Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Oak Grove Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Alaniz Naomi Teacher PK nalani1@neisd.net Web Page
Black Patricia Office Assistant pblack1@neisd.net Web Page
Boston Cherron Teacher 4th cbosto@neisd.net Web Page
Buchanan Jessica Teacher 5th jbucha1@neisd.net Web Page
Castilla Diana Food Service Assistant dcasti1@neisd.net Web Page
Ceron Jazmine Special Education Assistant jceron@neisd.net Web Page
Cheshire Andrea Teacher 3rd achesh@neisd.net Web Page
Cheslock Diane Teacher 2nd dchesl@neisd.net Web Page
Darilek Shannon Teacher PE sdaril@neisd.net Web Page
Davies Alison Teacher 5th adavie@neisd.net Web Page
Elizalde Anna Reading & Writing Instructional Coach aeliza2@neisd.net Web Page
Espinoza Liliya Special Education Assistant lespin3@neisd.net Web Page
Finnegan Lori Library Assistant I lfinne@neisd.net Web Page
Flournoy Devon Teacher 1st dflour@neisd.net Web Page
Forbis Kristan Teacher 3rd kforbi@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Christine Assistant Principal cgarza41@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Monica Instructional Assistant mgonza3@neisd.net Web Page
Guzman Terena Teacher Special Education tguzma@neisd.net Web Page
Hastings Lisa PPCD Teacher lhasti1@neisd.net Web Page
Herrera Daisey Special Education Assistant dherre@neisd.net Web Page
Herridge Elizabeth Teacher Special Education eherri1@neisd.net Web Page
James Charlotte Special Education Assistant cjames2@neisd.net Web Page
Juarez Isela Food Service Assistant ijuare2@neisd.net Web Page
Kalinec Deborah Teacher K dkalin@neisd.net Web Page
Klaja Tracy Special Education Assistant tklaja@neisd.net Web Page
Lacey Maribel Family Specialist-Bilingual mlacey@neisd.net Web Page
Lehman Michael Teacher 2nd mlehma@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Misty Teacher K mmarti4@neisd.net Web Page
Massey Harold Principal hmasse@neisd.net Web Page
McCarthy Barbara Registered Nurse bmccar@neisd.net Web Page
McDaniel Kathryn Teacher K kmcdan3@neisd.net Web Page
Moody Caroline Instructional Interventionist (IIT) cmoody@neisd.net Web Page
Murphy Cathy Teacher Music cmurph@neisd.net Web Page
Pais Christina Administrative Assistant to Principal cpais@neisd.net Web Page
Parks Rose Clinic Assistant rparks@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Vera Counselor-Bilingual vperez7@neisd.net Web Page
Picazo Ana Cafeteria Manager apicaz@neisd.net Web Page
Pike Noreen Teacher ALE npike@neisd.net Web Page
Pritchard Julia Teacher 4th jpritc@neisd.net Web Page
Raines Mischelle Teacher Adapted PE mraine@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Julian Assistant Head Custodian jramir4@neisd.net Web Page
Resendez-Espinoza Lisa Teacher 1st lresen1@neisd.net Web Page
Sauseda Betty Bilingual Teacher Pre-K bsause@neisd.net Web Page
Schooley Daniel Custodian dschoo@neisd.net Web Page
Schwanenberg Amanda Teacher 4th aschwa1@neisd.net Web Page
Schwartz Michelle Math Instructional Coach mschwa3@neisd.net Web Page
Serrano Teresa Food Service Assistant tserra@neisd.net Web Page
Simpkins Edith Shavon Head Custodian esimpk@neisd.net Web Page
Tabares Christa Speech Language Pathologist ctabar@neisd.net Web Page
Trujillo Leonard Teacher Special Education/Redirection ltruji@neisd.net Web Page
Tuttle Laurie Librarian ltuttl@neisd.net Web Page
Villareal Katherine Teacher 2nd kvilla2@neisd.net Web Page
Villegas Jesus Custodian jville6@neisd.net Web Page
Willis Amy Teacher 3rd awilli2@neisd.net Web Page
Workman Brooke Teacher 5th bworkm@neisd.net Web Page
Wurz Joanie Data Processor jwurz@neisd.net Web Page
Zibelin Mary Jane Teacher 1st mullri@neisd.net Web Page