Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Last Name First Name Title Email Website
Ajuntas Elizabeth Food Service Assistant eajunt@neisd.net Web Page
Avila Rosalma Deaf Support Specialist ravila@neisd.net Web Page
Barney Sydney Teacher SPED AI sbarne2@neisd.net Web Page
Baynard Sylvia Instructional Assistant - ES sbayna@neisd.net Web Page
Belcher Mary Clinic Assistant mbelch@neisd.net Web Page
Benesh Lesley LSSP lbenes@neisd.net Web Page
Berry Karen Special Ed Assistant kberry@neisd.net Web Page
Biviano Nina Educational Sign Language Interpreter-Advanced Level III, IV nbivia@neisd.net Web Page
Black Tracy Teacher 3rd tblack@neisd.net Web Page
Boggan Cynthia Teacher 5th cbogga@neisd.net Web Page
Bonham Judith Library Assistant I jbonha@neisd.net Web Page
Bordelon Mary Special Ed Assistant (HI) mborde@neisd.net Web Page
Brady David Teacher SPED Co-Teacher dbrady@neisd.net Web Page
Bull Dana Teacher 2nd dbull@neisd.net Web Page
Byrd Lindsay Teacher 1st lbyrd@neisd.net Web Page
Canela Haydee Teacher 4th ESL hcanel@neisd.net Web Page
Cavaness Debra Special Ed Assistant dcavan@neisd.net Web Page
Cheslock Cathy Teacher 2nd ESL cchesl@neisd.net Web Page
Clothier-Wasetis Martha Special Ed Assistant mcloth@neisd.net Web Page
Coble Chris Assistant Head Custodian - ES ccoble1@neisd.net Web Page
Cruthirds Patricia Educational Sign Language Interpreter-Advanced Level III, IV pcruth@neisd.net Web Page
Custer Christy Teacher 3rd ESL ccuste@neisd.net Web Page
Deberry Gretchen Teacher 4th gdeber@neisd.net Web Page
Delgado-Stowers Noemi Educational Sign Language Interpreter - Basic Level I, II ndelga2@neisd.net Web Page
Dittrich Gay Special Ed Assistant (HI) gdittr@neisd.net Web Page
Dockery Cynthia Principal - ES cdocke@neisd.net Web Page
Drew Zenaida Teacher PK Bil zdrew@neisd.net Web Page
Duncan Kimberly Teacher PE kdunca1@neisd.net Web Page
Dyer Allison Teacher SPED AI adyer@neisd.net Web Page
Eads Susan Teacher SPED Co-Teacher seads@neisd.net Web Page
Evans Ashley Teacher 1st aevans9@neisd.net Web Page
Ferrell Amelia Teacher SPED AI aferre4@neisd.net Web Page
Fleisher Patricia Instructional Assistant - ES pfleis@neisd.net Web Page
Ford Sarah Teacher SPED Co-Teacher sford1@neisd.net Web Page
Freeman-Martinez Sarah Ready-Set-Go Assistant sfreem@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Patricia Teacher SPED AI pgarci5@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Alberto Teacher 5th agarci238@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Jacqueline Special Ed Assistant (HI) jgarza3@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Mary Cafeteria Manager - ES mgarza1@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Lisa Instructional Assistant - ES lgonza64@neisd.net Web Page
Green Otha Physical Therapist ogreen@neisd.net Web Page
Haddad Carolyn Special Ed Assistant chadda@neisd.net Web Page
Hill Sara Teacher SPED AI @neisd.net Web Page
Himstedt Cynthia Counselor chimst@neisd.net Web Page
Hood Kristen Registered Nurse khood@neisd.net Web Page
Jackson Donna Instructional Assistant - ES djacks11@neisd.net Web Page
Jimenez Elizabeth Head Custodian - ES ejimen11@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Kari Teacher 1st ESL kjohns2@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Patricia Assistant Principal - ES pjohns@neisd.net Web Page
Jones Carolyn Teacher 4th ESL cjones@neisd.net Web Page
Landaverde Claudia Custodian clanda@neisd.net Web Page
Leinen Judy Special Ed Assistant jleine1@neisd.net Web Page
Liles Kimberly Teacher 3rd ESL kliles@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Brittany Teacher SPED Co-Teacher bmarti6@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Barbarita Food Service Assistant bmarti1@neisd.net Web Page
Maxwell Bender Sandra Special Ed Assistant smaxwe1@neisd.net Web Page
McCurry Elizabeth Teacher SPED Co-Teacher emccur@neisd.net Web Page
McNeill Susan Admin Asst to Principal - ES smcnei@neisd.net Web Page
Melendez Lauren Educational Sign Language Interpreter - Basic Level I, II lmelen1@neisd.net Web Page
Menchaca Holly Teacher K hmench1@neisd.net Web Page
Miller Laurel Teacher SPED AI lmille16@neisd.net Web Page
Mott Sharlotte Data Processor - ES smott@neisd.net Web Page
Murray Elizabeth Teacher 2nd emurra1@neisd.net Web Page
Murray Patricia Special Ed Assistant pmurra1@neisd.net Web Page
Neuman Jill Deaf Support Specialist jneuma3@neisd.net Web Page
Penshorn Glenda Special Ed Assistant (HI) gpensh@neisd.net Web Page
Potance Tracey Teacher - Special Education tpotan@neisd.net Web Page
Rafajko Daniel Teacher 2nd drafaj@neisd.net Web Page
Randolph Deborah Librarian drando@neisd.net Web Page
Rayner-Ramos Kareena Teacher SPED AI krayne@neisd.net Web Page
Redmann Kari Teacher Music kredma@neisd.net Web Page
Rogers Merry Teacher SPED AI mroger1@neisd.net Web Page
Rosales Melinda Teacher PK mrosal@neisd.net Web Page
Ryan Scarlett Teacher 2nd ESL sryan@neisd.net Web Page
Samollow Catherine Occupational Therapist csamol@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez Jessica Food Service Assistant jsanch19@neisd.net Web Page
Sauder Jamie Teacher PK jsaude@neisd.net Web Page
Schropp Stefanie Teacher GT sschro@neisd.net Web Page
Shannon Betty Educational Sign Language Interpreter - Basic Level I, II bshann1@neisd.net Web Page
Stimpson Cristi Teacher 3rd cstimp@neisd.net Web Page
Thomas Theresa Teacher K tthoma1@neisd.net Web Page
Villa Petra Food Service Assistant pvilla10@neisd.net Web Page
Wellman Cynthia Instructional Interventionist (IIT) cwellm@neisd.net Web Page
Westerman Patricia Teacher SPED Ready Set Go pweste@neisd.net Web Page
Wilson Stacy Special Ed Assistant swilso24@neisd.net Web Page
Zemkosky Melissa Teacher SPED AI mzemko1@neisd.net Web Page