Northern Hills

Student Support

These wonderful people help support our students
in a variety of ways.
For more information please
click on their teacher web links.

Name Position E-Mail
Teacher Web
Alonzo Jennifer Alonzo SSS jalonz1@neisd.net Teacher Web
Burgos Christina Burgos Diagnostician cburgo@neisd.net Teacher Web
Coburn Leona Coburn Special Ed Assistant lcobur@neisd.net  
Dickson Deb Dickson Special Ed Assistant ddicks@neisd.net  
Garcia Rosalina Garcia Special Ed Assistant    
Gutierrez Debbie Gutierrez Cafeteria Manager dgutie@neisd.net  
Fouse Beth Fouse IIT afouse@neisd.net Teacher Web
Hawke Nancy Hawke Instructional Asst nhawke@neisd.net  
Howard Shaunna Howard Redirection Teacher showar1@neisd.net Teacher Web
Sarah Homer Sarah Homer Speech Therapist SHOMER@neisd.net Teacher Web
  Michelle Kaman 5th Grade Special Ed. MKAMAN@neisd.net Teacher Web
  Dora Kliesen Occupational Therapist dklies@neisd.net Teacher Web
Angel Mejia Head Custodian amejia@neisd.net  
specialist Priscilla Partridge Special Ed Teacher ppartr@neisd.net Teacher Web
Pla Carmen Pla Special Ed Assistant    
  Mischelle Raines Adaptive PE mraine@neisd.net Teacher Web
Spence Ann Spence Special Ed Teacher aspenc4@neisd.net Teacher Web
Wolff Cheryl Wolff Special Ed Assistant cwolff@neisd.net  


Northern Hills Elementary 13901 Higgins Rd. San Antonio, TX 78217.
Questions or Comments...contact the Web Page Coordinator, kdelac1@neisd.net.
District Network AUP Policy | Disclaimer Policy