Page
Preciado Jose Assistant Head Custodian - ES jpreci@neisd.net Web Page
Renteria Michelle Teacher 3rd Bil mrente1@neisd.net Web Page
Resendiz Dulce Teacher 2nd Bil dresen@neisd.net Web Page
Riojas Heather Library Assistant I hrioja2@neisd.net Web Page
Rios Araceli Teacher 3rd arios@neisd.net Web Page
Rivera Jeremy Custodian jriver3@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Melissa Instructional Coach - ES mrodri37@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Jesusa Food Service Assistant jrodri4@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Sandra Office Assistant - ES s-rodri1@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez John Custodian jrodri52@neisd.net Web Page
Saldivar Noelli Teacher 5th Bil nsaldi@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez-Espinoza Viridiana Teacher 5th Bil vsanch8@neisd.net Web Page
Santiago Ileana Teacher 4th Bil isanti1@neisd.net Web Page
Schroeder-Juarez Laura Teacher 4th lschro1@neisd.net Web Page
Schulze Kelly Instructional Interventionist (IIT) kschul@neisd.net Web Page
Sigler Vanessa Instructional Coach - ES vsigle@neisd.net Web Page
Sirianni Kelly Teacher 4th ksiria@neisd.net Web Page
Sordo Monica Special Ed Assistant msordo@neisd.net Web Page
Thiesen Kelley Teacher Music kthies@neisd.net Web Page
Valle Margarita Food Service Assistant mvalle6@neisd.net Web Page
Van Winkle Jessica Teacher 2nd jvanwi@neisd.net Web Page
Villarreal Christina Teacher 4th ESL cvilla4@neisd.net Web Page
Walch Elizabeth Special Ed Assistant ewalch@neisd.net Web Page
Williams Morgan Teacher 5th mwilli8@neisd.net Web Page
Yanez Cristina Teacher K cyanez1@neisd.net Web Page