Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Oak Meadow Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Adame Jennifer Speech Language Pathologist jadame@neisd.net Web Page
Avila Rosalma Special Ed Assistant (AI) ravila@neisd.net Web Page
Belcher Mary Clinic Assistant mbelch@neisd.net Web Page
Benesh Lesley LSSP lbenes@neisd.net Web Page
Berry Karen Special Ed Assistant kberry@neisd.net Web Page
Biviano Nina Educational Sign Language Interpreter-Advanced Level III, IV nbivia@neisd.net Web Page
Boggan Cynthia Teacher 5th cbogga@neisd.net Web Page
Bonham Judith Library Assistant I jbonha@neisd.net Web Page
Brady David Teacher SpEd Co-Teacher dbrady@neisd.net Web Page
Bull Dana Teacher 2nd dbull@neisd.net Web Page
Byrd Lindsay Teacher 1st lbyrd@neisd.net Web Page
Canela Haydee Teacher 4th ESL hcanel@neisd.net Web Page
Carter Sydney Teacher SpEd AI sbarne2@neisd.net Web Page
Cavaness Debra Special Ed Assistant dcavan@neisd.net Web Page
Cheslock Cathy Teacher 2nd ESL cchesl@neisd.net Web Page
Clothier-Wasetis Martha Special Ed Assistant mcloth@neisd.net Web Page
Cruthirds Patricia Educational Sign Language Interpreter-Advanced Level III, IV pcruth@neisd.net Web Page
Custer Christy Teacher 3rd ccuste@neisd.net Web Page
Deberry Gretchen Teacher 4th gdeber@neisd.net Web Page
Delgado Noemi Educational Sign Language Interpreter - Basic Level I, II ndelga2@neisd.net Web Page
Dittrich Gay Special Ed Assistant (AI) gdittr@neisd.net Web Page
Dockery Cynthia Principal - ES cdocke@neisd.net Web Page
Drew Zenaida Teacher PK Bil zdrew@neisd.net Web Page
Duncan Kimberly Teacher PE kdunca1@neisd.net Web Page
Eads Susan Teacher SpEd AI seads@neisd.net Web Page
Ferrell Amelia Teacher SpEd AI aferre4@neisd.net Web Page
Fleisher Patricia Instructional Assistant - ES pfleis@neisd.net Web Page
Ford Sarah Teacher SpEd Co-Teacher sford1@neisd.net Web Page
Freeman-Martinez Sarah Ready-Set-Go Assistant sfreem@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Celina Teacher SpEd AI cgarci3@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Alberto Teacher 5th agarci238@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Patricia Teacher SpEd AI pgarci5@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Jacqueline Special Ed Assistant (AI) jgarza3@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Mary Cafeteria Manager - ES mgarza1@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Michelle Pre-K Assistant mgonza23@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Lisa Pre-K Assistant lgonza64@neisd.net Web Page
Green Otha Physical Therapist ogreen@neisd.net Web Page
Haddad Carolyn Special Ed Assistant chadda@neisd.net Web Page
Hill Sara Teacher SpEd AI shill1@neisd.net Web Page
Himstedt Cynthia Counselor chimst@neisd.net Web Page
Hood Kristen Registered Nurse khood@neisd.net Web Page
Jackson Donna Instructional Assistant - ES djacks11@neisd.net Web Page
Jimenez Elizabeth Head Custodian - ES ejimen11@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Kari Teacher 1st ESL kjohns2@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Patricia Assistant Principal - ES pjohns@neisd.net Web Page
Jones Carolyn Teacher 4th cjones@neisd.net Web Page
Koudelka Mary Teacher 4th mkoude@neisd.net Web Page
Leinen Judy Special Ed Assistant jleine1@neisd.net Web Page
LLewellyn Katherine Teacher 3rd ESL kllewe@neisd.net Web Page
Macias Sebastian Mr. smacia3@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Brittany Teacher SpEd ALE bmarti6@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Hada Pre-K Assistant hmarti8@neisd.net Web Page
Maxwell Bender Sandra Special Ed Assistant smaxwe1@neisd.net Web Page
Melendez Lauren Educational Sign Language Interpreter - Basic Level I, II lmelen1@neisd.net Web Page
Menchaca Holly Teacher K hmench1@neisd.net Web Page
Mott Sharlotte Data Processor - ES smott@neisd.net Web Page
Murray Patricia Special Ed Assistant pmurra1@neisd.net Web Page
Murray Elizabeth Teacher 2nd emurra1@neisd.net Web Page
Neuman Jill Deaf Support Specialist jneuma3@neisd.net Web Page
Newman Cathryn Teacher 3rd cnewma1@neisd.net Web Page
Nokes Amy Special Ed Assistant anokes@neisd.net Web Page
Penshorn Jane Special Ed Assistant (AI) gpensh@neisd.net Web Page
Potance Tracey Teacher SpEd PPCD tpotan@neisd.net Web Page
Powell C. Beth Principal's Administrative Assistant cpowel@neisd.net Web Page
Randolph Deborah Librarian drando@neisd.net Web Page
Rayner-Ramos Kareena Teacher SpEd AI krayne@neisd.net Web Page
Redmann Kari Teacher Music kredma@neisd.net Web Page
Rogers Merry Teacher SpEd AI mroger1@neisd.net Web Page
Rojas-Cupit Patricia Teacher PK Bil projas@neisd.net Web Page
Rosales Melinda Teacher 1st mrosal@neisd.net Web Page
Rubi Raquel Special Ed Assistant (AI) rrubi@neisd.net Web Page
Rubino-Taylor Donette Teacher SpEd AI drubin@neisd.net Web Page
Ryan Scarlett Teacher 5th ESL sryan@neisd.net Web Page
Sauder Jamie Teacher K jsaude@neisd.net Web Page
Schropp Stefanie Teacher GT sschro@neisd.net Web Page
Schropp Stefanie Teacher GT sschro@neisd.net Web Page
Shannon Betty Educational Sign Language Interpreter - Basic Level I, II bshann1@neisd.net Web Page
Stimpson Cristi Teacher 3rd cstimp@neisd.net Web Page
Thomas Theresa Teacher K tthoma1@neisd.net Web Page
Wellman Cynthia Instructional Interventionist (IIT) cwellm@neisd.net Web Page
Westerman Patricia Teacher Ready, Set, Go! pweste@neisd.net Web Page
Wilson Stacy Special Ed Assistant swilso24@neisd.net Web Page
Zemkosky Melissa Teacher SpEd AI mzemko1@neisd.net Web Page