Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Northern Hills Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Allen Carly 4th Grade Teacher callen3@neisd.net Web Page
Allen Yvella Special Education Assistant yallen@neisd.net Web Page
Alonzo Jennifer Teacher SPED ALE jalonz1@neisd.net Web Page
Barr Randy Principal - ES rbarr@neisd.net Web Page
Bell Lisa PE Assistant lbell@neisd.net Web Page
Bizzell Kristin Data Processor - ES kbizze@neisd.net Web Page
Chavez Doreen Teacher 3rd dchave5@neisd.net Web Page
Cochran Tiffany Teacher 3rd tcohr@neisd.net Web Page
Cortez Dina Admin Asst to Principal - ES dcorte1@neisd.net Web Page
Delac Katri Teacher GT kdelac1@neisd.net Web Page
Delgado Alicia Teacher Pre-K adelga2@neisd.net Web Page
Dennis Erin Teacher 2nd edenni1@neisd.net Web Page
Diaz Maria Food Service Assistant mdiaz11@neisd.net Web Page
Dickson Deborah Special Ed Assistant ddicks@neisd.net Web Page
Edgar Jennifer Teacher Pre-K jedgar@neisd.net Web Page
Fossick Elizabeth Teacher SPED Co-Teacher efossi@neisd.net Web Page
Fouse Amy Instructional Interventionist (IIT) afouse@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Nicole Teacher 2nd ngarci7@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Socorro Assistant Principal - ES sgarci5@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Rosalina Special Ed Assistant rgarci71@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia-Santos Veronica Office Assistant - ES vgarci2@neisd.net Web Page
Gillespie Amanda Teacher K ESL agille@neisd.net Web Page
Gillis Amy Registered Nurse agilli1@neisd.net Web Page
Goebel Renata Teacher PE rgoebe@neisd.net Web Page
Grewe Kasey Teacher K kgrewe1@neisd.net Web Page
Groff Carl Teacher 2nd cgroff@neisd.net Web Page
Guzman Edna Cafeteria Manager - ES eguzma4@neisd.net Web Page
Hawke Nancy Instructional Assistant - ES nhawke@neisd.net Web Page
Henry Cathleen Teacher K chenry@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Mary Teacher 1st mherna72@neisd.net Web Page
Hinton Constance Librarian chinto@neisd.net Web Page
Ives April Teacher 5th ESL aives@neisd.net Web Page
Lara Debbie Instructional Assistant: Computers dlara1@neisd.net Web Page
Leas Shari Teacher 2nd sleas@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Soveida Teacher 3rd smarti63@neisd.net Web Page
McDonald Tracy Teacher 3rd tmcdon2@neisd.net Web Page
Mejia Angel Head Custodian - ES amejia@neisd.net Web Page
Menking Jeri Teacher K jmenki1@neisd.net Web Page
Ondrias Shaunna Teacher 1st sondri@neisd.net Web Page
Osuga Carl Teacher 3rd ESL cosuga@neisd.net Web Page
Pack Kristin Teacher 2nd kpack@neisd.net Web Page
Parker Natalie Diagnostician nparke@neisd.net Web Page
Partridge Priscilla Teacher SPED Resource ppartr@neisd.net Web Page
Peacock Judith Teacher 1st jpeaco@neisd.net Web Page
Poynter Angela Resource Teacher apoynt@neisd.net Web Page
Preis Katherine Teacher K kpreis@neisd.net Web Page
Raines Mischelle Certified Adapted P.E. Specialist/ Special Olympics Coach mraine@neisd.net Web Page
Ramzinsky Jasmin Teacher 5th jramzi@neisd.net Web Page
Roudebush Kari Teacher Music kroude@neisd.net Web Page
Seddighzadeh Sarah Speech Language Pathologist sseddi@neisd.net Web Page
Sifuentez Debra Counselor dsifue1@neisd.net Web Page
Spence Ann Teacher SPED Resource aspenc4@neisd.net Web Page
Strader Natalie Teacher 4th nstrad@neisd.net Web Page
Trevino Sada Teacher 1st strevi5@neisd.net Web Page
Trimble Helen Teacher 1st htrimb@neisd.net Web Page
Verstegen Seana Teacher 5th s-verst@neisd.net Web Page
Villarreal Ashleigh Teacher 5th avilla5@neisd.net Web Page
Wallis Linda Teacher 4th lwalli@neisd.net Web Page
Wherry Sherry Teacher 4th swherr@neisd.net Web Page
White Susanne Library Assistant swhite@neisd.net Web Page
Wolff Cheryl Special Ed Assistant cwolff@neisd.net Web Page
Yanez Loraine Counselor lyanez2@neisd.net Web Page
Yarbrough Cheryl Clinic Assistant cyarbr@neisd.net Web Page
Zigmond Jennifer Teacher Pre-K jzigmo1@neisd.net Web Page