Staff Directory

Administration
First Name Last Name Position E-mail Website
Harold Massey Principal hmasse@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/hmasse
Christine Garza Assistant Principal cgarza41@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/cgarza41/
Vera Perez Counselor vperez@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/vperez7/
Office Staff
First Name Last Name Position E-mail Website
Pam Dorris Secretary pdorri@neisd.net
Joanie Wurz Data Processor jwurz@neisd.net
Patty Black Office Assistant pblack1@neisd.net
Pre - K
First Name Last Name Position E-mail Website
Andrea Gutierrez Teacher agutie2@neisd.net  
Misty Martinez Teacher mmarti4@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/mmarti4
Anna Quintero-Peterson Teacher aquint@neisd.net  
Kindergarten
First Name Last Name Position E-mail Website
Dorothea Flanagan Teacher dflana@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/dflana
Deborah Kalinec Teacher dkalin@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/dkalin
Naomi Stallings Teacher nstall@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/nstall
1st Grade
First Name Last Name Position E-mail Website
Jessica Buchanan Teacher jbucha1@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/jbucha1
Jamie Martinek-Ritter Teacher jritte2@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/jritte2
Mary Ullrich Teacher mullri@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/mullri
2nd Grade
First Name Last Name Position E-mail Website
Vanessa Antwine Teacher vantwi@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/vantwi
Michael Lehman Teacher mlehma@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/mlehma
Amy Willis Teacher awilli2@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/awilli2
3rd Grade
First Name Last Name Position E-mail Website
Alison Davies Teacher adavie@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/adavie
Avery Grammer Teacher agramm@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/agramm
Lisa Hastings Teacher lhasti1@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/lhasti1
Julie Pritchard Teacher jpritc@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/jpritc
4th Grade
First Name Last Name Position E-mail Website
Diane Cheslock Teacher dchesl@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/dchesl
Jane Erickson Teacher jerick@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/jerick
Michelle Schwartz Teacher mschwa3@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/mschwa3
5th Grade
First Name Last Name Position E-mail Website
Donna Campano Teacher dcampa@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/dcampa
Lisa Resendez-Espinoza Teacher lresen1@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/lresen1
Special Education
First Name Last Name Position E-mail Website
Frannces Burress SPED Teacher fburre@neisd.net  
Noreen Pike SPED Teacher npike@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/npike
Jane Rathjen-Swank SPED Teacher jrathj@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/jrathj
Joseph Sauceda SPED Teacher jsauce1@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/jsauce1
Leonard Trujillo SPED Teacher ltruji1@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/ltruji1
Support
First Name Last Name Position E-mail Website
C. Murphy Brumlik Music Teacher cmurph@neisd.net Teacher Web
Shannon Darilek P.E. sdaril@neisd.net Teacher Web
Amy Dodge Math adodge@neisd.net Teacher Web
Anna Elizalde Reading aeliza2@neisd.net Teacher Web
Sandy Guerra Science sguerr7@neisd.net Teacher Web
Marla Mangold Physical Therapist mmango@neisd.net  
Barbara McCarthy Nurse bmccar@neisd.net Teacher Web
Caroline Moody Reading cmoody@neisd.net Teacher Web
Mischelle Raines Adaptive P.E. mraine@neisd.net Teacher Web
Adriana Rivera Family Specialist ariver1@neisd.net Teacher Web
Cheryl Stanley Occupational Therapist cstanl1@neisd.net  
Erin Stuckey Ed. Tech. Specialist estuck@neisd.net  
Christa Tabares Speech Pathologist ctabar@neisd.net Teacher Web
Laurie Tuttle Librarian ltuttl@neisd.net Teacher Web
Debbie Vann Science Specialist dvann@neisd.net  
Michelle Wallish Gifted/Talented mwalli@neisd.net  
Assistants
First Name Last Name E-mail
Maria Arratia marrat@neisd.net
Lilya Espinoza lespin3@neisd.net
Lori Finnegan lfinne@neisd.net
Jennifer Gehling jgehli@neisd.net
Monica Gonzales mgonza3@neisd.net
Jennifer Gutierrez jgutie7@neisd.net
Tracy Klaja tklaja@neisd.net
Irene O'neill ioneil@neisd.net
Rose Parks rparks@neisd.net
Angela Shiflet ashifl@neisd.net