Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Northwood Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Armstrong Sandra Teacher 2nd ESL sarmst2@neisd.net Web Page
Asher Nancy Counselor nasher@neisd.net Web Page
Baldassari Stephanie Teacher 4th sbalda@neisd.net Web Page
Baldazo Brenda Special Ed Assistant bbalda@neisd.net Web Page
Bills James Teacher 2nd jbills@neisd.net Web Page
Breshears Taylor Teacher 2nd t-bresh@neisd.net Web Page
Briseno Whitney Teacher GT wbrise@neisd.net Web Page
Bryson Bethany Teacher 3rd bbryso@neisd.net Web Page
Camacho Jorge Food Service Assistant jcamac5@neisd.net Web Page
Carpenter Kelly-Anne Teacher SPED ksneed@neisd.net Web Page
Castillo Lolita Data Processor - ES lcasti1@neisd.net Web Page
Collins Angelina LSSP acolli@neisd.net Web Page
Coronado Yolanda Library Asst. ycoron@neisd.net Web Page
Corso Cecilia Teacher 5th ccorso@neisd.net Web Page
Delaney Stephanie Teacher K sdelan@neisd.net Web Page
Dickson Anne Instructional Interventionist (IIT) adicks1@neisd.net Web Page
Evans Carrie Teacher Music cevans1@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Valentina Custodian vgarci@neisd.net Web Page
Gutierrez Veronica Special Ed Assistant vgutie7@neisd.net Web Page
Guzman Shirley Teacher 2nd sguzma@neisd.net Web Page
Harper Catherine Principal charpe5@neisd.net Web Page
Harrington Elias Assistant Principal - ES eharri2@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Ernestina Special Ed Assistant eherna3@neisd.net Web Page
Hildebrand Marcy Teacher 5th mhilde@neisd.net Web Page
Hite Richard Assistant Head Custodian - ES rhite@neisd.net Web Page
Howe Julie Teacher 3rd jhowe2@neisd.net Web Page
Kerr Mary Teacher SPED Co-Teacher mkerr@neisd.net Web Page
Knapp Carrie Teacher K ESL cknapp@neisd.net Web Page
Kyle Ellen Teacher 1st ekyle@neisd.net Web Page
Larios Aurora Special Ed Assistant a-lario@neisd.net Web Page
Latimer Sommer Teacher 4th slatim@neisd.net Web Page
Liles Leah Teacher SPED Co-Teacher lliles@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Isidra Food Service Assistant ilopez26@neisd.net Web Page
Lussier Karrie Teacher 5th klussi1@neisd.net Web Page
Marks Cheri Teacher K cmarks@neisd.net Web Page
Marquez Patricia Registered Nurse pmarqu@neisd.net Web Page
McManus Sara Teacher 4th smcman@neisd.net Web Page
McShane Sherri Teacher 1st smcsha@neisd.net Web Page
Moeller Sandra Teacher 1st smoell@neisd.net Web Page
Montgomery Megan Cafeteria Manager - ES mmontg@neisd.net Web Page
Mundorf Nancy Food Service Assistant nmundo@neisd.net Web Page
Murray Kay Admin Asst to Principal - ES kmurra@neisd.net Web Page
Peyton Patricia Special Ed Assistant ppeyto@neisd.net Web Page
Philippus Sherry Librarian sphili@neisd.net Web Page
Richter Laura Teacher SPED Co-Teach l-richt@neisd.net Web Page
Roser Alexa Teacher Special Ed athetf1@neisd.net Web Page
Salinas Ninfa Teacher PE nsalin@neisd.net Web Page
Sandoval Kristin Instructional Assistant ksando1@neisd.net Web Page
Schlough Teresa Teacher K tschlo@neisd.net Web Page
Taylor Kara Teacher 3rd ktaylo1@neisd.net Web Page
Taylor Diane Teacher 4th dtaylo5@neisd.net Web Page
Tejeda Juan Custodian jtejed@neisd.net Web Page
Trevino Audrey Teacher 3rd ESL atrevi1@neisd.net Web Page
White Kerry Teacher SPED Co-Teacher kwhite3@neisd.net Web Page
Yotter Glen Teacher 1st ESL gyotte@neisd.net Web Page